Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)

While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)

You'll fall in love with "While You Were Sleeping," the hit romantic comedy that woke everyone up to adorable Sandra Bullock.
Average Customer Rating:
4.93 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%43 out of 43reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)

Charming

12/10/2012
By ,
Terre Du Lac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of my daughter (31) and my (61) favourite Christmas and/or Chick Flick Movies.
The Cast is impecible!
The story is charming and wholesome.
Heartwarming and uplifting.
A family treasure!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)

Favorite movie

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was thrilled to see my favorite movie at such a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)

A great movie

12/19/2008
By ,
Guyton, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the kind of movie you can watch over and over again and never get tired of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)

Love it!!

01/08/2010
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of my all time favorite movies - had to upgrade to DVD from video so I could continue to enjoy it. I always watch it at Christmas time. It is such a feel good movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)

Sandra Bullock's Best Movie

09/27/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this movie! It is so heartwarming and romantic. It's my must see every Christmas season or on a cozy rainy day. The cast is amazing and you will fall in love with their characters. I am so jealous of people watching this movie for the first time : )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)

While You Were Sleeping

08/24/2008
By ,
Franklin, New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very enjoyable and entertaining movie. All the characters were very good in the parts that they played. Movie made you laugh and cry, a very good love story.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)

love it!

12/08/2007
By ,
Nashville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This one just never gets old! I watch it all year, but it's perfect around Christmas to curl up with a blanket and some cocoa and enjoy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)

Great Romantic Movie

03/11/2014
By ,
Cape Coral,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like romantic movies and if you like Sandra Bullock you'll love this movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)

Love this movie

03/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful movie to watch with all of your girlfriends on a girls night out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)

Loved it

12/06/2012
By ,
tunesareus
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Funny, romantic, quirky. Sandra Bullock's character is an everyday person that most anyone could relate to. Family friendly (no profanity, etc).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)

Fun family movie.

01/03/2014
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The movie is funny with talented actors and actresses. No swearing or violence. Teens and Young adults will also enjoy movie. Disc has Dolby Digital Surround Sound. Disc also has a French Language Track and Spanish Subtitles. In widescreen Format.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)

A movie that leaves you feeling good

09/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family (ages 4 and up) watched this together. There were a few language issues I had forgotten were there, but mostly I felt okay letting my kids see it. And I love the happy ending.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)

One of my favorite films

09/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this movie. It is probably the most clean and romantic movies that was made in recent times.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)

I love this movie!

10/31/2012
By ,
Lufkin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a clean, funny movie and I watch it all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)

While You Were Sleeping

04/04/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is another great movie to relax by and jsut leave feeling good and warm inside. It is good, clean, and believable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)

Wonderful movie

02/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a classic funny romance. You will laugh and cry. One of my all time favorites. Great price too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)

while you were sleeping

04/26/2011
By ,
joliet, illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the dvd was delivered on time and in good condition. I enjoyed it very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)
06/14/2012
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the movie. Great service!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)
06/29/2009
By ,
ocala, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good, very good movie. Sandra bullock excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for While You Were Sleeping (Widescreen)

a funny happy movie

03/08/2010
By ,
crockett,texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this movie.good for the whole family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next