Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Vizio VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Vizio VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

Introducing the new E-series slim frame design. The VIZIO 32" Class LED Smart TV is shattering the mold in a way only VIZIO can, with high-quality design and picture at the best value. A stunningly slim outer frame lets you enjoy TV with a narrower border around the picture for a more immersive experience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.433 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(497 Reviews) 339
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
310
4 stars
142
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation93%462 out of 497reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
310
4 stars
142
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

Worst purchase I've ever made!!

12/09/2012
By ,
Fredericksburg, va
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am currently returning my second vizio not so smart tv. The first one I got was perfect for two weeks and then the sound went out. So I exchanged it thinking maybe it was just a glitch. The one I have now has no app capabilities. The toolbar show up but none of them work! So I continued to watch cable and then the sound went out. Don't waste your money or time!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 2 for VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

Best Picture - Worst Design

11/18/2012
By ,
Southern CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was shopping for a larger TV but the picture on this 32" Vizio was amazing so for the first time in my life I can say "size did not matter". Of the 20 or so on display inside my Walmart this Vizio is mesmerizing, in fact I was blinded by the picture and forgot when I got it home I had a PC to connect it too. Vizio did not design this TV to hook up with a PC using the RGB cable (has 3 rows of pins and 2 screws that tighten it) . Customer Service said I could use a HDMI cable, however my PC does not have that and there is no work around this compatibility issue.
The TV has 2 HDMI connections, 1 AV or HD port (one or the other not both), a USB port that can play pictures or music from thumb drives but no mention it will play Video, wifi/ethernet to connect to your internet provider. I did have trouble getting those to sync but over night the TV must have updated on its own as today I turned it on and found it connected just fine via the ethernet cable. Last night it said my internet connection was too slow and to upgrade my modem but seems to work fine now.
The remote lacks a keyboard so I do not think anyone is going to be emailing from yahoo but it shows you weather and news. Basically I dont know anyone with a Smart TV that uses it much, so there is no way I am giving up surfing the web via my PC yet. I really hate to return this TV but its got to go back and its a real hassle after having set this up and hauled out the old TV. The other Vizios in the store were no where near as impressive as this model so I will probably buy another brand. I do think it should have more inputs, my old TVs all have at least 3 AV this Vizio only has 1. Im rating it so low because Vizio has limited us from hooking up to the things we own like DVD, PC, Game Consoles, and I wonder if its because this TV is carrying Netflix and Amazon buttons that sell consumers movies and music?
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-23points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Alabama
Thank you for posting
Posted 12/07/2013
I also need my TV to be able to connect with DVD's and old 8 track tapes. I am
taking extended courses that started out with the 8 track tapes and I am
not finished. You saved me the hassle you have had.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

Love it!!!!

03/11/2013
By ,
Sparta, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very happy with purchasing this TV. The picture is very clear and the color's just pop out of the screen. Awesome internet access that I love using for Netflix or anything online. The sound quality is great on my TV. I have this TV in my room and I can actually see the guide without my glasses. I am in love with the TV and the price I paid for it. I plan on getting another VIZIO TV for my living room. I couldn't be happier about this purchase. I tell everyone about my new TV and how awesome it is. In my opinion, this TV is a must have.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 4 for VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

Good buy!

09/19/2013
By ,
Cut and Shoot, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We finally bit the bullet, and replaced our analog tvs with digital. We initially bought a 24" for the bedroom, but although it is an excellent TV, it was simply too small to suit my husband's older eyes, so we bought this 32" (and moved the 24" to a more appropriate setting in our home). We are able to drop our satellite service and get the same quality picture from the antenna as we were getting from the paid service. This alone will pay for this tv (and the others we bought around the same time) in a relatively short time period. The built-in Wi-Fi allows us to stream from Netflix, Hulu, and Amazon Prime, without additional hardware. The built-in set up guides practically do the work for you, and we were watching TV within minutes of taking the set out of the box. Although we purchased online, we had visited several stores and looked at several different brands. We always came back to the Vizio as having the same (sometimes better) picture quality as more expensive brands, at a more reasonable price. We are very satisfied customers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Review 5 for VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

