Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends

Take your kids favorite cartoon along with him/her when they are ready for their outdoor sessions. The Graco LiteRider Travel System & LiteRider Car Seat specifically designed for the active family. The kids stroller is also a three-piece travel system that comes with a LiteRider stroller, a LiteRider infant car seat, and stay-in-car base. You can lift your baby and put him/her back easily with the help of the removable tray. The stroller is recommended for babies who weigh up to 50lbs. The padded kids booster seat and the two-position recline gives maximum comfort for the baby and the five point harness ensures safety. The one-hand fold and 20lbs lightweight design makes it easy to carry the stroller around. Almost all the features on the stroller are adjustable, such as the lockable front swivel wheels with suspension for maximum control. The Parent's tray and the two deep cup holders are great for storing essentials when you are on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%27 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends

Extremely happy

10/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stroller, I am a first time mom and I got this as a gift at my baby shower and I love it. Me and my fience put this together in 5 mins. I love that you can adjust just about everything on this thing. We have tested it out on the locking wheels and rolling it around and it works great. I would deff tell everyone I know having a baby to get this stroller.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+10points
Review 2 for Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends
07/15/2011
By ,
Burlington, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The fabric is lightweight and breathes which makes for a great travel system during the summer, though I see us using a heavy blanket during the winter to keep it warm. The stroller is a little bit heavy but folds up nicely. The big thing that I don't like is that instead of being able to adjust the straps on the carseat from the front you have to do it from the back which means taking the baby out and redoing the straps every time they aren't right. Other than that I am really happy with what we got (would have given 5 stars if not for the straps). It was easy to put together and did so within 5 minutes by myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Review 3 for Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends

Winnie the Pooh little rider stroller

07/04/2011
By ,
chicago, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is easy to fold up and store in your car. It's a good weight and just what we wanted. The price for shipping was the deciding factor. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+37points
Review 4 for Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends

Don't know what I would do without it.

09/12/2012
By ,
Lewisburg, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always loved the idea of purchasing an entire travel system, rather than the items seperately. I love that the carseat clips right on to the stroller, because my daughter does NOT want to be disturbed if she is in the middle of a nap! The netted compartment under the stroller is perfect for her diaper bag, and the side of the compartment folds down when you need it to, which makes it much easier to get to the bag, without having to wrestle it out of the stroller. The tray on the top is perfect for drinks, keys, cellphone, etc. Everything is fully adjustable which is great. If you need an extra base for an additional vehicle, they sell one on this site for under $30. That has helped us out a lot as well. Would definately reccommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends
08/10/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This travel system is amazing! It works very nicely, has held up thus far. The only thing I dislike is how heavy the infant carrier is individually with the baby in it. However, by itself the carrier is light. I think it feels super heavy simply because of how you have to carry the carrier when it's not on the stroller.
The stroller is really light. It can be opened and closed on handed. Fits nicely in the trunk of a car. I'm very pleased!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends
01/22/2012
By ,
Lancaster Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this as a gift so far I absolutly love it! Cannot wait to put my lil man in it! So light weight and easy to put together!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 7 for Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends

Fun, Convenient, Great for tropical climate

07/26/2012
By ,
Saipan, CNMI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this because of its safety and "Lite Ride" features. I am absolutely satisfied with it and my daughter enjoys looking at the characters while in her stroller and carseat. It is also more comfortable (great padding) than I expected. The thing that I love most about this travel system is that it is indeed LIGHT and I could easily fold the stroller without any complications. Also, the material is so easy to clean. The colors on it are fun and ideal for either a boy or girl! I just wished that the stroller would recline to a more flat position for when my little one is taking a nap. Overall, great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends

LOVE!

09/22/2012
By ,
Key West, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this... I just got it in the mail today... It took me a whole 5 min to put the stroller together. All you have to do is put the wheels and trays on it. The Fabric is wonderful... Its like a wind breaker material. Makes it easy to clean just a hot wash cloth wipe down if it gets dirty... I thought the stroller folded down very easily and the care seat was very light weight. All and all I am very pleased with this perches! And I can not wait to put my son in it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends

Really good product would recommend to anyone

11/19/2011
By ,
Lakeland, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fell in love with this combo, and it proves to meet my expectations, i would recommend to anyone, affordable and it doesn't look cheap by all means !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends

excellent...

03/31/2012
By ,
kihei,hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this product its easy to push and kinda smaller than some other stroller and the car seat is lightweight the stroller is not that heavy not that lightweight either its in the middle and the car seat its easy to carry and the basket is great it has adjustment that you pull and let go for easy access then pull it back again to secure your bag but if you want it wide open you can just leave it as is no need to pull it up...i just wish they have extra base at the store...excellent job...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends

Great Looking Travel System

02/21/2013
By ,
Oak Island NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this Travel system as a baby gift from my Aunt in MD. She site to store the Travel system and it was Available 5 days sooner then Expected. Very easy to put together the Stroller I mean. I love the bright colors and How big the Car seat is compared to some other brands. Both are light and Very easy to use. My baby isant due for another 5 weeks so I dont know how he'll like it But I love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends

Great gift at a great price

03/09/2013
By ,
Antioch, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this travel system was and is a great gift, i like the idea that the car seat fits on the stroller. I also like the area where mom can put her beverage and wallet/keys. The little bit of assembly was not an issue, the directions were self explanatory. I am the grandma and purchased this for my daughter who is expecting in late August 2013.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 13 for Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends

Great carseat for boy or girl!!!

12/30/2012
By ,
West Palm Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This picture doesn't do this carseat any justice. It looks much better than what the picture portrays. I did store pickup and it was available much earlier than the estimated delivery to store date. This was for my sister and she absolutely loves it. Great carseat and I would recommend to anyone wanting something for boy or girl!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends

one hand use and lightweight!

02/22/2013
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome combo! Mom can hold baby and Fold the stroller with ease. The car seat Has a base that stays in the car and the car seat easily clicks in and out! Finally a product that is worth every penny!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 15 for Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends
02/27/2012
By ,
Tiffin, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stroller and car seat is excellent. We got it for a better price and love it. It seems like its very sturdy and will hold up very well. It was very easy to put together too! We can't wait to put our little guy in it, in May! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 16 for Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends

Great stroller and carseat

11/28/2012
By ,
Spokane, Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the pattern. It only took me 15 min to put it togetter...and I love the fact that if I have another baby no matter the gender I can still use it .I cant wait to put my baby in it
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 17 for Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends

Excellent quality and price

03/03/2013
By ,
Guayama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My recent experiences buying online on walmart habe a charm. Always great deala, the best ahipping rates and prices. Items delivered quickly
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends

Great baby shower gift purchase.

07/06/2012
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and operate. Would highly recommend to any new parent.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends
08/07/2012
By ,
Marion, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brought this as a gift for my niece and she absolutely loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graco - LiteRider Travel System, Winnie the Pooh Peek A Pooh Friends
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5