Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crest Crest 3D White Vivid Whitestrips, 10ct

Crest Crest 3D White Vivid Whitestrips, 10ct

Crest 3D White Whitestrips provide visible whitening results in only 10 days. Use this tooth whitening treatment for 30 minutes, once a day. These whitening treatments are enamel safe and easy to use. Whitestrips are the No. 1 dentist-recommended brand of tooth whitening.
Average Customer Rating:
2.477 out of 5
2.5
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
14
1 star
39
Customer Recommendation39%16 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
14
1 star
39
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crest 3D White Vivid Whitestrips, 10ct

This is bad.. at least for me!

05/18/2012
By ,
MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
So, i have fairly bright teeth and i just thought i would buy this item to help brighten them just a little bit more. The first two days i used the product, it was okay to use and put on. I didn't see a color change and thought i would wait a few more days. Then the third day i woke up in the middle of the night with tooth and gum pain! I never had this feeling before. My teeth hurt and they were so sensitive to air, water, and food! As the instructions said, there may be a little sensitivity but after a few days it should go away. Well i stopped using them for a two days and started back up yesterday. My teeth are hurting worst than before and there is still no color change! I was recommended to use Crest White strips by a friend..now i don't think i'll ever use them again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crest 3D White Vivid Whitestrips, 10ct

Pretty! But ouch...

08/14/2010
By ,
Sandy, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These whitening strips worked very well. I've had my friends notice and compliment me on my smile. However, after about five days my teeth became extremely sensitive and even would randomly start hurting. Yesterday was my last strip, and I had to run to the store to find some tooth numbing gel. I'm not sure if that is normal, but I've never had that problem before. Overall, I would reccomend it if you space out the last few uses.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crest 3D White Vivid Whitestrips, 10ct

Very easy to use

07/20/2010
By ,
Eastern WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to apply. Didn't have any adverse effects and teeth were not sensitive after using product. The strips stayed on for the entire 30 minutes.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crest 3D White Vivid Whitestrips, 10ct

It works!

05/11/2011
By ,
Conyers,Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product really works. Also use 3d toothpaste. You will get complaments on how white your teeth are.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crest 3D White Vivid Whitestrips, 10ct
03/06/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I see results so far, however you get what you pay for. These strips only cover the front teeth, and not your entire mouth. Not only that but the strips are entirely cheap and while wearing them you cannot swallow when saliva builds up, as the bottom strip will come off. I have used it for 4 days now, 2 out of those the saliva got so bad I had to swallow only to have the strip fall off and I had to take it out, and try to unfold it (didnt work), and eventually gave up and tossed it out.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crest 3D White Vivid Whitestrips, 10ct

Product was just okay

02/28/2011
By ,
Virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
burns the gums just a little, long to wear but it whitens a little.. it alright.. Not the results i expected..
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crest 3D White Vivid Whitestrips, 10ct

Work good If you know how to use them

10/24/2012
By ,
stillwater, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have tried many strips and these worked for me. I had stained teeth and they are noticably brighter. I took before and after pictures. Other reviews say that they slip around. This is true but if you dry your teeth right before putting them on i noticed it helps alot with that and i feel it makes them work better. I had tooth sensitivity the first two strips and i never got it again. I would recommend these.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crest 3D White Vivid Whitestrips, 10ct

Not worth the money.

06/07/2012
By ,
Canon City, CO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These strips whiten, very little if any. They are over-priced for the results. The strips slip around on your teeth if you talk. Wouldn't buy again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crest 3D White Vivid Whitestrips, 10ct
11/18/2012
By ,
New York, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I used the product and did not see any results.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crest 3D White Vivid Whitestrips, 10ct

Very hard to use directions hard to understand

08/13/2012
By ,
Hazleton, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Didn't stick to well to teeth
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crest 3D White Vivid Whitestrips, 10ct
Based on the average of (76) ratings-only reviews
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5