Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Evenflo Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Average Customer Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
90
4 stars
31
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%128 out of 130reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 57 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
90
4 stars
31
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Nice and Simple

01/14/2013
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my baby GIRL. I researched tons of different high chairs and this one had positive reviews, except for one. The lady said the tray was too far for her child, and it was hard for her to reach things put on the tray. My baby started using this around 5 months and has had no problems... I sit her jar of food the farthest away from her and she still manages to reach it! It is light and easy to move around. Very easy and fast to assemble, east to clean.. You do have to tilt the tray up to take it off, so if you have crumbs it will fall into the lap of your child, but its not hard to wipe it down real quick and take it off. I like the tray on the bottom, its convenient to put the tray on it and out of the way.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Orlando, FL
Posted 08/27/2014
hey there its also for baby girls in pink and they are really pretty!.... just that you know
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

So cute!

10/30/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super cute highchair--love the look and simplicity. Extremely easy to put together, easy to clean, love the 5 point harness for safety, and my 6 month old baby loves being in it! It's adorable and inexpensive--I've never understood the point of spending hundreds of dollars for a highchair!!!! This is perfect for us. :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Really great high chair

10/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Useful and trendy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Okay Product

10/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I liked this one because it separates to a table and chair. I wished the straps were better by having more space to buckle, a little tight at bottom but too loose at the top. Needs better fitting. The color is cute for boy or girl and it keeps baby secured for a while when I'm busy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Versatile, looks easy to clean!

10/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This high chair can be a table and chair set, a high chair, or have the chair and tray as a "low chair". I love the versatility. The seat cover is fully removable and the rest is wipe-able with few cracks and crannies -- just what I wanted for an easy clean up. It feel sturdy and safe and is super easy to assemble. I can't wait to use it when baby is ready for sitting up and eating with us!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Awesome!

07/06/2012
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cool concept... Put together in SECONDS... Snaps together and apart. It also breaks down for when you move. Goes up to 40 lbs. so LO can use it until pre-k! Love.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

I love it!

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 in 1 you can't ask for better than that, this chair will grow up with your kids and all for a low price this has amazing value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Great

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this chair. Easy assembly and sturdy
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Very happy mom

10/14/2014
By ,
Nashville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very convent and cheap in price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

loved it!!! great product

10/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved loved loved it it is an amazing way for my daughter to join us at the table with her own special place to eat not only did she enjoy having her own place to eat so did her older brother have a place to do homework and both color and play when turn into a table and chair great product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

great chair

10/08/2014
By ,
las vegas, nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson & parents love this chair. He likes sitting up higher & parents like he will sit in one spot to be fed or feed himself
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

GREAT PRODUCT FOR AWESOME PRICE!!!

10/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far for the price and being mostly all plastic, its very sturdy. I do recommend it to anyone looking for a decent high chair for a good price. Very impress overall!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Great Buy

10/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a perfect highchair though I wish it was just a little taller it is perfect for everyday use. Can not wait to try it as a table and chair.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

love it!!!

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime
07/22/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this product! I bought this for my son when he started to eat baby food/real food and it worked great! It was easy to put together and I haven't had any problems with it thus far!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Love it!!

09/25/2014
By ,
San Diego, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was so easy to put together. Love the idea of it having more then one use. My son is happy with it and it is easy to clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Love love love it

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's an awesome product . It stays with the child for a long time!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Awesome

07/13/2014
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sorry for such a long review.
I saw this and just knew it was the one we had to have at this is for my first and only child so I've never bought a high chair before this). Me and my husband actually keep it in our room because we're cramped on space at the moment due to my sister-in-law and her two kids are temporarily living with us. I just take the top part off if it's going to be used in any other part of our house. Like when he plays in the living room or something. So its a really good chair if you're in a situation like that or live in a small apartment.
Pros:
-Really cute for a boy. There's not many high chairs for them it seems. (That's not extremely plain)
-Good for storage
-Easy to clean
-Easy to put together (the back part of the chair was slightly warped by heat during delivery or something but I got it to lock on the fifth try)
-I love how the tray (and the little split between the legs come off together) is detachable and how it double locks on.
-My child went crazy kick cackle happy when I first put him in it. It must be comfy cause he loves to play in it too.
Cons:
-Some reviews say the chair's too little. I think it would be for any toddler above the age of one or two. (Mine's a rather small eight and a half month old so I don't have that problem).
-The little buttons on the table that detach the chair are extremely easy to push so be careful if you have other small children playing around it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

Great light weight high chair

08/08/2012
By ,
Oakland,Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this product. Its cute and stylish and my little guy enjoys it too. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it. I definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a great high chair.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo - Convertible High Chair, Dottie Lime

I love it.

02/28/2014
By ,
Houston Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby not so much, but who cares, he doesn't like being in a place for too long. BUT, it's awesome, I put this together in less than 30-60 seconds. The color is pretty. It wipes easy. And well it does what it's supposed to. Since I am a first time mother, I was thinking high price, great quiality (for everything), and while that's true for SOME, and I mean, scarcely, "SOME", I started thinking why spend SO much for a high chair? I mean does it feed my kid and I don't have to? NO! So I saw a review of this on UTUBE (where I do most of my reviewing) from wannabemommy2 and she was precise, clear, and what better than a high chair actually being a small table and chair. I love it, I would recommend it. Now fyi, if you have tile like I do, it does slide around if you move it, so be careful.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 115 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next