Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Revlon Revlon Colorstay Pressed Powder With Softflex.3 oz

Revlon Revlon Colorstay Pressed Powder With Softflex.3 oz

Light/Medium
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Revlon Colorstay Pressed Powder With Softflex.3 oz

Awesome Product!

07/23/2012
By ,
Palmdale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought this make-up just yesturday and I love it. I live in Palmdale which in the summer time is very hot and sweaty and this make powder did not fade away or become cakey. I used the colorstay foundation too and they both worked great. I did not had to do touch very time. Also, this make-up matched my shade perfectly. I do recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Revlon Colorstay Pressed Powder With Softflex.3 oz

Best pressed powder I've used!

07/15/2012
By ,
Mckinney, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reading the other two review's I decided to buy this powder & was very pleased with it. It does last for a good amount of time on my skin & give's my skin a flawless look. It make's my skin stay shine/oily free. Very pleasing.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Revlon Colorstay Pressed Powder With Softflex.3 oz

Works well

06/18/2012
By ,
Texarkana, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use this as a finishing powder sometimes and just by itself at other times and it works well! My makeup stays on all day! Even when I've been outside in the heat. But then again I hardly ever sweat on my face. But this product does what it says and it's not too expensive.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Revlon Colorstay Pressed Powder With Softflex.3 oz

Natural looking pressed powder

11/22/2013
By ,
champaign, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This compact powder gives translucent coverage that evens skin tones and covers pores and minor blemishes while leaving your skin looking natural and fresh, even in sunlight. It does not crease, or cake and in my experience, will last without a reapplication through an evening. I prefer using it without a base makeup underneath. The only disappointment is that the compact has 1/2 of a mirror in the case, making it difficult to check your makeup in public without contorting your face and twisting the tiny mirror around your head; it looks like you're trying to use a secret code to signal someone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Revlon Colorstay Pressed Powder With Softflex.3 oz

this is great

08/25/2011
By ,
bantam,ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
you will look beautiful all day
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Revlon Colorstay Pressed Powder With Softflex.3 oz

Works wonderful

02/19/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use a little bit of this over top of the colorstay liquid foundation and they work well together. This powder is amazing. Its very light weight but yet it still covers if you need it to. Its very silky and definelty mattifies the skin. Probably one of thee best powders ive used. Definetly reccommend :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Revlon Colorstay Pressed Powder With Softflex.3 oz

Does what it says it stays and looks good

03/14/2013
By ,
ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use this to finish over the colorstay foundation and it looks good and stays put without looking cakey over the course of a long day. there is also very little transfer
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Revlon Colorstay Pressed Powder With Softflex.3 oz

Did not like the texture.

01/20/2013
By ,
CT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I love the soft pat better!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Revlon Colorstay Pressed Powder With Softflex.3 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5