Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

Graco Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

The Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle takes bouncing fun to a whole new level. It has all the great features of a standard jumper, plus comes with two soft, removable interactive toys that are attached to adjustable play rings to bring toys to baby's level. It also features a play tray for additional toys. This flexible baby doorway jumper is a safe entertainer for your baby with all its soft padding. The bumper serves to protect wooden door frames from scratches. The high back removable nylon seat provides comfort and is machine washable. The toy features a jungle theme and the seat pad shows a colorful cartoon print of jungle animals. This beautiful Graco baby jumper has height adjustments for growing toddlers weighing less than 25 pounds. The straps are always kept separate by a plastic dome, so it's easy to get your baby in and out. This baby bouncer is designed with safety in mind. The bounce spring is sturdy and includes a hidden safety cord.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
97
4 stars
29
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation97%115 out of 119reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 49 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
97
4 stars
29
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

It IS adjustable for tall/heavy babies

10/12/2008
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A lot of people think this jumper is only adjustable by adjusting the slide buckle. However, the instructions do give a way to adjust the height even more. You basically have to make a small loop inside the large loop. To do this, pull the small loop through the buckle (so the sewn part will pull through the buckle). It's a little confusing and took me awhile to figure it out after reading and re-reading the instructions. Graco customer service could probably help anyone out. I'm glad I figured this out because my daughter is tall and she absolutely LOVES this jumper!!! It gives me time to get things done around the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

GREAT!!

01/09/2009
By ,
Arkansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I read TONS of reviews before "Santa" selected this for our 3 month old son. I thought that maybe he would be too young to truly enjoy this present but we placed him in the jumper on Christmas. He enjoyed sitting in it and it gave me a break from holding him since can't yet sit on his own. After a week he became a bouncy tigger. He absolutely adores the jumper and occasionally bounces to exhaustion and falls asleep in it. I love how it can be easily moved from door frame to door frame to where I am working in the house. The only complaint (and I realize that I only paid for a jumper) is the toys. He ripped them off when he was 3 months old and they have trouble staying on. At almost 4 months of age now, we already have the jumper as high as it can go without the double loop. We may have to find the directions or contact the company to make it higher but from the reviews that I had read that won't be a problem. I highly recommend this product and I know my son would too!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

The little guy approves

07/08/2013
By ,
Denver
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 3-month old is probably a bit young for this right now but seems to like it as much as can be expected at his age. He will sit in it and pushes himself around with his legs a bit but hasn't gotten the jumping thing down yet. He normally won't sit in it for more then about 10-15 mins before he starts to fuss. I'm sure it will like it more as he gets a bit older tho.
Otherwise the product meets expectations. I can adjust it as close to or as far from the floor as I need and it clamps securely on the door frame.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

It's Great!

02/12/2008
By ,
Santa Clarita, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This "johnny Jump" is a great product. I used it with my daughter when she was 4 months+ THe spring is very smooth, babies are able the move the swing, jump, and strenghthen their legs. This is the only toy which keeps my daughter happy for the longest! I was able to attach other toys on the straps for continued enjoyment! I highly recommend it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

Tall babies beware...

01/02/2010
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this jumper!!! It requires zero setting up, just hook it on the doorframe and let your baby go at it!! It took my 5 month old about one minute to figure it out and take off. There is only one drawback- my baby is already almost too tall for it. She is about 27 inches long and we have set the jumper at the tallest setting already... bummer. If she grows anymore she'll be out of it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

Love it!

02/01/2013
By ,
Cleveland oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 month old loves this product. It is well made and the tray table acts as a bumper.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

really cute!

01/29/2009
By ,
Groveland Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really cute jumper! Mainly chose this one because of the colors/patterns, which are really nice. Neutral enough to go either gender. Love having the tray, to put other toys on, the toys that come with it pull off easily but thats okay they are not small enough to be dangerous unsupervised.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

babyjumper

11/22/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my niece. She goes crazy in it and loves it. She is 15 pounds now and should be able to use it for a few more months.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

easy set-up, great jumper

12/12/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4.5 month old twins love hanging out in this jumper. They aren't big jumpers yet, but they are very happy to be upright and able to move themselves about. The tray is a great place to put toys for the babies. The jumper comes with two attached toys which the babies like, but they are attached by small velcro straps and are easily pulled off. But, with the yellow plastic rings, you can attach other toys with links. My kiddos really like that. The tray gives a nice buffer area and has a foam edge around it to protect doorways. The seat is large, and I need to put a few blankets in to keep the babies from sliding (I should say that my twins are only 12 pounds each, though). The attachment piece looks like a stethoscope and just clamps over the molding above your doorway. It is so simple to put up and take off... great when you are in a small space like we are.... but still sturdy. I would definitely recommend this jumper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

Measure doorways!!