lots of features on this "smart" tv

01/13/2013
By ,
Arlington, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this to replace my bulky 20-yr old 27" TV. Did lots of research before I bought this one. So glad I didn't get a plasma screen which puts out lots of heat. This one has lots of features, being one of Vizio's "smart" TVs, but right now, I'm just enjoying watching my favorite shows on this LED TV. I don't have cable but rabbit ears antenna brings in good picture for almost all stations. I haven't tried the wireless features yet.
Had trouble getting right adjustment on color, brightness, etc. (color still seems a little washed out on some channels) and sound quality is not as good as I expected from reviews but maybe haven't found right setting yet. I am still learning about this TV that's smarter than I am!
My main complaint so far is that the remote control for this Vizio is quite small and its buttons are hard to see for "older" eyes. Several friends have older "non-smart" models of the 32" Vizio and those controls are all much larger and easier to use. I've seen this same complaint on other reviews...Vizio needs to take note and redesign the remote.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+28points
Review 6 for VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

Excellent smart HDTV for the money

04/07/2013
By ,
TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This 32" LED 720p Smart HDTV is our first flat screen television and we bought it to watch Netflix via wireless and it works perfectly for that, no problem. The set-up was fairly easy. Like a lot of people, I read through the reviews here and so I was aware some people found the remote a bit small, and one or two people recommended to hard-wire it for best reception. I have no trouble with the size of the remote and the wireless works without a hitch.
NOTE: If this is your first time doing a set-up with a SMART TV - you will come to a point where on the screen it will be asking you to input letters (your screen name, your password for Netflix, etc) and there is no keyboard on the remote and there is no pop-up keyboard on the screen! And there is not a single word in the instructions that tell you what to do or how to get this keyboard to appear. To save you searching through your instruction booklet to find what you will not find (funny how they do that, huh? They call it "instructions" and leave this out). Press the center button (the round one between the right arrow and the left arrow). Voila. The keyboard will appear. Otherwise, great purchase for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+61points
Review 7 for VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

Sad day for Vizio

03/16/2013
By ,
Austin,Tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Store or Factory? That is the question. I bought my Vizio Smart TV about a week ago. I will be returning it today and this is why:
When I got home the television would not connect to my WiFi. After calling technical support she explained to me,(only after I had mentioned the apple modem) that these TV's have had issues in the past with Apple products. Which is funny, because it was connecting with the ethernet cable just fine. Firstly, how can something be voted the "best" if it is only connects to certain routers? Secondly, NO INFO on box about compatability. Thirdly, the remote and manual buttons on the t.v. did not work at ALL (even after resetting). I have to unplug the t.v. and plug it back in every time I go to use it. This is a shame, because I have many friends and family members that own a Vizio television and I was very excited to buy one for such a great price! The reviews were awesome and the picture image was great! However, someone dropped the ball on this one! Lame.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-7points
Review 8 for VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

Best Value Around

02/06/2013
By ,
NYC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needed a new tv and had very specific criteria:
LED - check!
HD - check!
32"-40" - check!
WiFi - check!
$300 budget - check!
I could not believe how many features this tv has for the price. Setup was easy; wifi came on in several minutes following the step by step directions. Small problem was that when it found my signal I could not punch in the alpha characters in password, only numeric. You need to manually locate your signal to do this. Careful it's case sensitive.
Picture quality is very good to me but I just came off a first generation LCD. I do notice a faint background light in middle of the screen when power is on but with no signal input. Doesnt' affect picture quality though. Sound is sufficient. Some reviewers said not loud enough. Suites my living room fine. One thing I did notice was that the SRS Surround feature kept fading in and out upon setup (I use a digital cable box). Once I switched to "standard" everything was fine.
The pre-loaded apps are hit or miss. I mainly use Youtube. The movie apps are premium and the free ones are...weird. I wish the background/screen saver app was free. A digital fish tank would have been cool.
Lastly, this thing is incredibly light. It's also alot thinner than LCD.
Overall, super happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Review 9 for VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

