Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for iFrogz IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

iFrogz IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

These IFROGS headphones come in assorted colors!
Average Customer Rating:
3.419 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation64%47 out of 74reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

Great!!!

11/19/2012
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a friend who had these so I decided to go buy myself some and they work GREAT! They work at keeping the noise out really well and they have good bass. I mean keep the sound out as in taking off an airplane and when I was younger, they kept the noise out from a class of 60+ people
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

Works Great!

04/12/2012
By ,
Fayetteville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had this earplugs for several months and they seemed to do the job well for $10 bucks. I had to return my first previous one as they sounded like they were under the water. I believe it was a defective one and the one that I got works great. Great bass and somewhat good noise eliminating function. I didn't have too much expectatin because of the cost but I was pleasantly surprised. I do own a $75 Yamaha ear phones as well and of course you can't compare but for the price I paid I am good with it-I generally use it for workouts.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 3 for IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

Love them

03/02/2011
By ,
VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a pair of these headphones for 3 years before they died. Having put them through a lot in those 3 years, I didn't hesitate to purchase another pair. They're some of the only headphones that actually fit my ears without hurting them without sacrificing sound. Added bonus - they block outside noise. Walmart has the best price on these earbuds. I think I'll buy another pair just to have them on hand. Buy them. You won't regret it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+60points
Review 4 for IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

Love these - had them for years -

12/10/2010
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had my set for years using them and love them. I am going to get anther pair - I have wore out the rubber on the earbud but they work great. The other person that had a bad set - I would think that can happen with any product that you can get a bad set. I use mine just about daily and many times at night fell a sleep with them and they are still working.... I use them on ipod - computer Daily - and on my sansa clip player..... Great buds....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+27points
Review 5 for IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

Good sound

02/16/2011
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A friend of mine bought these and loved them so I decided to buy a pair. The bass is impressive. I don't expect for the price they'll last me too long, but so far they meet all my expectations. I appreciated the different size ear plugs because I can never find some small enough, but the extras they included were perfect for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 6 for IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

Very Good

05/27/2012
By ,
Mankato, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use these headphones for my iPod touch 4g and my pavilion dv6 (beats audio). They are overall very nice I get better sound out of my pavilion mostly because it has beats but I would turn my iPod to bass booster and turn up the tunes and it can handle all the bass in the world...for a while. I would defiantly recommend these to anyone that needs bass boosting ear buds. I was needing a new pair of headphones cause my apple ones died (R.I.P.) and i was looking for cheap ones. I found these at my local wal-mart and they turned out a lot better than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 7 for IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

Very Nice

02/12/2011
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for some headphones to block out sound so I could listen to them at school. I found these and was skeptical at first because they weren't as expensive as some of the others I had seen. But after using them for a bit, I found they were perfect for me. They block out noise really well, and my music sounds so much better than my old headphones.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 8 for IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

Noise Pollution

06/02/2011
By ,
Richmond, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Unless you're a staunch audiophile, Earpollution earbuds work just fine for everyday listening. The highs and lows are nicely balanced and they provide a reasonable amount of noise cancellation for clearer sound. They're nothing earth shaking, but they work a little better than some earbuds that come with most MP3 players, because of the inner ear feature. And they're comfortable enough to wear for long periods of time. If you loose the original pair or they ware out, IFrogz earbuds make a nice fashionable, inexpensive alternative.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 9 for IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

great headphones!

06/08/2011
By ,
Springfield,MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great for the price and are the most comfortable earphones I have ever used. I bought my second pair today (the first pair is still working great after a year and my baby teething on them may times) I just wanted some new ones to match the color of my new mp3 player. Highly reccomended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 10 for IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

okay

12/24/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
well the earbuds were alright. they had alright bass and it sounded like there was a cloth in between the earbuds and me they were good though. i liked the quality they could compare to the beats but the beats are more clear and they have more bass but for ten bucks there worth it. well i looked at reviews on them and i would listen to this one. When I'm done listen to my music i wrap my earbuds around my phone and they started messing up and the sound was getting fuzzy and it only worked on one ear. and then it was like i was listening to insrtrumentals there good but if your despreret and need something then gett them also they only lasted me two weeks. also like alote of sound isolated earbuds they dont completly block out sound but they reduce it alote and they are just what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

Worst Ever

02/13/2011
By ,
New York
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this headphones for the price, and now I know why they were so cheap.
The first time they lasted me for a week before one ear fizzled out and then they just died completely.
I bought them a second time, and then they fell apart within a week and a few days. The headphone jack fell out and was stuck in my laptop. I had to use pliers to pry it out.
I would never buy another product by this company, nor would I recommend it to anyone else.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 12 for IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

Far exceeds expectations!