10/27/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this jumperoo!! My daughter loves it too!! She spins around in it, and bounces up and down forever. The only thing about this product is, I didn't measure my doorways. I live in a really old house that has about 30 doorways. I thought that this product would be great to take around the house. The only thing is it only fits on 2 doors. We have a lot of arts and crafts style molding. This is great for the decor of the house, but not so good for the jumperoo. We had to take the molding off of our doors so we could use this in more than 2 doors. So, before buying it make sure you measure your doors and make sure it fits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

A MUST BUY

04/05/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took about 2 days for my 4 month and 1 week old boy to figure out what the fun is out of it, and ever since then, he enjoys and smiles so much every time he plays with it.
A great buy. Very good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

One of the best jumpers around, but...

04/15/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
So we used an older model of this jumper to see how our son liked it and it worked great, was over 15 years old so durable, and he loved it giving us some of the most consistent free time to clean or whatnot to date. However, when we purchased this one our son (while not that heavy is a bit tall) was practically sitting on the floor when set to the same length as the old one which apparently has a much tighter spring. We returned it and ended up trying the same model again as the reviews were just too good to ignore and so thought maybe the other was defective. Then we learned there was a way to extra extend it (the other item was missing the manual) so got it in and unfortunately it was the same, but the extra info on raising the jumper helped so we are using it successfully. However, it is not ideal. It is a pain to adjust and sometimes slips down while he's bouncing. I really wish they would make them like they used to and it would have five stars across the board.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

Great Jumper

03/15/2014
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my great-grandson, it was very easy to install, and put together. He is almost 5 months old. Placed him in it and he started jumping almost immediately. He would turn himself around and look the other room over, then turn back to watch us. He loves it. I would definitely give this as a gift or recommend it to anyone looking for one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

Good jumper

02/12/2014
By ,
louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this one because we attached our own toys to it!! And the little piece in front of him makes it nice for him to rest his arms and toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

Must Have!

08/08/2010
By ,
Myrtle Beach,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friend recomended this jumper because she had the same for her girl.I almost bought the cheeper one and now I'm glad that i decided to buy this Graco bumper jumper. I liked everything about it:
1.it's small,all you need to have a door frame and you can move it from room to room.We even took it with us to the park and hung on the tree.
2.easy to clean.
3.my baby can spend hours jumping in it!!!!(this is the maine reason why I bought it)
4.It has ruber bumper around seat,so seat doesnt just hit the door frame
5.my baby looks very comfortable in it
6.little toys can be washed and you can also attach it anywhere(I put it on his play mat gym)
Finally!Some pple mentioned that its too close to the floor,they just didnt read manual.The key words are make sure the sewn end of the loop PASSES THROUGH the slot in the adjustment buckle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

A Jumper Loved By All!

06/26/2008
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby, mom and dad all love this jumper. It is so easy to set up and very easy to clean. My son truly enjoys this thing - once he gets going he is squealing and laughing for sometimes as long as 30 minutes! I like to use it when I'm cooking so he stays in one place and can still be in the same room with me, all the while having a great time.
I did check out the jumpers that don't hang on the door frame but they were really limited in the amount of bounce my son could get out of them.
The attached toys are a nice touch but my son is usually so busy jumping that he really pays them no attention. The bumper is also a nice touch for the occasional bump into the door frame. Be sure to hang on to the instructions because if you need to raise the jumper higher than the regular adjustment allows there is a way to raise it even more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

product fine delivery stinks

12/26/2013
By ,
Elk Grove, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When placing the order online you are given a delivery date. If there is a POSSIBILITY that you cannot meet that deadline, then just make it for a few days further in the future as them at least I have the option of either ordering something else or going someplace else to purchase it. This situation occurred on 2 separate orders and was frustrating as they were Christmas gifts that had to be shipped once I picked them up and ended up having to email a picture of what they would be getting. Embarrassing not only for me but for WalMart.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

Baby Luvs IT!

01/07/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves this jumper and it make her smile and laugh. It was easy to set up and move so she can use it in almost every room. One of the best things we have bought for her. She is 4 months old and jumps and jumps to her hearts content.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

Best Jumper!!!

01/01/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by the best jumper you can get your child. I got an evenflow jumper as a gift for my son, and it was awful. The springs were stiff and my son wasn't able to bounce. This Graco bumper jumper is the best product. It works great! Bumpers are wonderful! The tray comes in so handy for holding other toys, to help keep the entertainment going for your child. My son who's 6 months can bounce in this for 30-45 min. and be completely happy. He doesn't get bored with it. He goes in it at least 3-4 times a day. Wonderful product!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Graco - Bumper Jumper, Little Jungle

Fantastic choice

09/04/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 8 month grandbaby is so pleased with this jumper. Her body already feels stronger. She is happy jumping. Wish I had of bought it sooner. Note: Roll the adjustment to the inside and up between the two main straps and it will fit shorter doors.
Excellent all around product to buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 103 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next