Perfect Bedroom TV

02/10/2013
By ,
APO Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I wanted to upgrade from a 26" Vizio to a 32" tv. We weren't even shopping for specifically a Vizio, but because of it's all ready high ratings for it's class, it kept showing up in searches.. You can't beat the price for a smart TV in this category! I was going to purchase through Amazon, but seller wouldn't ship to APO; The price was actually $10 cheaper, BUT there was a shipping cost if it was stateside. So, I ventured to Walmart.com and paid just the little extra and we received at our APO in GERMANY within 2 weeks. That's amazing! Packaged well and had that great new TV smell!. Netflix app is awesome and so far the shows are really crisp, especially some of the older movies of my children's choice like "Rescuer's Down Under". Amazon app is great too. The menu itself doesn't appear to go into full-screen mode like the netflix app, but still easy to use. The smart options that appear at the bottom of the screen, include, Amazon, Netflix, Skype, M-Go, YouTube, Yahoo News, and Weather (there are a few more but can't think of them at the moment). Great TV if your looking to purchase one for a bedroom, or maybe even a workout room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 10 for VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

Good value for the money

11/12/2012
By ,
Oxford, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though this is only a 720p television, the image is crisp. Set up was easy, and between the free shows via antenna and availability of Netflix etc via the internet, this was an economical step up from our old CRT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+90points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
New York
720p vs 1080p
Posted 03/23/2013
Just to help clear this up b/c I see this all the time with reviews on TV's. The only benefit to having a 1080p TV over a 720p is if you are going to watch blu-ray or hook up a PS3 etc. Cable, Satellite, digital broadcasts are only available in 720p. I have seen reviews where people complain that the TV is supposed to be 1080p and it's only 720p, like I just said, your cable or direct tv is only coming in 720p. Besides, on a TV that is only 32", there is no way you will be able to tell the difference, you usually can't see a difference until you get in the 65" plus range, even then it's very difficult! spread the word!
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

Bang for the buck

10/31/2012
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV has been worth the money spent. The picture quality is great. There are apps (Netflix, youtube etc.). Easy to set up and connect to cable as well as internet.
Couple of concerns that I have -
1. Keyboard (while using youtube app) could be little more user firendly
2. Wireless internet is slow. but works great with ethernet cable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+182points
Review 12 for VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

Great TV for the money!

11/08/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I strongly recommend this TV. Not only can you watch regular TV but you can also go to Hudu, netflix, check your e-mail and go onto your facebook account. I got this for my husband whose eye-sight is not the greatest and he can see much better on the TV vs the notebook!
Picture has high resolution and great colors! Sound is clear and this is so easy to operate!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+244points
Review 13 for VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

Wonderful first TV set

11/14/2012
By ,
Athens, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I did a lot of research looking for a reasonably priced smart TV, and this came up on a lot of review sites that I found. Being a couple hundred dollars less than a lot of its competition, I decided to take the plunge sight-unseen.
I must say that I have been very happy with it. It was a very easy assembly and setup. The picture is gorgeous, however the audio doesn't blow me away. the audio lacks a certain depth to it on the basic settings. In fact, on the standard setting, the sound quality is super flat. The surround sound option is not a whole lot better. It doesn't project as much sound as I would like, but at that low price point, it isn't surprising.
The "smart TV" aspect is pretty simple to use, though between the setup of the screen and the not-so-ergonomically friendly remote, I had a very sore thumb the next day after playing with it all day.
Speaking of the remote, it is not intuitive at all! Even a few weeks after owning this TV, I still have to search for the correct buttons, and the layout is very awkward. There are dedicated buttons on the top for Amazon Prime, Netflix, and M-Go, which is great, except that the M-Go program has not even been completed! When you press the button, the screen tells you that it's "coming soon...to learn more go to mgo.com/vizio." which then takes you to a promotional video for the program. The question I have though, is how long has this TV set been out? Surely for at least a year. It is just strange that M-Go is still not up and running.
All the critiques aside, it's still a great beginner TV with some extra features that put it over the top for its price range. It's very nice not to go out and buy additional devices like a Roku or Boxee to get to enjoy Netflix or HuluPlus. It makes movie night at my house a lot easier now that we have better access to media like that.
Overall, It's a great size and format for a beginner TV and I have really enjoyed using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+166points
Review 14 for VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV
11/15/2012
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great picture and features, just be aware that the HDMI outputs are side mounted and puts stress on the ports and makes hidden wall mount cabling difficult if you don't use right hand or swing adapters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Review 15 for VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

A Lot of Bang for the Buck!

