Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hard Candy Hard Candy Nobody's Perfect Concealer Palette

Hard Candy Hard Candy Nobody's Perfect Concealer Palette

Hard Candy's Nobodys Perfect Concealer helps disguise and minimize flaws and imperfections.
Average Customer Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation56%5 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hard Candy Nobody's Perfect Concealer Palette

Great Product, Great Price

02/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I studied Makeup design for years, so I knew what all the colors were for. But it is easy to figure out. It covers what it's supposed to and stays. For those that have found it cakey, don't put so much on, a little goes a long way and don't try to smear it on use the brush and gently blend.
I work a 10 hour day and it lasts all day and really until I was my face before bed. I love it! And for similar products that work as well you are going to pay a lot more.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hard Candy Nobody's Perfect Concealer Palette

what zit? what baggy eyes?

12/19/2009
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Okay. I have bought green concealer before to cover super red zits, but none were easy to apply. This comes with a little application brush, and it seriously goes far. I use a concealer stick a month, and I can already tell this is going to last a lot longer. I also love the yellow for black undereye coverage. I am super pale, so this makes me look more normal. I dont quite know what the brownish tones are for, but I love this concealer. I don't have to worry about reapplying it.
Overall I love the Hard Candy brand more than any makeup I have ever used before. I reccomend any of their products I have tried.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+89points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hard Candy Nobody's Perfect Concealer Palette

Fabulous

11/17/2009
By ,
Bernardsville, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome product. So convient and portable.The colors let you customize to any imperfection. It weighs nothing so its easy to travel with. My only wish is that they included a small mirror on the back.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Upland, California
Poor Quality, Bad Pigments.
Posted 01/15/2012
I am all about concealers but this palette is horrible not worth it.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Hard Candy Nobody's Perfect Concealer Palette

Concealer palette.

03/21/2012
By ,
Brentwood, California.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this cocealer palette. I especially like the green one.
Very good value.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hard Candy Nobody's Perfect Concealer Palette
04/29/2012
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's ok you'll need a better brush though
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hard Candy Nobody's Perfect Concealer Palette

Waste of money.

07/19/2012
By ,
KS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I hate this! I have never hated anything from Hard Candy before so this is a first! I got the lightest one available and it was too dark! The pink, yellow, and green ones are pointless because they are so thin and they don't even cover anything at all! The skin color ones were too thick for my taste and did not blend well at all! I find the brush to be silly and it looks like it belongs in the makeup kit I got when I was about 5 years old! When I actually applied this on my face it felt like when you get your face painted and they use acrylic paint! It was cakey and disgusting and a waste of money! Extremely beyond disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hard Candy Nobody's Perfect Concealer Palette

to cakey

09/16/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i bought this because my old concealer was out and i loved it but i couldn't find it so i bought this one on sale and though i was going to love it i put it on my zits and i was way to cakey! it made my zits even worse. it you love it thats great but it's not for me. i ended up getting a $1 one and dollar general.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hard Candy Nobody's Perfect Concealer Palette

not worth it

06/26/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Wipes off so easily doesn't stay on at all... A honest disappointment.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hard Candy Nobody's Perfect Concealer Palette

Does not take darker skin tones into consideration

08/30/2012
By ,
Pennsylvania
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's really a shame that this product is not available for darker skin tones. Thank you, Hard Candy, for ignoring my demographic.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hard Candy Nobody's Perfect Concealer Palette
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5