Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Warner Bros LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)

Warner Bros LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)

Gotham City's most notorious criminals have broken out of Arkham Asylum and it's up to the Dynamic Duo to stop them. Based on the iconic DC Comics' heroes Batman and Robin, as well as many other memorable characters from the DC Comics Universe, LEGO Batman: The Videogame blends the wildly popular Batman universe with the versatility of LEGO building and the humor of the LEGO minifigure. Unlike any LEGO game done in the past, players can now explore their wicked side and play the game as the villains, not just the heroes. LEGO Batman: The Videogame features a completely original storyline, encompassing the lighthearted charm of LEGO and the multifaceted lore of Gotham City. LEGO Batman: The Videogame features co-op multiplayer allowing for easy pick-up-and-play.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%30 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)

Batman & CRAZY ROBIN!

01/03/2010
By ,
North Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is so funny, my daughter loves it. Fun game for younger gamers, easy to learn and play. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)

Great gift

12/29/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 4 year old God grandson & he was so excited at Christmas! He loves this game. His older brother was excited too since they both will play it. The only problem was, it seemed a little pricey compared to the other games but seeing their eyes light up at Christmas was well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)

A great family game

03/28/2009
By ,
Cunnningham, ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though younger kids like this game, I like to play it with them too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)

Fun Lego Xbox game

01/03/2009
By ,
Conroe, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Same style as the other Lego Xbox games--really fun and hilarious to see bad guys fall apart into Lego bricks. Neat thing about this game is after you play the story as the good guy on all 15 levels, you can unlock the villain in each part and play the bad guy. So far, DS is quite pleased with it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)
10/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for my stepson and he loved it!!... And we loved the price.. Lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)

Great offer on a top rated game.

08/07/2012
By ,
Sterling Heights, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased two games online from WalMart.com. Both gamses took way to long to arrive, if I was wanting them for gifts I would have to plan way ahead. The games arrived in perfect condition but I felt that "The Pony Express" might of got them to me faster, you need to improve on this concern!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)

Better than Lego Indiana Jones

01/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun, humorous, surprisingly challenging, and it's a family appropriate multi-player title for the 360. Has lots of replay value as well. Great for a $20 title, maybe not for a $50 title. Now I just hope they come out with a Lord of the Rings Lego game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)

Great game for all!

01/12/2014
By ,
Fuquay Varina, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this game for something different to play with my son I thought he would enjoy; he loves it!!! Even I love it!!! It is so much fun discovering with him how to solve the riddle to beat the enemy or what we have to build to accomplish the next mission! So much fun and addicting and an awesome buy for under $15!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)

Fun game

02/11/2014
By ,
cincinnati, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 12 year old son really enjoys this game
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)

Lego Batman a must!

01/02/2009
By ,
Maricopa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was not sure how my 3 kids would like this game. They are 14, 11 and 9 but they absolutely love it and have not stopped playing it since we got it. If you have an XBox 360 and you have kids you are not going to go wrong getting this game. It is family friendly and nonstop fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)
01/06/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son really likes this game. He likes that you can easily learn the controls with it. It is also fun to play and accomplish things.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)

Lots of fun!!

11/28/2008
By ,
San Diego, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the star of the travellers franchise, im an adult and this game is so innovative and different, much more original than the star wars games, they are good but this game is really good, you can play as batman and robin or you can play as the villains, in a completely different game, kinda like 2 games in 1. buy it, you will have a good time and many laughs. G
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)

Easy to Play

10/14/2008
By ,
Lakes Region, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game was a birthday gift for my 6 year old son - he absolutely loves it. Its easy for him to play, so its not frustrating for him...Cute characters & lots to do.. Great Game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)
11/01/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like batman and enjoy the lego games, this is a great buy. Hours of fun and has replay value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)
01/06/2011
By ,
DENHAM SPRINGS, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This xbox game was bought for two grandsons who are 7 & 8 and they loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)

LEGO Batman Rocks!

10/09/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't realize when I bought this game that you get to do each mission as the heros and as the villains. It's really fun to play both sides of the story. Plus this game is super easy so there's really no frustration while playing it. And it's great for the kids!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)

Batman lego game

01/02/2012
By ,
Warner Robins Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great hit and was on sale during the christmas sales at walmart. My granddaughter and her brother love this game. And it was very well priced at walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)

Family fun

01/01/2011
By ,
Smyrna, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great game for the whole family, yet challenging enough for older kids. The graphics are also GREAT, i highly recomend this game!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)

Grand Fun

02/24/2010
By ,
Hurricane, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game for 4 1/2 yr old grand son. He loves so much he never wants to stop playing. He can set it up all by himself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Batman (Xbox 360)

great game for my 8 years old

12/27/2008
By ,
Auburn IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son who is eight and he loved it !!!! In fact my husband likes it alot better than the lego star wars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next