Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack

These men's fleece pants from Fruit of the Loom are built for comfort. With soft fleece lining and an elastic waistband, these pants are perfect for lounging. Each pack comes with two fleece pants and are available in a variety of colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.327 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(443 Reviews) 271
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
279
4 stars
99
3 stars
22
2 stars
17
1 star
26
Customer Recommendation89%391 out of 440reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
279
4 stars
99
3 stars
22
2 stars
17
1 star
26
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack

Waste of Money

12/04/2012
By ,
Wheatland, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased two pair. One of them came apart in the crouch the first hour. Sewed them up and washed and they got little balls all over them and came apart again at the seams. The other pair was fine. Then I washed them. Holy Cow! They got all piled up and practically fell apart in the dryer. Been around a lot of years, and have never bought a product that fell apart and became trash after the first washing like these did. Got to wear them once. Don't waste your money. I will try to return them!
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack

I thinks these are great!

02/06/2012
By ,
Oakland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a tall woman, 5'9", but the real problem is that my legs are very long (inseam 34") while I am short wasted. So I am always looking for long legged pants. These men's sweats are perfect for me. The ones I bought here have pockets, a drawstring to tighten the waist, elastic on the leg bottoms which I like for working out. I travel all over the world and use these sweats as pajamas in cold environments. I have bought 4 different color sets and also use them for casual wear around the house and going to the store, etc. They get washed frequently and they hold up without bleeding color onto other clothes. They are just so comfortable and they cost next to nothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+118points
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack

excellent product

03/01/2012
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am picky regarding sweatpants. I like a cuffed bottom that stays put on my shoes and does not ride up. I bought these in the BLACK color.
These sweats are a nice surprise and unbelievable value. I wear them to work where I do lots of lifting and bending. They have just enough stretch to retain their shape. After wearing them a full day they were not baggy nor did they lose their shape. The material is soft and heavier than I expected. Pockets are a plus too.
I am a woman 5' 5", weigh just under 140 pounds. My build from the waist down is trim and fairly muscular. The size SMALL fits perfectly. These sweats have washed and dried nicely with hardly any shrinkage. I have even received compliments on how nice these look on me! I'll be buying more.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack

Perfect Pj's

09/25/2012
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these online since I can not find size small in stores.I am a petite female(4"11" 1120lbs# and needed warm cozey pj's.I had to get mens because the woman's sweat pants have no cuffs thus they drag on the floor.These are super soft and comfortable.A word of advice...when washing them turn them inside out to reduce lint and Piling.These are what they are,sweat pants.All sweat pants get lint and pile#little fuzzy beads# no matter how much money you spend on them.These are a bargin 2 for $10!I bought these and the sweatshirts and so I have two sets of pj's for $20.These are also good for excercising or house work.My husband wears his to softball practice and games and they keep his legs from getting scuffed and absorbs sweat so good to wear if you're going to be getting dirty.I wear mine for sleeping and the gym.The pants have an elastic waist with drawstring and side pockets.Very soft and cozey.Good for any body size.Size is accurate.Legs are straight,not wide so won't make you look like you're swimming in them.Slimmer then Hanes which are baggier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack

Great Quality for the Money

01/29/2012
By ,
Orwigsburg,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice material, May run a bit on the big side but after washing and drying in the dryer the fit was better.......did not shrink much, the good color is good ,like the elastic at the ankles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+41points
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack

Good for the winter months.

02/19/2012
By ,
Cambridge
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are a 50/50 cotton/poly blend. The weight of the material is about medium/heavy. The size runs true and the cut is unisex. I purchased eight pairs and all have proven to be durable wash after wash except for the drawstrings that seem to pull out if drawn to tight. The elastic at the ankles are comfortable (not too snug). These are very warm, allowing me to turn the thermostat down to 58 degrees all winter long.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack
03/15/2012
By ,
Washington, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is a kidney dialysis patient and has to wear sweat suits all year round, because it is always cold. He goes through sweat pants faster than sweat shirts, so I was very glad to still be able to get the sweat pants this time of the year. They fit the way they are supposed to and he says that they are very comfortable and warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack

Get these !!

01/14/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic fleece pants !! I purchased these for my husband, and wow. The fit is exceptional. These are so soft. Of course, I think my husband looks great in these too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack

Great value, and love them.

