Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Inland Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control

Inland Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control

These Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control are designed to provide you with an optimal listening experience. They are comfortable to wear while at the same time providing excellent sound quality, ensuring that whatever media you happen to be listening to sounds as it should sound. These lightweight stereo headphones are made of durable plastic and feature a padded headband together with ear cups that will give you a comfortable fit. The padded headband is adjustable, and the ear cups are soft and kind to your ears. Each set of these PC headphones with a microphone has an in-line volume control for ease in adjustment. They can be used with devices that feature a female 3.5mm socket including CD and cassette players, MP3 players, laptops and desktop computers. The microphone itself permits crystal-clear chatting, voice-over-IP, along with access to voice while playing games.
Average Customer Rating:
4.341 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(123 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation87%106 out of 122reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 116 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control

Sort Corded

08/10/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
WARNING - IF YOU WERE PURCHASING THIS PRODUCT FOR THE STATED 16 FOOT CORD, YOU WILL BE AS DISAPPOINTED AS I WAS WHEN IT SHOWED UP WITH AN 8.5 FOOT CORD. Sound is good for price. Now time to return.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control

I'm in Heaven

04/28/2011
By ,
Salem,Mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I boycotted cable and tv some years ago with no regrets. I pay 8 dollars a month to watch movies on my laptop. Very frustrating because I can never hear well enough to enjoy the movie even with laptop volume at max. Also. I live near an airport so the planes are constant and sometimes so low they set off car alrams.To add to it, my neighbor is very loud and inconsiderate. I did not have high hopes for these headphones because of the reasonable price. I put them on, plugged them into my laptop, sat back and turned the movie on. I almost cried I was so happy. It's surround sound on my head. I hear doors closing
in the background and people's clothes rustling in the movie, as if I were in a theatre. I don't hear airplanes or loudmouth neighbors. I may have to have them surgically removed.I Highly recommend buying a couple pair. I'm going to stock up!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control

4 1/2 stars...

07/07/2014
By ,
Bridgeport, Ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed to replace my old headset. and decided to give these a try. I watch a lot of movies on my laptop and needed headset that has a single wire and sturdy. They are built well and not to bulky, they are very comfortable. The sound is good, could be a little louder does not drown out the volume on the tv set while the kids watch cartoons, maybe without the volume control button they would be louder, but it does make it easier when someone comes up to you or need to lower to volume quick. They also don't indicate right from left ear, but when you put them on you can feel they difference, wire on the left. but all and all they do what they need to do and I can watch movies again on my laptop. I would have rate this a 4 1/2 star.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control

Listening experience -- too, too awesome!

07/27/2011
By ,
Huntsville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prior to purchasing this headphone, I used a cheaper brand which does not cup the ears. Whenever I adjusted the prior headset for a snug fit, the sound would be great until I removed my hands from the ear parts. I used to say to myself, if only the set hugged my ears to lock in the sound.
I decided to upgrade and purchase the Inland headset. One reviewer said the set hurt his/her ears. If a person has large ears, that will be the case. But my ears are small and also pin close to my head, so the fit is perfect. The sound is awesome, plenty of base, and the volume control exceeds that of my previous headset. I'm like many, I like my music turned up loud, depending on the type of music.
I highly recommend this headphone. It is awesome, especially for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control

These headphons or grate.

11/05/2009
By ,
Glen Rose TX.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sound is excellent. They say to use them for the PC. Audio. I use them to wach DVDS movies with.I can wear them all day. They or very comforable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control

$10.99...are you kidding me ?

08/05/2012
By ,
Seminole, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I almost bought these at CompUSA for $14.99 until I discovered them at Walmart for $10.99, yes the exact same headphones. Everything everybody said in the reviews is true. These things could sell for $70-90 and you'd pay it. Thick headpad, heavily paded full earcups that cover my entire big ears, fully adjustable, snug fit, 8' cord that plugs into any speakers or stereo system, inline volume control, great sound for music or movies.....I think I'll buy 100 more pair and sell them out the back of my van for $50. Look at the photos, they look THAT good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control

excellent product!

