Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Armitron Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink

Armitron Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink

Accent your wrist and be on time with this Armitron Ladies' Casual Watch. Featuring a stainless steel silver-tone bracelet and durable brass case, this stylish round watch is water resistant to 165 feet. Easily coordinated with rings and other accesories, this Armitron Ladies' Casual Watch features a stylish, pink, mother-of-pearl dial and 11 genuine Swarovski crystals. In addition to keeping time, this ladies' casual watch also includes a day-date indicator at the 3 o'clock position. This durable round watch also features scratch-resistant mineral crystal. Lightweight, non-bulky and weighing less than 0.15 pounds, this Armitron Ladies' Casual Watch is perfect for gifting or everyday wear and use. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%18 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink

Love this watch

12/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok so I took off this watch and put it in my smock pocket at work. I'm a hairdresser and forgot the watch was in there and it went through the washer. I've only had the watch not even 2 weeks and was crushed....one of my coworkers heard it in the DRYER....and this watch is still running!! I'm very impressed and very happy. I really thought that the watch would have been ruined and because of the great quality, I didnt waste my money. I'm very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink
11/18/2008
By ,
glen lyon pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
although it is not as pink as it shows it is still a really nice watch and you can tell that it is pink.
i wear it everyday and get it wet everyday and it has not yet died or discolored. i am a cosmetologist so my has are wet all the time love this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink

Love it!

02/28/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A review I read said the watch was very small. Its not small at all. Standard size for a woman's watch. I have small wrists and it was easy for me to adjust to the size I needed. The Swarovski crystals sparkle and its easy to read. I absolutely love this watch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink

Great Deal

08/30/2009
By ,
NY, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my everyday watch. Very feminine, not too bulky, looks more expensive than it is. I got this gem for 30bux....the face is very beautiful and the crystals totally set it off. Def looks like it costs more. Great for everyday use, without worrying about damaging one of your more expensive pieces. Great buy and great gift!!! Def getting a few more for gifts this year. If your looking, buy...u wont be disappointed!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink

Been a good watch

09/27/2011
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this watch for a little over 1 yr now. It is just now getting to where it won't stay shut. I've lost weight since I've gotten it so I've had to adjust the band a time or 2. It's not as pink as the picture, but was fine w/ me. I like the date feature & the crystals did make it a tad nicer. I wear this watch every single day. I'm 1 of those that feels naked w/o it. SO, I bathe, wash dishes, bathe my son, swim, sleep, do yardwork... basically everything wearing this watch. It's hard for me to find a good watch. So many end up turning, even some I spet more $ on. I'm looking around for a new watch, but so far, I have a feeling I may be getting this 1 again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink

Wife loves it!

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks for making a better watch than the one my wife was constantly taking back to JC Penny's to replace stones that would fall out from around the watch face. This one is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink

Beautiful watch

05/26/2009
By ,
maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought this watch yesterday and so far, I love it. It is a beautiful watch. It's not as pink as the featured picture, but I wasn't expecting it to be that pink since I saw it in the store. I like the shade that it is. kind of a blueish pink. I wouldn't want something that pink anyway. I like the band too and think it looks kinda sexy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink

armitron pink watch

10/21/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
not as pink as it shows in the picture, but, still nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink

Great watch

12/26/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use it everyday love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink

nice watch for the money

11/09/2008
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'd been wearing a different brand for years but when it was time to replace it I was looking for something similar to what I had but at a lower price. This watch exceeded my expectations, it's classy and practical and very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink

Perfect

04/15/2009
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love the watch. And the price is just GREAT. Its worth it all. Plus its not plated or fake. IT'S REAL... :0)
You can't beat the price.
Geat idea for gift giving..... Christmas, Birthday, ETC.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink

Great watch, wonderful price !

03/03/2014
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty watch, very light pink and very good price. Bought it on sale for 35.00 after Christmas. Before price was around 55.00
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink

armitron watch

04/26/2011
By ,
Sheridan, WY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this product for my daughter who needed it to help her with her Medical Assistant externship. She received it quickly and loves it. I am happy with the service received and will order again from Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink

Great Gift

12/10/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift for my sister. It met all of her qualifications, except that they didn't use numbers to indicate the time, instead they used rhinestones. Which probably gives it a better look. Anyway, it was water resistant, which is the main qualification. I couldn't use it for myself, because I am a larger person and the watch band would not fit over my hand, and probably would have been too tight on my wrist had I a smaller hand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink

Garbage

06/08/2009
By ,
Los Angeles
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First of all, this product is much, much smaller in real life.
The screen and the band are tiny compared to what is pictured.
Secondly, the clasp does not stay put. It keeps opening.
You close it one second and the next it opens up, once you start moving your hands around.
I had to mail back mine in to Walmart.
Overall, it's a piece of garbage.
You can get something for much better quality and look for around 25 bucks.
But if you like, go ahead and waste your money:-)
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink
03/06/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This watch is very reliable. The latch remains secure. It is pretty. The only complaint that I have is that after a year the cover (I don't think it was crystal) is very scratched. It must be made of plastic to be so scratched.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink
05/29/2013
By ,
Waynesboro, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very cute
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink
02/11/2013
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This watch band was extremely difficult to size. A trip to the jewelers was required to remove the links before I could wear it. Overall the watch is okay for everyday use.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink

Beautiful watch, but wrong kind of band.

02/25/2013
By ,
Titusville, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Watch was beautiful; however the band was not expandable, like I wanted. Sadly I returned it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ladies' Armitron Round Casual Watch, Pink
12/21/2012
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty watch but background not as pink as seen on line. Would be really pretty if the pink were darker. Overall it is a very attrative watch.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.