11/30/2012
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, you cannot get a better deal on a "Smart TV." This is an updated version of an earlier model and Vizio has made improvements both on its features and its styling. It is not a Samsung, Sony, or an LG but you are not shelling out that kind of dough either. Very pleased and met my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Review 16 for VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

THE BEST TV For The Money

12/01/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to get a new TV and keep within my budget of $300. So, I started comparing the TV's on Walmart.com. I kept coming back to this High Definition Smart TV with built in Wi-Fi. So, I ordered the TV and picked it up at our local Walmart. The TV was easy to set up. I did call Vizio about a question and I actually reached a LIVE PERSON in the middle of the night. I have had this TV for about two months now and have zero complaints. The sound and picture is great and it is easy to watch NETFLIX, which I watch daily. NETFLIX and HULU PLUS require a low monthly fee. I also watch Crackle, which is free. I love that this TV is slim and the border around the screen is small - making the picture look a littler larger than a regular 32" TV. I love my Vizio TV and especially like that I can push ONE button and start choosing what I want to watch on Netflix. I am sure there are better TV's to purchase, if you have the money, but for under $300 you can't go wrong with this TV. This is my first Smart TV purchase and I am impressed with the quality of this TV. This TV was also CNET’s highest rated 32” TV in 2012. This TV also has an Ambient light sensor which auto-adjusts the picture to room lighting. We use this TV in our living room, but it would also make a perfect TV for the bedroom. Now our son wants one so he can watch NETFLIX in his room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 17 for VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

Excellent Picture & Wifi, Good Connectivity, NICE

11/29/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great picture... good blacks, nice contrast and sharpness. Wifi connected quickly and setup was easy. Widgets meet my needs. Sound quality is average. I am using separate speakers which is much better. Good connectivity... two HDMI inputs, one USB input, and one 3.5 mm output for my speakers (all on the left side), plus RCA stereo and component-in, coax cable-in, and wired ethernet-in in the back. The remote is average... no backlighting or separate keyboard like other Vizio remotes. The stand is solid but doesn't swivel or tilt. Overall appearance is very plain. The TV is fairly thin.
Overall a great value and exactly what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+26points
Review 18 for VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

From price to quality; this is a 5 star TV!

02/08/2013
By ,
Columbia, SC.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is without a doubt the simplest "Smart TV" I have ever setup! I bought this as agift for my daughter, a 36" was to big for her wall space but had a " QWERTY keyboard remote that I really wanted for the internet functions, my solution was to add the VISIO WIFI BlueRay DVD player that has the QWERTY remote; what a "Great Entertainment Package" for under $400.00!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 19 for VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

Set up is quick and intuitive

01/02/2013
By ,
Shrewsbury, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A smart HDTV, 32inch is a great deal for $298. It was 5 minutes out of the box and it was going strong. I don't think I would have been satisfied with the sound quality if I didn't match it with the home theater equipment already installed. The 'smat aspects' of the system likewise were quick to dock up ... no patchwork needed to be trying u-tube and Net Flix straight from the wireless router. Having been near 1st with lots of tech over my life, I expected a lot more plugging and a lot less playing. Fear not... it works.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 20 for VIZIO 32" E320I-A0 720p 60Hz Class LED (3.34" ultra-slim) SMART HDTV

Fantastic with WiFi

01/12/2013
By ,
Canton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This HGTV is the perfect size for out 17'x15' living room. The picture is beautiful. The WiFi is golden. The set up was easy. Navigation is intuitive. The sound is a little tin-canny, so I run it through my stereo with the handy dandy RCA outputs. It was well worth the $$298 I spent on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
1-20 of 340 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next