Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher Price Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse

Fisher Price Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse

My Pretty Learning Purse is baby's very own stylish, soft purse featuring five play pieces, learning content and four sung songs! The purse straps are sized just right so baby can slip the purse on her arm or shoulder! With three modes of play — Learning, Music and Imagination — baby can learn about ABCs, colors, numbers, manners, opposites, greetings and more!
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%19 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse

love it

12/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 7 months old and just got this for Christmas, she loves it. It's the only thing she wants to play with and the light weight toys are perfect for her. She is a little young for the learning parts but she enjoys it just the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse

1 yr old neice loves this

05/15/2014
By ,
warren,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The songs make her clap and she loves all the things inside especially the phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse

Excellent Toy

06/09/2014
By ,
Silver Spring, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think the cell phone and keys can be a bit more detailed. But overall my grand-daughter loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse

Great toy for a baby, toddler and young child

07/15/2012
By ,
Newar, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two grandaughters love this purse. They both have one. It can be used with all the toys provided but my grandaughter Alexis also adds her own toys to carry around. You can't go wrong with choosing this for your child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse

To small

11/08/2012
By ,
Beechwood, WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter and the problem is that the purse does NOT open wide enough. My granddaughter is under 2 and her little hand barly fits in the purse. She can not get any of the items in the purse out. What we have to do is turn it upside down and let the stuff fall to the top of the purse and then try to get it out because the opening is to small for the things to come out. I was very disappointed with this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse

So cute for a little girl.

03/17/2014
By ,
Levittown, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We purchased the FP Pocketbook for our 1 yr old niece. I read the comments before ordering and thought the comments about the small opening wouldn't be a problem. Our niece was so excited with it but the opening was very small for the large items inside. So we opened the seam at the top of the bag and it made all the difference. Be careful and use a seam ripper or sharp scissor to open the pleat at the top. Now it is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse
04/20/2013
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Try to always buy Fisher-Price. Perfect 1st birthday gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse

Great Toy for a 2 year old grand child

11/27/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The toy is a Christmas gift so hasn't been used yet. I know my grand child will love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse

perfect

11/26/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The perfect little girl gift. Who doesn't like a purse and accessories as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse

Good Choice

09/26/2013
By ,
Bushnell, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought for my daughter's 1st birthday and she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse

Nice for baby to carry around!

06/25/2013
By ,
Abington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter likes to have a purse like mommy!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse

I love this, can't wait to give to my ganddaughter

10/26/2012
By ,
North Caroliona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so much fun. Now my granddaughter will have her own purse that hopefully her big brothers will leave alone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse

Cute

11/28/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my 14 mo. niece. I think she will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse

interactive toy purse

07/14/2012
By ,
Frederick, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loved the song and learning the manners (so her mother says)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5