Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kellogg's Poptarts Kellogg's Frosted Chocolate Fudge Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Kellogg's Poptarts Kellogg's Frosted Chocolate Fudge Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

The Kellogg's Frosted Chocolate Fudge Pop-Tarts are a triple treat of chocolaty deliciousness. These Pop-Tarts have chocolate-fudge-flavored filling on the inside of a chocolate pastry crust topped off with chocolate frosting. Oh, and don't forget the white sprinkles. These frosted Pop-Tarts are baked and ready to eat for an anytime snack that stops your chocolate craving in its tracks. They aren't just simply delicious; they also contain eight vitamins and minerals. Each box contains 16 toaster pastries.
Average Customer Rating:
3.546 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation73%8 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kellogg's Frosted Chocolate Fudge Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Best Pop Tart

12/01/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't like Pop Tarts but I ordered these for my granddaughter and when I got a sweet tooth I tried one. I didn't even toast it and it was delicious, I was very surprised because usually Pop Tarts are too dry for me. These are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kellogg's Frosted Chocolate Fudge Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Poor packaging.

04/19/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received my order yesterday and the poptart box was crushed open. 1 packet of the pop tarts was out of the box and the rest was crushed. I can't very well put them in a toaster in that condition. I don't think I'll order from Walmart anymore.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kellogg's Frosted Chocolate Fudge Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Yummy!

10/26/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is very good. I was pleasantly surprised at how much chocolate fudge filling is in each pop tart. Goes great with any kind of milk (I prefer soy!).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kellogg's Frosted Chocolate Fudge Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

delish toaster pastries

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this twelve pack of Frosted Chocolate Fudge toaster pastries at my job because they were on sale at my Walmart job. I confess that these type of pop tarts allow me to satisfy my chocolate craving while helping to maintain my financial and caloric budgets. The 12 toaster pastries come in packages of 2 which helps a person such as myself with the best portioning to satisfy my sweet tooth needs. Fortunately, both my husband and I are both fine with eating pop tarts.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kellogg's Frosted Chocolate Fudge Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

BOX OF CRUMBS

01/06/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My family moved from California to the Eastern Caribbean...appreciate that WalMart is one of the few companies that will send comforts from the states, HOWEVER....90% of our orders arrive broken, spilled and ruined due to to the inadequate, negligent packaging. Very disappointing. Take a lesson from AMAZON PRIME......
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kellogg's Frosted Chocolate Fudge Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

All kinds of beat up

03/10/2014
By ,
Johnson City, Tn
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I figure some type of dunnage or protection would be use but nope. My boxes came all beat up to the point of being open boxes. Lots of room to be tumble ground. Price is right and the taste is good but the problem is shipping. Fix that and I might order again. Until then, no money coming from me to the Walmart Warehouse.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kellogg's Frosted Chocolate Fudge Pop-Tarts, 16 ct
07/15/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Slight expensive compared to walk in grocery. Really good for a lazy meal or snack.
Wish they would pack them with some thought.. tend to have broken edges or sometimes just crushed by other product packaged in the shipping containers. So its a risky purchase when buying along with heavier items.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kellogg's Frosted Chocolate Fudge Pop-Tarts, 16 ct
02/26/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arrived VERY fast yummy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kellogg's Frosted Chocolate Fudge Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Grand kids love these

10/12/2014
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good when the grand kids come to visit!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kellogg's Frosted Chocolate Fudge Pop-Tarts, 16 ct
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
3 out of 5
3 out of 5