Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for The Fury & Dark Reunion

The Fury & Dark Reunion

Average Customer Rating:
4.677 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%29 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Fury & Dark Reunion

Still a good book.

05/24/2010
By ,
USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The first book, The Fury was excellent. The things happening in this book were more intense than the next one. I feel bad for Damon because nobody trusts him (which is his fault in the first place), but at least he's trying, at the present. I thought there were a couple of funny parts when Elena is a vampire. I was laughing when Elena goes and sees Bonnie and Meredith for the first time since she's changed. She should have ate before seeing them (that would have been extremely akward). I wasn't shocked when I found out who the Other Power was kind of guessed that one too. The second book, Dark Reunion wasn't as good. It wasn't as intense as the previous books. The second wasn't as good because Elena wasn't in it as much this time around. Tylers' secret didn't surprise me because someone mentioned that in the show they think he might be that, so I was looking out for signs in the book, and what do you know he was one. The Other Power in this one did surprise me however. Because the Other Power in The Fury said that she killed this person a few centuries ago, but it makes sense that he lived and came in the Dark Reunion, especially since he's an Old One. Even though this book was not as good as the previous two it's still good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Fury & Dark Reunion

AWESOME!

04/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is SO good!!! BEST SERIES EVER!!!! No matter what everyone else says it is the best! It you like romance, vampires, and other supernatural stuff you will LOVE this!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Fury & Dark Reunion

Good Read to Pass Time

04/25/2010
By ,
Charlotte, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy read, makes you addicted. Cant wait for the next one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Fury & Dark Reunion

The Fury and Dark Reunion

01/24/2010
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good books. The 3rd and 4th in the series. I love how at the end of each book the next book picks up exactly where the one before it ends. Some very unexpected and interesting twists. Can't wait to read the 5th and 6th books. By the way, even though these books are very cheaply priced, they're not sized down to really small thick books. They are normal sized books.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Fury & Dark Reunion

Great deal!

10/12/2011
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was going to buy these books on Amazon, but they were sold separately and would have cost me approximately 40.00 for all four. I was able to get them in paperback at Wal-Mart which combined the four books into two. Great way to read. Cost was only about 12.00 as I did SHIP TO STORE for the first time. SHIP TO STORE is great and I use this service again...it's FREE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Fury & Dark Reunion

starts to get weird

03/13/2010
By ,
Missouri
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this book starts out okay but takes a turn for the weird side i mean i can handle only so much sci fi before it just crosses over into stupid and this is where the book starts to go and the ones to follow BOO! just watch the show i'm hoping it doesnt get like the book series or i'll turn that off too..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Fury & Dark Reunion

Absolutely love all of these books.

06/11/2012
By ,
Greenwood, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't start reading these books until after the show came on. But because I know they leave out a lot of things in tv shows and movies, I decided I wanted to actually read the books. I can't put them down and I hate when I have to. I definitely recommend ALL of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Fury & Dark Reunion

Great value for money

10/13/2009
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad that Target didn't have it in stock at my local store. I went online to see if Walmart had the book and I found it for Half the price target were charging.
Waiting for the next installment to see what happens I'm hoping Damon will turn out to be good but who knows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Fury & Dark Reunion
01/12/2010
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this book just like the rest... i bought these books for my 12 daughter and one day i picked up one and started reading, now shes trying to catch up reading with me. i just wish i could have gotten it in paperback like the rest
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Fury & Dark Reunion

Not at all like the t.v series

02/23/2010
By ,
oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great book series. Much better than Twilight, but it does not at all follow the t.v. series except for names of characters. It is one of those book series you will read again and again!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Fury & Dark Reunion

Looking forward to more

09/24/2009
By ,
Monroe, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to say I was a little disappointed at first, but the more you read the better it gets and now to learn that there are more books to follow. I am excited to see what is in store next.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Fury & Dark Reunion

Reading level for a middle school student

01/02/2010
By ,
Crestview, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My only problem with this book is that the writting seems to be for a very young adult. The word selection is plain and non-descriptive. Overall the writting is very simple.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Fury & Dark Reunion

This is a wonerful book.

03/14/2010
By ,
Evansville, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of the Vampier Diaries books ar wonderful to read. I would recamend this book and all of the Vampier Diaries books to eney one that has a fedish about vampiers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Fury & Dark Reunion

It's alright...

03/07/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This book was alright. In my opinion, it's like any other highschool drama book with vampires, witches, and ect thrown in. Very simple to read too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Fury & Dark Reunion

VAMPIRE DIARIES

10/23/2009
By ,
SPRING,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QUICK SHIP! BEST PRICE ON THE NET AND LOCALY. ONLY THING I DIDN'T LIKE WHAT THAT THIS WAS NOT IN THE LOCAL STORE!?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Fury & Dark Reunion

A very good read.

02/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My teenage daughter wanted this book and has thoroughly enjoyed it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Fury & Dark Reunion

Great reading

12/09/2009
By ,
Bronx,New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoyed reading this book.The fact is I could not put it down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Fury & Dark Reunion
01/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is one of my favorite books I've ever read! LOVE IT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Fury & Dark Reunion

:)

10/22/2009
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely a page turner. Great book! Worth every penny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Fury & Dark Reunion

this was agift for my daughter and she loved it

01/16/2012
By ,
winchester,va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next