02/22/2011
By ,
Lawrenceville, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these headphone based on the good reviews it received. I was NOT disappointed! I use them for my IPOD about 5 to 6 hours a day. I had purchased an extremly expensive ( well over 100.00) pair for my daughter at Christmas and these headphones are just about the same quailty. I've tried many brands and this by far is the best I've had yet. So I would highly recommend these headphones!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control

Great for the price

05/28/2014
By ,
San Jose, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent sound for the price. However it hurts my head to wear them too long. The sound is crisp and sharp. I use them to watch T.V. at night and play with my PlayStation 3. Maybe my head is just too big. Great Product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control

They work great and at a low cost.

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control
05/24/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The earphones I purchased were very nice. They have a volume control on the cord which makes it great while I am working. The cord is long enough so that I can wear them and reach for something on the other side of my desk without having to remove them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control

good and delivered fast

02/24/2010
By ,
Brooklyn NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
actually i should buy a headset not only headphone, at first i was thinking to return it, but after listened it , i found the headphone sounded very good, and wore so comfortable. finally, i find a new headset and buy it.
thank you walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control

" cheap headphones "

10/09/2010
By ,
spring hill florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the only thing cheap about these headphones is the price. they are very comfortable--they sound very good loud "not blasting"--inline volume control is nice to have--i never would have never bought $15.00 with shipping headphones but the reviews were great, so i gave it a shot. very happy that i did. don't think twice--hit the buy button !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control

Well worth the price.

10/24/2010
By ,
Wymore, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for use while mowing yard though I haven't used them for that yet. Initial sound quality without any external background noise is nice. Long cord could be a plus or minus depending on where you attach your ipod...on the desk a distance away is a plus or on yourself and cord is subject to getting caught on equipment. The in-line volume control works well. Max your i-pod volume and you can turn it completely down using the in-line volume control. I marked 4 stars for expectations because I had hoped the volume could be increased higher than the i-pod level. I'm sure they make headphones that have a volume boost but realistically, if your i-pod pounds your ears as is, these headphones will do the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control

I love the quality of this headphone.

11/20/2013
By ,
Greensboro NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sound is like high definition stereo. I hear sounds my speakers don't deliver. This headset is equal to a much higher priced set. They are a great fit, light weight and very gentle on the ears. The soft padding on each ear piece is excellent, and large enough to fully cover my ears.
I highly recommend, so buy with confidence.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control

These headphones beat Sennheiser

05/18/2012
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recently my Sennheiser headphones (of one year) broke on me and I had to get a replacement but since I just bought a laptop I was trying to be more economical. So instead of dishing out $60 bucks I decided to look around and these Inland headphones caught my eye. The close 5 star rating made me want to try it. I'm glad I did. Guys, it beats Sennheiser headphones hands down! The cord is thicker/longer, there is more padding around the ears and cushioned around the head. It also has awesome sound quality and it even blocks outside noises! I think I will buy another pair for backup and consider other Inland products. Bottom line: These headphones are top quality for such a low price! Thanks Wal-Mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control

Better Than Expected

12/18/2010
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Real nice headphones. The volume control on them is a neat feature and the sound is clear. They sound as good as this pair of headphones that my best friend purchased for over $100.00.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control
09/30/2010
By ,
Norfolk, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little skeptical at first about these headphones until I got them. I was in amazement. They are comfortable, the volume is awesome, they even come with the plug so you can plug it into the computer or something bigger like a keyboard. I would truly recommend these!! They are worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control

BUY THESE

08/13/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was concerned about the low price, but the positive reviews helped me decide to give these a try and I am GLAD THAT I DID!!! These headphones are WONDERFUL!! I had purchased a pair costing 3x as much, and they hurt my ears so bad, that I stopped using them after a few days. Shipping was very fast and I am going back for a second pair as a spare. Don't miss out on these. They are super comfortable, the sound quality is great and the fact that there is a in-line volume control is icing on the cake.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control

NOT THE ITEM OFFERED

08/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
THE ITEM I RECEIVED WAS NOT STEREO BUT MONO....SAME WAS RETURNED TO LOCAL WALLMART STORE..THANKS...FERNANDO
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones with Volume Control

5-Star

10/12/2010
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very happy with this product. The sound is very good and the fit is comfortable. I also like the volume control where I can reach it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 101 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next