Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kellogg's Poptarts Kellogg's Frosted Cookies & Creme Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Kellogg's Poptarts Kellogg's Frosted Cookies & Creme Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Kellogg's Cookies and Creme Pop-Tarts provide you and your family with a quick breakfast or afternoon snack. Frosted Pop-Tarts, 16 ct, offer a good source of six vitamins and minerals and are naturally and artificially flavored. These Kellogg's Pop-Tarts are Frosted Cookies & Creme flavored.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%15 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kellogg's Frosted Cookies & Creme Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Moist

12/20/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great pop tarts nice and moist and not dry
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kellogg's Frosted Cookies & Creme Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

had high hopes

04/11/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
In my honest opinion they aren't good to me. The chocolate crust just tastes weird and smells bad. And since most of it is made up of that just doesn't work for me. I will not be buying this again. It seems everytime I try a different flavor of pop tarts I waste my money and wish I got strawberry or blueberry. The cupcake ones tasted weird to me as well. Like some protein flavor. :/
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kellogg's Frosted Cookies & Creme Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Great Price

06/24/2012
By ,
Western, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Children love these. The price on walmart.com is unbeatable for us since we live in the middle of no where.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kellogg's Frosted Cookies & Creme Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Very tasty

08/19/2013
By ,
Berkely, Il.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love most all of the pop tarts. Cookies and Creme might be my favorite, it's hard to choose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kellogg's Frosted Cookies & Creme Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

yummy

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just what you expect buying a pop tart
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kellogg's Frosted Cookies & Creme Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Delicious

12/26/2013
By ,
Munster, Ind
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kellogg's Frosted Cookies & Creme Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

love it

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase made,, the kids when crazy for them... definetly will purchase more...
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kellogg's Frosted Cookies & Creme Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Good

04/01/2013
By ,
Sevierville, TN.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good with coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kellogg's Frosted Cookies & Creme Pop-Tarts, 16 ct
10/21/2013
By ,
Rockville, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I didn't like them as much as I thought I would. They were dry and not very flavorful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kellogg's Frosted Cookies & Creme Pop-Tarts, 16 ct
12/15/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They taste great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kellogg's Frosted Cookies & Creme Pop-Tarts, 16 ct
02/05/2012
By ,
bronx,ny--chattanooga,tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanna say mmmmmmmmgoood.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kellogg's Frosted Cookies & Creme Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Top 3 Pop Tart Flavor

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm convinced that if we stopped buying Pop Tarts we would immediately get a call from Kellogg's asking us what is wrong. In our house, the top 3 Pop Tarts flavors are (i) Smores, (ii) Chocolate Fudge, and (iii) Cookies & Creme. Consumption is mostly Smores, with purchases of the other two for occasional variety. I used to insist that our kids eat the crust. Now even I will almost always break off the crust and give it to the dog, and I am a cheap, waste-nothing person. In general, Pop Tarts are great for having a snack in the car or for taking on a camping trip, in addition to their usual breakfast (usually on the run) function.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kellogg's Frosted Cookies & Creme Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Great Food horrible shipping

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I received the box I was excited as I bought a whole bunch so we wouldn't have to keep buying them weekly. However half the boxes were smashed and thus open. Horrible shipping on Walmarts part.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kellogg's Frosted Cookies & Creme Pop-Tarts, 16 ct
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5