Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Warner Bros LEGO Batman (Wii)

Warner Bros LEGO Batman (Wii)

LEGO Batman: The Videogame brings the one-and-only Caped Crusader to life in a completely original storyline. Players will take control of the Dynamic Duo, Batman and Robin to fight Gotham's City's most notorious criminals including The Joker, The Penguin, Catwoman, Scarecrow, Killer Croc and many more. The criminals have broken out of Arkham Asylum and are set to wreak havoc on the city. Players will also be able to explore their wicked side and fight their way through the game as the villains, experiencing the game from a completely different point of view with all-new criminal objectives! With a collection of high-tech suits, gadgets and cutting-edge vehicles on hand, players will be able to step into the unique LEGO Batman universe to bring super villains to justice - or as the villains, to run amok in Gotham City!
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(148 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
113
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%140 out of 148reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
113
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Batman (Wii)

cannot be used outside USA

01/09/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i bought this as a gift for my nephew in australia and he was so happy and then so disappointed that he could not play this on his wii. wii disks are customized per country. poor little guy. i feel so bad for lifting his spirits only to crush it later. we could not even load it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Batman (Wii)

Great for the whole family

06/18/2009
By ,
Hazel Crest, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I bought this for our 5 yr. old son and 4 yr. old twin boy and girl. We can't keep the kids off the game. They really enjoy it and they look forward to playing each chance they can get. My husband and I have found ourselves playing it when the kids go to sleep to see what happens next. This is a ball to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Batman (Wii)

Much Fun

08/30/2009
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lego Batman begins as more of a challenge than previous Lego titles. You can't get some containers until you've earned the free play. And playing the villain side of each story was a creative twist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Batman (Wii)

What fun for young and old

12/19/2009
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old "almost 5" loves this game. It's not bloody and actually is kind of funny. My son loves "beating up the bad guys." It's a little difficult for him so Mom has to jump in to help him beat the level, but for a 4 year old I've been pretty impressed with what he can do with it. I would say a 6 year old up to about 12 would really love this game and should have the skills to figure out how to beat it. A 4 and 5 year old can get through a lot of it, but will need help from either an older sibling or parent. Love that you can play with two people, it allows the parent to do a lot of the hard stuff and the kid to have fun with it. It's really a game for everyone. A lot of teens will not like that it looks like a cartoon and doesn't show blood and guts like a lot of games they may be used to. Really targets kids. Oh yeah, and you never die. If you do, they come right back and you don't have to start over. AWESOME!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Batman (Wii)

exactly what he wanted

08/04/2009
By ,
Douglasville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was a birthday present for my 4 year old grandson. His brother is 7 and has helped him learn the game they both want to play it just about all day. It is easy enough for the 4 year old to be able to accomplish the goals of the game but challenging for the 7 year old also. This was a great choice A WINNER
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Batman (Wii)

WE LOVE IT!!!

09/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My brother and I got this game for Christmas and we love it! It is one of the best LEGO games for wii. I would definitely recommend buying it! I love how a second player can jump in or out at any moment. It will take a while to beat the entire game, we've been working on it for 5 months and only have 75% of the game beat. It's SUPER fun!
P.S. I would suggest that you look up walkthroughs for help with finding the LEGO canisters and red bricks on all of the levels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Batman (Wii)
11/01/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is actually a Christmas present, but our kids' friends play it and we've have heard a lot of good things about the game. We have never seen a Lego game that has anything inappropriate in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Batman (Wii)

Great gameplay, very creative

01/06/2009
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this game for our son who is 3 1/2, he is a big fan of the Batman cartoons, we wanted to get him a game that would be age appropriate. This game is a lot of fun to play, I play it with him in co-op mode with one of us as Batman and the other as Robin. Some of the puzzles are a little tough for him to negotiate, but by playing together we get through them just fine. This game doesn't have any bad violence, as all of the characters are just lego blocks and they fall apart when shot at or hit. It is a game that makes players think to be able to get to the end of a level, it's not just button mashing, so it is good for problem solving skills in kids. I'm 35 and I enjoy playing it as much as my son does, I highly recommend this game. A 4 year old can play with someone older, and I would assume a 5 or 6 year old would be able to play on their own.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Batman (Wii)

Excellent game

04/02/2011
By ,
Ronan, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My six year old son loves this game. It is easy enough for him to understand how to play and do well on it while being challenged. I would recommend this game for young children as well as older children. I would suggest the player of this game would also like other titles in the series: Lego Star Wars, Lego Indiana Jones and Lego Harry Potter. If your looking for a fun game for kids that is not too hard but still challenging, this is the game for you!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Batman (Wii)

Love those Legos!

01/07/2012
By ,
Okc, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as awesome as the other Lego games, this one may be the best! Allows players to play as the good guys and the bad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Batman (Wii)

Great game for younger kids (and older fanboys)

12/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this one for my 6-yr old son a few months ago. He LOVES it! So does his 8-yr-old sister. It's easy enough to play, but challenging enough that they stick with it. Not gonna be popular with hard-core gamers, but for kids, it's great! And, it's apparently a hit with my adult brother, a self-admitted fan-boy. Just got it for him for Christmas. It's an older game, so the price is much less than new games. Great value IMHO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Batman (Wii)

Love it!

09/13/2010
By ,
IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game was a birthday present for my 5-year-old son. He loves it, and plays it regularly. He has no problem doing the actions, although I sometimes have to help him figure out WHAT he needs to be doing. We have had a lot of fun playing. I'm now planning to buy the Star Wars and Harry Potter Legos games for Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Batman (Wii)
09/10/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this game for 4 yr old grandson, he loves it but game gets a little harder as it go's on. Needing help from my 13 yr old granddaughter ! If no helps around he just go's back and starts it over again! so far so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Batman (Wii)

Another hit

12/30/2012
By ,
St. Louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has gone through I don't know how many batteries with this game since opening it for Christmas. He loves being able to switch characters and going on his adventures. It's cool.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Batman (Wii)

Awesome game!

01/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 year old son LOVES this game! He recommends this for anyone who likes a cool game! He's not even a "Batman fan" yet the punching & kicking is "WOW"!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Batman (Wii)

Batman Legos game

01/21/2011
By ,
Camp Hill, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 little boys love this game it is easy for them to play and they are 6 and 4 years old. It has all the batman characters. they have a blast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Batman (Wii)

My son loves this game!

01/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 yr old has this game for his DS and he loves it so I bought it for the Wii. It's easy for him play by himself and the price is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Batman (Wii)
09/08/2012
By ,
Southern Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for this game. It was $5 cheaper to buy it on-line. I really like the "pick up today" option also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO Batman (Wii)

LAME

01/19/2010
By ,
FLORIDA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This game is pointless. I bought it for my 4 year old son, and he likes to run around and be batman, but my boyfriend and I find it rather silly and boring. But his children like it too. So, I guess it's cool for kids between maybe 5-10. Not for older. But the price is good. So meh, not too terrible I suppose. But I bought the star wars lego at the same time, and based on THIS one's boringness, i will return the other. even though it was only $20, i'll find something else better.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Batman (Wii)

great game

01/08/2010
By ,
warwick,ri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this game for my son who just turned 5 years oldfor the wii system. This is his favorite thing we have ever gotton him.He has never played video games before. He is so into this game, he is learning problem solving tasks, multiple characters ,4 or 5 buttons he needs to use to maximize the experience. The game in itself is a pretty cool game for kids and adults. it is easy enough for kids to play without getting discouraged and also difficult enough for you to want to keep playing. I am 38 years old and I play it when he goes to bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next