Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hori Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hori Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)

Hori Wii Fit Yoga mat for the Wii Fit Balance Board
Average Customer Rating:
3.882 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation74%25 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)

Yoga Mat

06/10/2008
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Wii Fit Yoga Mat is great to get along with your Wii Fit Board. It makes the board stay in place when you're exercising as well as serves as an excellent mat for yoga. It comes with a strap that keeps it rolled, so it's not constantly coming undone. It's very much like regular yoga mats, but it is extra long, which is a plus--your feet or head do not hang off of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 2 for Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)

Not useful product

09/09/2008
By ,
dallas, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It is not useful if you play the wii fit on the carpet.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)

Handy Overall

08/26/2008
By ,
Gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful for your Wii Balance Board. Prevents any possibility of pushing the board out from under you, so perfect for safety reasons, and like all yoga mats, makes all floor exercises easier. This, or any yoga mat, I suppose, is a must if you intend to play on wood floors, etc. This makes running much, much easier on your feet! Only downfall I see for it is that it does not make step exercises easier, since that requires material on three sides of the board.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)

Very sticky and uncomfortable

07/24/2008
By ,
Sea Girt, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
As this was a packaged offer, I didn't have much opportunity to order the Wii fit without the mat.
Had I known how uncomfortable and sticky this is, I would have done my best to find a different option.
Have not used it since opening.
Perhaps I will ask if I can return for a credit or other Wii product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)

Wii Fit Yoga Mat

10/14/2008
By ,
Frederick, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is great to have an extra long mat - enough room for the fit board. i hate to get carpet burns! just that I wish that the strip that holds the mat together is long enough. I often rolled up and end up not long enough.. but, the mat itself is really neat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)

Not so much

07/31/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was in a Wii bundle, received the two products in the bundle but not the Wii so this product was not used and could not be used. Ridiculous that this would have been sent without the Wii.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 7 for Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)

Good to have

12/21/2008
By ,
Rosemead, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My WiiFit mat is sharp looking and of a good quality. I find it very helpful when I do some of the Wii yoga moves. Actually, I can and do take it also to my regular yoga class.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)

Could be helpful

09/10/2008
By ,
Wisconsin
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice looking pad. Have not used it as of yet. Have only ventured into the third step of Yoga. I think it would be very beneficial to those interested in strength training.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)

not sure how useful this is

05/30/2008
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MOst of the moves require you to be on the step and the mat is useful if you are goign to use it for yoga (aside from the WiiFit). If not...save your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)

Don't need it on carpet

07/28/2008
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you have carpet, you don't really need this.
I think any cheaper yoga mat would be fine on other flooring.
Only bought it because it was in the bundle.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 11 for Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)
06/09/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mat keeps our Wii Fit footboard in place with no movement at all. It also makes a wonderful Yoga/exercise mat. I use it daily for workouts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)

Lots of fun

09/05/2008
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mat is excellent. Was shipped after being told it was backordered. Packaging was very poor not of the product but the delivery box.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)

comfort

06/01/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Makes the running and yoga so much easier when you have wood or cermic floors. Not quite wide enough. The length is good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)

Returned It= Duplicate mat Comes with the 3 in 1 S

12/29/2008
By ,
Fort Mohave, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We Returned This Mat To WalMart Because It is a duplicate for the mat received in the Wii Fit 3 in 1 bundle.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Review 15 for Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)

A must accessory for the Wii Fit

07/30/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The yoga mat is must for the Wii Fit especially if you have hard wood floors. Any yoga mat will do!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)

It's a yoga mat not specifically for wii

09/05/2008
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It doesn't really do anything special for the wii but it is a good quality yoga mat
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)

mat is great!

06/24/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I enjoy using the mat while working out. works well when doing the yoga work out.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)
07/28/2008
By ,
Melbourne, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lot of money for a flimsy yoga mat. Really not needed for the wii fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)

helpful product

10/22/2008
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the mat makes it easier to use the balance board and to do yoga
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Hori Wii Fit Yoga Mat (Wii)
08/06/2008
By ,
Ocean Springs, Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is wonderful to use when doing the yoga moves.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next