01/02/2012
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these simply because of the price. What I got, I did not expect. Usually when a person (in my past history anyway) buys something just because it beats the price of its neighbor on the shelf: they get a mediocre product. I honestly have to say though that these are the best phones (head or ear bud) that I have ever owned. To be completely honest I don't even think I have heard the best from these phone yet. The only thing that can limit the sound quality is what you play through them. By that I mean that if you play a file that has a mid grade bit rate, you get a decent sound. But i usually play mid to high end bitrate file so I have had nothing but great sound. Highs are great, mids are great, and bass i booming. The only complaint I have (and it is petty) is that is hard to tell which is right and which is left without direct bright light. Thanks for a great product, and keep rockin'!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

Great headphones for two months...

07/25/2013
By ,
Arkansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These headphones caught my eye because rubber coated headphones won't fall out of my ears when I run. I have had two pairs of EarPollution headphones in the past six months because not long after one side will loose sound or cut out continuously (very frustrating). They are great headphones in looks, design, and price but if you need something that lasts longer than two months you might as well invest in something pricier. After going through two pairs in such a short time I am going to search for a different brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 14 for IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

Worked Great... For a While

02/21/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I loved these things. Passionately. They fit my ears better than any other earbuds I had tried. They stayed in really well. They had these handy size adapters.
Then they stopped working. Well, they work for a minute, then stop. Work, then stop. That's annoying. I will be buying a different brand of earbud.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Salina, ks
Good quality for the price
Posted 08/01/2012
These are good ear-buds if you want good sound and quality. However, they only have lasted 3 to 6 months for me. (and once in a while they fall apart with-in a month, but this is not typical) Despite this set-back they usually are excellent ear-buds, they give you the sound quality of more higher priced ear-buds, they just don't last as long. I've had 4 pairs of them and will continue to buy them.
Note: My report may not be typical because of the fact that I use my ear-buds a lot, at high frequencies of sound, and they get borrowed a lot by other members of my family.
So if you do not use them very much, and at lower frequencies of sound they may last you a lot longer, I don't know.
0points
Customer Avatar
Classified
You've Got it all wrong
Posted 07/10/2011
Most of the time its how its pluged into the devise. like you might be turning it. I know that's what happened to me.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 15 for IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

Works Great!!!!

11/22/2013
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For only I few dollars I really did not expect a whole lot but I got way more than what I bargained for!!! These ear plugs work great!!!! They do a great job canceling out any outside noise and the music comes through really well. I have not had any problems out of mine and would recommend these ear plugs time to anyone and everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

For their price they're amazing.

11/27/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sound is good, and they work well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

great headphones for a great price

06/05/2013
By ,
pasco, wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my first set was a pair of blue skull candy, and I got then when I got my iPod Nano 6th gen 2 years ago, they lasted me 3 months, next was a pair of these in blue, lasted 1 month, after that went thru 3 more pairs each lasted a month, next was a green pair lasted almost a full year, so my point is great headphones for that not so expansive price,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 18 for IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

DONT BUY THIS JUNK

12/02/2010
By ,
las vegas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i bought these thinking they would be a great set of head phones but i was sadly mistaken. the second i put these in my ipod they sounded like the music was played under water and 10 minutes in it shorted out and killed my ipod
this company needs to be shut off from making head phone PERIOD
DONT BUY THESE I REPEAT DONT BUY THIS JUNK
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-5points
Review 19 for IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

Excellent deal for price!

11/07/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
there are certain things i look for in ear-buds, when i was younger and naive i would just try and get good sound quality headphones, but that is just a minor factor to me in purchasing ear-buds now that i have had much experience with ear-buds. personally i prefer over-the-ear headphones but they are expensive, not as mobile, and lets face it, you don't always like walking around with huge ear phones. but as far as ear buds goes these meet my requirements. they are comfortable, have good sound quality, they stay in the ear, they are not painful even with long use, and as far as them not working well based on other customer reviews here is my take. ear-buds are small little plastic objects, and no matter how much they are worth they will brake if you do not take care of them. i had $25 dollar koss ear-buds a month ago. hands down best sound quality i've ever heard in an ear-bud but they broke weeks after purchase because i would carry them in my jean pocket. i would recommend a case or compartment to hold your headphones, this not only protects them but you'll lose them less often. also with the comfort, your ear is not the same size as everyone else, so take advantage of the extra buds that come in the box, after experience i've learned that leaving the regular bud on one ear, and replacing the other ear with a smaller or bigger bud; then listening for a while is the way to go, you'll realize which bud is right for you. so all in all i've had these for 3 months now, and they are in perfect condition and provided great customer satisfaction for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 20 for IFROGZ Headphones, EarPollution Plugs, Assorted Colors

Amazing!

01/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE these earphones!!! They work really good and they block out other sounds. The music is clear and better then other earphones I've tried. These are the best earphones EVER!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next