Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Evenflo Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Average Customer Rating:
4.558 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%93 out of 95reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 42 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Nice and Simple

01/14/2013
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my baby GIRL. I researched tons of different high chairs and this one had positive reviews, except for one. The lady said the tray was too far for her child, and it was hard for her to reach things put on the tray. My baby started using this around 5 months and has had no problems... I sit her jar of food the farthest away from her and she still manages to reach it! It is light and easy to move around. Very easy and fast to assemble, east to clean.. You do have to tilt the tray up to take it off, so if you have crumbs it will fall into the lap of your child, but its not hard to wipe it down real quick and take it off. I like the tray on the bottom, its convenient to put the tray on it and out of the way.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

So cute!

10/30/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super cute highchair--love the look and simplicity. Extremely easy to put together, easy to clean, love the 5 point harness for safety, and my 6 month old baby loves being in it! It's adorable and inexpensive--I've never understood the point of spending hundreds of dollars for a highchair!!!! This is perfect for us. :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

I love it.

02/28/2014
By ,
Houston Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby not so much, but who cares, he doesn't like being in a place for too long. BUT, it's awesome, I put this together in less than 30-60 seconds. The color is pretty. It wipes easy. And well it does what it's supposed to. Since I am a first time mother, I was thinking high price, great quiality (for everything), and while that's true for SOME, and I mean, scarcely, "SOME", I started thinking why spend SO much for a high chair? I mean does it feed my kid and I don't have to? NO! So I saw a review of this on UTUBE (where I do most of my reviewing) from wannabemommy2 and she was precise, clear, and what better than a high chair actually being a small table and chair. I love it, I would recommend it. Now fyi, if you have tile like I do, it does slide around if you move it, so be careful.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Very good value and quality for the price!

04/09/2014
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair meets our needs! Very satisfied.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Awesome!

07/06/2012
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cool concept... Put together in SECONDS... Snaps together and apart. It also breaks down for when you move. Goes up to 40 lbs. so LO can use it until pre-k! Love.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Great design, high chair converts to table & chair

02/12/2014
By ,
West palm beach, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I brought his high chair for my son, he is 5 month old and he will start using it at 6 month. When I saw this high chair I liked it the functionality and design, how it convert to a seat and table, is simple, economic, and has beautiful bright colors. There are a lot of fancy high chair, expensive, if you have the money go for it. But if you need an economic one, safe with good functionality, this one is great. Of course always watch your child when he is on the high chair.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

love it

03/10/2014
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to buy this because i loved the fact that it turned into a table and chair. So i could use it for both my baby now and so she could eat with her sister together later. And it has worked perfectly. I feed my baby then put down to play at the table and her sister comes over to play with her. Its sterdy, has plenty of back support for the baby. Its not to wide so its comfortable to sit anywhere and not be in the way. Its easy to put it together and easy to clean. I really love that I decided to go with this highchair 
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

To small

03/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It was a lot smaller than what the product said it holds.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Stylish

03/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put together and convenient. Slip cover doesn't stay on well, but more pros than cons
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Love this high chair!

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product...easy to assemble...great multi use options. Easy clean ip and fun colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime
07/22/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this product! I bought this for my son when he started to eat baby food/real food and it worked great! It was easy to put together and I haven't had any problems with it thus far!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Great high chair for petite small children

03/04/2014
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves his high chair he is 9months and can sit in it a while without crying he loves self feeding so this is perfect for the transition from high chair to his little table set.my only flaw would be the area for the legs is small so if your baby got some fatty thighs not for your child my son is petite and he fits It my 12 months old niece fits it tight the tray snaps in sturdy and clean up is breezy easy I would definitely recommend
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Misty

03/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Great light weight high chair

08/08/2012
By ,
Oakland,Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this product. Its cute and stylish and my little guy enjoys it too. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it. I definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a great high chair.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Great high chair!!!

03/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this chair he sits in it everytime he eats.It is very sturdy and it looks great!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Easy to put together and use

01/18/2014
By ,
Port Clinton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incredibly easy to put together and easy to take apart to use and clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

I love this high chair, easy to use, light.

03/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this high chair, it was easy to install, and it's light.
My baby loves it. It was a lot cheaper than amazon.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Does the job, great price, cumbersome to use.

01/17/2013
By ,
Dacula, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This chair is perfectly adequate and not an eyesore at a great price, which is what I wanted. However, it is not the sturdiest feeling chair. I don't foresee any problems with tipping due to the very wide set of the legs, however. The seat does not recline, so it is not appropriate for a baby who still needs to recline in order to stay in the seat. The tray is a little cumbersome to use-you pretty much need both hands to manage it when getting it off or putting it on. Overall, this high chair does the job and looks pretty good doing it as long as you're not expecting anything fancy or luxury.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Does exactly what it says...

02/19/2014
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect pakage .... No problems assembling nice quality 3 in 1 feature makes it useful for atleast 3 years for kids!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime
11/27/2012
By ,
Sun City,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy this chair...Its easy to put together and I can carry the baby and the chair at the same time. Very lightweight and easy to move from place to place. The baby seems comfortable in the chair and doesnt mind sitting there for extended periods of time.Easy to put together, I didnt even have to read the directons. The only complaint I have is that the seat cover doesnt really stay in place so I just took it of all together. My son doesnt move around alot in it but if a baby has a hard time staying in one place that might be an issue. Other than that the price and product was worth the buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next