Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mattel Flash Uno Game

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Mattel Flash Uno Game

With Flash Uno, your favorite game just got even better! This fun electronic version of Uno randomly selects whose turn it is, so you have to stay alert. Featuring new technology and game-play rules to keep everyone on their toes, play is fast and furious -everything can change in a flash. Add some excitement to your next game night with family or friends with Uno Flash. And don't forget to yell "Uno!" Flash Uno includes a complete deck of Uno cards, instructions, and the electronic Uno Flash game unit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.848 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%32 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Flash Uno Game

great family fun

11/28/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this one for my sister and her family. My husband and I love playing this with all of our kids. They age range from 7 to 17 we have fun with all of them. The kids have friends over and this is a big hit. The not knowing who plays next gives the game a great more fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Review 2 for Flash Uno Game

A blast to play!

11/04/2009
By ,
Milton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is sooooooo much fun!!! We got it for the kids last year for Christmas and the adults have played as much as the kids have! This game has been played so much I've had to buy another because the cards are worn out!! All of the kids friends love it too! Buy it, buy it, buy it!! I only wish you could buy replacement cards.:(
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 3 for Flash Uno Game

Lots of Fun

12/10/2008
By ,
Torrington, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas and let her open it early so we could play it on Thanksgiving. It was a blast we had more fun with this game, my 81year old Dad even played it and had fun. I just wish it was little cheaper, but worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 4 for Flash Uno Game

Great!

12/13/2009
By ,
Colonial Heights, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product earns a 5 star review. I purchased 2 of these products for my daughters to play games with the grandchildren. They love it! It is so much fun. You wont go wrong buying this game for your family or anyone who loves playing games with the kids. Easy instructions for ages 5 and up. Helps teach them counting etc.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Flash Uno Game

Great Game!

12/27/2008
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my (almost) 9 year old granddaughter for Christmas.
It was a real hit! Lots of lights and sounds add to the fun of a well known card game. Fast moving and exciting.
Best of all , it is fun for the whole family... great for family time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Flash Uno Game

The Best Uno Ever!

12/27/2008
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We haven't stopped going back to play this Uno Flash every chance we get! We haven't put it away because my family and I play it every spare moment. It is TRUE you Can't Blink or you may miss your turn. We have ALL the UNO games and this one is the BEST!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Flash Uno Game

Fun!!

12/29/2009
By ,
Concord, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old daughter received this as a gift for Christmas--and it is a blast! My kids and nieces range from 6-17 and have spent hours playing this...and do not exclude the adults! Strongly recommend this game for family fun for all ages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 8 for Flash Uno Game

fun game

06/30/2010
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter likes this game as we do with most Uno products. The only problem we found is it can not be played with only two players; there must be a minimum of three to play. Other than that this is a fun Uno game.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for Flash Uno Game

great family game

01/01/2009
By ,
Readfield, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We enjoy playing this with the whole family age 8-65. Everyone can have fun and the suspense of not knowing who's turn is next is great. I would reccommend this game to anyone of any age.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Flash Uno Game

Great family fun!

01/06/2009
By ,
Oregon, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have always had a great time playing Uno and now it is more challenging for the kids and makes them think fast. But watch out for the draw 2's it just might come back to get ya!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 11 for Flash Uno Game

Uno Flash Fun

01/31/2009
By ,
Elkhorn, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item for my Grandson. He really enjoys playing cards and this game adds more fun to the game. Good purchase at a good price -- and it came with the batteries!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Flash Uno Game

Fun

01/05/2010
By ,
Sherman,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this game for Christmas and now I am returning it because it does not work anymore. This game is really, really fun to play. I hope everyone has as much fun as I do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Flash Uno Game

Great family fun

02/02/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast, noisy fun for the whole family. Uno for those with ADHD. :-)
The product is great and met my expectations, however, it is definitely overpriced, even at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 14 for Flash Uno Game

Loads Of Fun

01/01/2010
By ,
Oakdale, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loads of fun. My parents bought it for my niece and nephew for Christmas. We couldn't put it down. I highly recommend getting it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Flash Uno Game

Fun game

01/06/2009
By ,
Ephrata, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this game as a gift for my children for Christmas. We play it quite a bit and really enjoy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Flash Uno Game

Love it

02/05/2009
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm glad I brought Uno Flash. It is very addictive and every family should have this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Flash Uno Game
08/08/2008
By ,
Marietta
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not as fun as I thought....never the less pretty fun. It is a very fast paced game.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Review 18 for Flash Uno Game

Good Value

12/27/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much more than I expected...The kids spent many hours playing this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Flash Uno Game

Uno- Flash. Love this game.

01/23/2009
By ,
Mesquite, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a twist to the old uno. Makes us think. Bought 3 for the family.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 20 for Flash Uno Game

Great Fun!

01/06/2009
By ,
clifton park, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids just love this game - definitely worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next