Ratings and Reviews
CD (21,674)
POP DISCO (3)
ROCK OLDIES (226)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,070)
ROCK PUNK (167)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)

Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)

Absolutely amazing!!!!!!!!!!!

12/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!!! I love every song on here and can listen to it all day, everyday. So if you really want to get someone a good present THIS IS IT! I went to the believe tour and everything, JUST AMAZING SONGS!!!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)

Must Have Collection Piece

06/21/2012
By ,
West Palm Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this because it has pages and pages all about Justin!! The trading cards are awesome too my fave is the hot green one. I like this better than magazines that have justin on the cover because when you read them there is never enough about him only like 4 pages. This has tons of pics and stories! If you are a true belieber have been with him since the beignning (u kno who u are!) than this is a must have! This one is for us! #Believe
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 3 for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)
06/16/2012
By ,
rockford, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This album really shows Justin has grown up as a person and in his music. I believe that it contains music that everyone can relate to. This album might also change people's minds about Justin and his music.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+116points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
rockford, IL
to activate fan club:
Posted 06/20/2012
go to bieberfever.com and click sign up. once you do that choose bieber fever lite as the product. Fill out the form and where it says "coupon" put the code (i'm not going to write the code because you must buy the album to get the code) in the section provided. Then you will get 1 month free membership to bieberfever.com
+1point
Customer Avatar
rockford, IL
to activate fan club:
Posted 06/20/2012
go on bieberfever.com and click register. choose bieber fever lite for your product then fill out the form. at the bottom where it says 'coupon' enter the code and it will give you a free one month membership to bieber fever
0points
Customer Avatar
Fan club?
Posted 06/19/2012
How do i activate the fan club?
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 4 for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)
06/21/2012
By ,
Royal Oak, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the coolest thing ever! Not only did I get the CD I've been waiting for, but a million pictures of Justin too. Plus trading cards and interviews with Justin and Scooter, it's amazing. For all of the true Beliebers who want to know everything there is to know about Justin, this is the thing to get!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Review 5 for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)

Great Buy!

06/21/2012
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 14-yr old daughter who is a Bieber fanatic and she absolutely loves it! It came with the CD and also lots of pictures and biography about Justin. Definitely worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+22points
Review 6 for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)

LOVE THIS!!!

06/23/2012
By ,
Fargo, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am SOOO glad my friend Beth told me about this deluxe version at Walmart. I got the last copy from the store by my school. It's amazing!! You get the full CD of Believe (with extra songs) plus amazing trading cards and a TON of pictures of Justin. PERRRRFECT if you <3 Justin and want to learn even MORE about him and all about the making of Believe. i hope his next CD has a book with it like this one too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 7 for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)

awesome.

06/22/2012
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great deal cause you get SO much more for your money than with the regular album. Its like a collectors edition.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+8points
Review 8 for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)

God Bless<3

06/19/2012
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks you everyone who bought this! Its an honor! God bless!<3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+21points
Review 9 for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)

BEST ALBUM EVER!

06/25/2012
By ,
Des Plaines, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Believe is a one of a kind R&B album. Justin Bieber is one of the most talented and best singers in the world! I recommend this to album to everyone and go to his awesome concert! I promise he will never disappoint you.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 10 for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)

Totally Worth It!!!!!!!!!!

06/29/2012
By ,
Houston,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its totally worth it paying a little extra!!! It gives an exclusive of Justin's Life & who doesn't want that!!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 11 for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)

The Best Fan Pack Ever

06/22/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend this to any Justin Bieber fans. This is one of the best albums ever made by Justin Bieber.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 12 for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)
07/17/2012
By ,
Salt Lake City ,Ut
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loved the pics and the cd of course, but their is no real case for the cd.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 13 for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)

Perfect!!

07/09/2012
By ,
Galt, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter and she absolutely LOVED it!!! Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 14 for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)
07/06/2012
By ,
Haskell, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It!! Everything I expected and more!! Would recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 15 for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)

Justin for the girls

08/08/2012
By ,
Warren, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this CD for my daughter's birthday, and she and her friends really enjoyed it. That said, anything that comes from Justin Bieber would make them happy, and the more pictures, the better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 16 for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)
06/13/2012
By ,
seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well im justin biebers biggest fan i preordered this and i cant wait cuz i got meet and greet ticfkets and front row seats to his concert so i cant wait
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-67points
Review 17 for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)

UGLY Artwork.

06/21/2012
By ,
Buckhannon, WV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is the cheapest, bulkiest art I have EVER seen. not what i expected. other than that, it's great! Didn't expect the full book format. thought the album and book would be separated.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-13points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
What?
Posted 06/23/2012
Obviously this review was written by a guy. I have no idea what you're talking about?? The artwork is AWESOME! It's like neon and bold and very cool. There are soooo many pictures of Justin, I love it!! It's perfection, just like Justin. Lame to give Justin a three star review when this product deserves ten stars!
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)

Perfect gift for my daughter

04/17/2013
By ,
UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item although not my personal taste, was a great gift for my 8 yr old fan. She loved the extras and I feel the price was very reasonable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 19 for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)

Justin!!!!

12/09/2012
By ,
Lancaster, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What 10 year old would not love this CD? Great price and a very happy child!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Believe 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5