Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit

Olay Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit

The Olay Pro-X Kit Intensive Firming Treatment is an introduction to Olay’s prescribed, three-part daily regimen to treat specific skin care concerns. It contains starter sizes of anti-aging products that have been professionally formulated to signal skin to perform as it did when it was younger. The Olay Pro-X Kit Intensive Firming Treatment includes Olay Wrinkle Smoothing Cream, Olay Age Repair Lotion and Olay Eye Restoration Complex. Apply Olay Wrinkle Smoothing Cream over your face and neck at night. Apply Olay Age Repair Lotion over same areas in the morning. Morning and night, apply Olay Eye Restoration Complex to the corners, lids and sub-orbital areas of your eyes. The Olay Pro-X Kit Intensive Firming Treatment has been rigorously tested through multiple technical studies.
Average Customer Rating:
4.175 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation79%31 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit

amazed!!

04/21/2009
By ,
Spring Hill, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took a picture close up of my skin the day before I started using the Olay Pro-X products. I have been using the products for about 5 weeks and I just took another close up pic of myself to see if I would notice any difference or if I was waisting my money. I knew that I was noticing a difference around my eyes. All I can say is WOW!!!!! I am completely amazed at what these products have done for my skin. My face feels fantastic and there are definitely noticeable differences not only around my eyes but also the wrinkles my forehead and laugh lines are disappearing!! I recommend this product to everyone that I talk to! And I suggest that anyone that trys it does just as I did and take some before and after closeup pics w/ no makeup and I bet they will see a difference just as I have. I also want to add that I have NOT been using the products religiously day and night so I am guessing that if I had been my results would be even better!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit

good results

01/01/2009
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only used these items for a few days, and I am already seeing a difference in my skin's texture and overall appearance, especially around the eyes, where I needed it most.
The sizes of the containers was a little smaller than I expected for the price, but they seem to be very effective products, and that is what counts most.
I like the red color of the packaging, this will make it easy to find it on the shelves when making purchases.
I have used Olay products for quite a while, but lately had found that the older formula I was using wasn't as effective as I now needed. This one seems to be my answer. I am very satisfied with the results I am getting so soon into starting the use of it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit

So far, so good

01/03/2009
By ,
new jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In the few days I've been using this, it feels wonderful. My skin feels hydrated. I was worried that for the price, you would need to use alot of product, but a little sure goes along way. I will definately keep buying this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit

Love this product line!

03/02/2009
By ,
Denver, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Regenerist Microsculpting Cream for a year and was very satisfied. Now I purchased ProX and really find the Hydrating Cream to be superior to anything I have used. I like the eyecream better than the Regenerist line and will definitely keep using this new line.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit

good stuff

01/02/2009
By ,
Escondido, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has already made a difference in the appearance of my eye area. I like the way my skin feels ofter applying the products both day & night.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit

Love this product

01/20/2009
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for 19 days and it is wonderful. (I have always loved the Olay products.) I have been buying products from the spa I go to for facials and they are more expensive and do not come close to the results I have seen in the last couple of weeks. A small amount goes a long way.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit

Smoothe as silk

01/03/2009
By ,
Wilmington Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After only three applacations my skin is already showing improvement. my cheek feels like silk.I can not wait in til a month has passed to see how much more improvement I end up with. Also I love that the product does not leave a greasy residue on your skin. I think I finally found the skin care product that I have been searching for.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit

Awesome Product

01/14/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is awesome..easy to use and it works!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit

Good Product; but use every other day at first

04/12/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Oil of Olay products for a while and switched to this because I thought that I needed more moisture. I noticed at first that my skin was a little irritated while using the eye cream, day cream then night cream all in one day so I alternated days for about two weeks and now it's fine. It's a good product...still a little pricy for the amount though.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit

Olay Pro X

01/26/2009
By ,
Tennessee
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have been using this product faithfully for the past 30 days and I have not seen any improvement in my skin. I have purchased all the Olay skin line which I have been very pleased but this new line for the price just did not live up to the advertising and my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit

Olay!

05/14/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is very rich and I will save it for winter use as I feel it is too "heavy" for me to use in the summer months. I can use the eye cream, but will especially reserve the night cream for winter months when I need a heavier moisturizer.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit

Love it Love it

12/23/2010
By ,
Saint Louis, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Oil of Olay products. I use it on face, and body. Don't use soap of any kind. Just oil of olay. At 65 year old it allows me to appear to be in my forties, or so they say. Hooray Oil of Olay.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit

Not Cheap, but great Value

01/25/2009
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While this new Olay product line is their most expensive, it works far better than other much more expensive skin care products that I have tried. I'm glad they keep doing their research.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit

Definite difference!

02/09/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I noticed a difference in the feel of my skin from the very first application. I have recommended this product to several friends and they also found an immediate difference.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit

Olay Pro X sampler

01/26/2009
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only used for 1 week and saw better skin right away. I notice improvement every day! I had some blackheads on my nose where glasses sit and they are almost all gone.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit

Skin feels great

02/21/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had read review of this new product. It makes my 50+ skin feel super soft. I had no ill effects and will continue to use it again and again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit
11/14/2010
By ,
gulfport ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. It works! I noticed immediate results overnight. I will continue to purchase this product in the future.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit
01/30/2009
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
So far , I can't tell a difference in my skin. I normally use regenerist. It seems the same to me.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit

Women desire these products!

01/14/2009
By ,
Mohawk Valley, New York State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am comparing this product with that of higher priced Skinceuticals. There is a great deal of similarity in feel of the face cream and how it nourishes aging skin. For the difference in the price, I would buy the Olay brand. I would like to see all of these "good things" be made affordable for all women.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Olay Pro-X Intensive Firming Treatment Kit

Not worth the $$$

01/31/2009
By ,
Peachtree City, Georgia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have used this for several weeks now. I cannot tell any difference. I will return to my Aveeno products. Aveeno works better and is cheaper.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next