01/28/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these mens pants for both me and my husband. Love them and bought extra pairs for both of us. A great value. Was not able to find our sizes in the store and it was so convenient to order on line. We mostly wear them around the house.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack

Leaves Tons of Lint!

02/24/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The inside of the fleece material are comprised of loose fibers which get all of your body and everywhere else making a mess. I've ordered two pairs with the zip up jacket and they all have the same probl!em. Even After washing you can't get rid of the fibers. Very dissapointed
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack

comfortable sweats

03/14/2012
By ,
el dorado county, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been buying these sweat pants for years. The problem with them is that they get old really fast. After a couple of months, you already need new ones because they get easily worn out through so many washes, and the color fades really fast. I rather buy new ones every couple of months though than buy another kind because they are so comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack

highly recommended cudo's Walmart

09/30/2012
By ,
Minneapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are awesome sweats warm but not overly heavy. 2 Pockets with elastic at the ankles. You will not be able to beat the price for 2 pairs of sweats of this quality. You get 2 of whatever color you select. I'm glad I bought 2 packs and I will buy again highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack
03/07/2012
By ,
Colorado Springs,Co
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Horrible quality! I made the mistake of washing them and what a mess!!!! I washed then at least 6 times before they were worn and they wouldn't stop shedding and it left lint balls all over them so I gave up and gave them to Goodwill. The same with the Sweatshirts (2 for 10.00) junk and I wouldn't buy them again ! Never did put them on.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack

fragemall

02/12/2012
By ,
Ann Arbor Michigan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When you open the packing and wear this for the first time, you get a feeling that material is cheap. But the fit and finish is great and it is cozy and comfortable. The first time you put it through a washing machine is when your nightmare begins. The fibers from the inside stick to everything. I bought the light grey and the white fibers from the inside stuck to all my dark colored clothes. You just cannot get rid of them. You will have to wash these separately. For people who have to pay for laundry (in my apartment I do), DO NOT BUY THIS. Also fibers on the inside ball up and after a few washes, these are just not as comfortable to wear as the first time. In short they are fantastic value if your primary objective is to remain warm. Know that you get what you paid for.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack

Awesome comfort wear

10/26/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these and the tops for myself so I would have something to lounge around the house in during the colder weather. Since I like my sweats to be loose, these are perfect. They are soft and warm and if my feet or hands get cold there is enough room to pull the sleeves or legs down to cover either. LOL... This is a wee bit of heaven for the upcoming winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack

Fell apart immediately

07/23/2012
By ,
Micanopy, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Although they look, fit, and feel great--
these are junk merchandise; the seams
are unraveling less than 7 days after
I got them, without being washed!
Don't waste your $10.00 on this trash.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack
03/13/2012
By ,
Strasburg, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually have difficulty finding sweatpants to fit my husband. These were just right for him. He likes to wear them throughout the winter and whether working in the house or the garage they are wonderful. They are cool enough for the house yet warm enough for the garage. These are the first ones in a long time that I have not had to exchange/return. In fact, I have already ordered more for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack

AMAZING BUY!!!! Soft jogging/ lounge pants

12/17/2012
By ,
DFW, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value!! You get 2 prs for less than the price of 1 !! Very soft, full comfort sizing (larger) . Has pockets, fairly long. Best best buy!!! Doesn't shrink!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack

Great buy.

03/23/2012
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent buy for the price. Good quality material. The lining is very soft. The drawstring is neither too thick, nor too thin. The elastic at the ankles is non-constricting. Pockets are deep and made of strong cloth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Fleece Pants, 2 Pack
09/15/2012
By ,
Saint Louis Park Mn.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
they are really on the big side for Mediums. I'm hoping there is some shrinkage I'm 5' 6" 140 lbs. Otherwise good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rockton, IL
Cheap, warm, hope they last a season
Posted 09/21/2012
I bought 5 pairs of these last spring for working outdoors in the winter. I am 5'4" and didn't want the color stripe down the seam which was all the women's pants had to offer so bought the mens instead. Had to hem them up and intended to reuse the ankle elastic. I found however no elastic but a RUBBER BAND inside the ankle hems! All 5 pairs of pants were the same, rubber bands instead of elastic in the hems. Needless to say, I had to go out to a fabric store and buy elastic to put in the hems. Fruit of the Loom is known as a good brand, so the rubber bands were a total surprise. In spite of that I think these may be good pants for the money. Will see if they last for a season or not as I have not bought this particular brand before.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 272 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next