Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy

This Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy features four stacking dual-colored translucent stars. With this Fisher-Price - Classic Toy, lights dance through the stars as classical music plays. This Fisher-Price Stacker includes five classical and children's tunes, allowing you to discover music that your child will like. Featuring a musical note at the top of a lighted post, this Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy will have children excited about music. This toy is ideal for children from birth to 24 months of age.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
60
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%70 out of 72reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
60
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy

Cute toy

12/14/2012
By ,
NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a nice stacker toy with a menagerie of pretty songs to play. I was quite surprised by it playing classical songs, some of which we played in my high school orchestra. The flashing lights, which are on the tower and not in the rings, entice kids to play, and the rings are not too heavy. My daughter got this for her first birthday a week ago, and has already figured out that the lights and music go when the buttons are pushed, but she still enjoys putting the rings on and off. I think it would have been great for her at about nine months. Overall, worth the money. If only it had an off switch, but since the music isn't that annoying, I don't really mind.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy

One of her favorites

05/26/2008
By ,
210 san antonio,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olivia loves this toy she has had it since christmas and really learned fast how to stack them ... she also loves to dance to the music and always claps each time she stacks a star ring =)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy

No On and Off

06/04/2012
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This has been a favorite toy in our house for 6 years! The first one we bought 6 years ago had a more stable star on top but the one we just purchased has more of a wobbly star. It does make it easier for shaky hands to set the star on top since its not a perfect fit.
The one thing I dont like about this toy is there is no on and off button!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy
04/30/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son likes the music and lights. It also helps him to learn how to stack things. One disappointment is that the donuts are not soft like the old style stacker I was used to. He cannot teethe on these because they are hard plastic. That is the only downfall with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy

classic, still perfect after all these years

06/27/2013
By ,
Corpus Christi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had one aa child, bought them for my own children, and now for my grand daughter. This new generation has lights and music, which is great! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy

Excellent!

07/07/2008
By ,
Claremore, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 month old LOVES this toy. The ONLY thing I find wrong with it is that the pieces should be more like teether rings (the light would still show real well if they were filled with water). They aren't soft, but my son doesnt seem to mind. I just wish they were a bit easier on his gums. Other than that. The sounds and music is nice, and really grabs his attention. It doesnt go through batteries real fast either.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy

Colorful

12/30/2007
By ,
Springfield, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son who is almost 5 months old loves the sounds and the lights that is with this toy. The product is very durable (when he decides that he doesn't want to hold onto the parts anymore) and they fall to the ground. He's at the stage of putting things in his mouth and the pieces are not too hard that it hurts his mouth when he decides that's where they are going to be. Great Product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy
07/23/2008
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loved this toy from day one.... When he was tiny he loved to just watch the lights blink and the listen to the music play... he had to of played with it for atleast 2 years..... Now, we are expecting another little one... and since I gave our original star stacker away, we have made sure that this is the one toy we will buy again becuase of how much our son loved it....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy

ATTENTIONGETTER

04/26/2008
By ,
Mercedes, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby is still to small to play with this toy and i was aware of that when i purchased it. I bought it because i knew that the lights and sounds would get her attention. I show her the stacker and place the stars on the stacker and press on the star so she can listen to the sounds and songs and see the lights. It instantly gets her attention, SHE LOVES IT!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy

Great Toy!

06/10/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this toy for my 6 1/2 month old daughter and when I put it in front of her, her eyes lit up with excitement from all of the lights and cool sounds this stacker has! She loves sitting and playing with this toy. It keeps her attention for a long period and seems to be one of her favorite toys! I would recommend this toy to a friend for sure!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy

A nice toy

12/18/2007
By ,
Loganville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 8 month old daughter. I put it on her high chair tray and she will pull the rings off and slam them on the tray or together! She likes pushing the button to make the music too. She doesn't really "stack" though -- she just likes to pull the rings off and knock them around. Hey, it keeps her occupied though and she likes it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy
07/09/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son is 8 months old and is not very entertained by this toy. He watches the lights and hears the music but isn't as excited about this toy as I thought he would be. He plays with the star on top and bangs the rings on the floor. I am waiting to see if he needs to be a little older to understand the toy or if he just doesn't like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 13 for Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy

Super!

11/25/2007
By ,
Medicine Lodge, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my son's 1st Christmas & he loved/loves it...still plays with it to this day & he is now 2yrs old...it's really durable & can take a beatin' from a rather large for his age toddler...it's held up so well that my now 1yr old daughter enjoys it as well...great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy

Great Toy!!!

01/13/2008
By ,
Fountain Hills, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my one year old. He can't actually put it together right but he loves trying it. It lights up and plays music so it definitley keeps hos attention. I also have a 4 year old and 2 year old that love to play with it. Also, it's not to loud which is a plus!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy
01/21/2008
By ,
Green Bay, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought this for our 3 month old, he's not quite old enough to play with it yet, but he loves the lights and music that it plays when his dad plays with it. I think it's the cutest stacker toy that I've seen and it holds my sons attention as well as my husbands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy

Good Toy

08/08/2008
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this toy. She recieved it as a gift when she was 6 months old and she is now a little over a year old and still plays with it. She loves to take all of the stars off and then press the little button at the top that makes it play music, then she dances.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy

Awesome!!!

05/11/2009
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little girl loves this!!! She was 3 months old when we got it and she just loves to stare at the lights and hear the music!! Now she is 4 months old and she still can't stack it but she bats at it and smiles and laughs. I can tell this is going to be a great toy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy

Musical dounuts

04/27/2008
By ,
Havelock, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product for my grandaughter and I love it. The toy lights up and plays music. What a fun way to teach your child coordination skills. I recommend this learning toy for all babys and its much better than just an ordinary dounut stacker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy

Gets better with age

01/07/2008
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had this toy as a kid, of course there was no music or lights but was fun to play with. Now its even more fun and really keeps the curiosity/focus of my little neice. Easy to use, no little parts to worry about and a toy to enjoy but also learn with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Fisher-Price - Classic Stacker Toy

Confidence booster

02/26/2008
By ,
Parkersburg, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My toddler loves this Star Stacker. Once he figured it out he went on to try more toys w/ shapes & he is so proud of the fact that he can do it! lol He's very hard on toys & this one has held up for over a year w/o any problems or damages LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1 2 3 Next