Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Warner Bros LEGO Batman (PS3)

Warner Bros LEGO Batman (PS3)

Gotham City's most notorious criminals have broken out of Arkham Asylum and it's up to the Dynamic Duo to stop them. Based on the iconic DC Comics' heroes Batman and Robin, as well as many other memorable characters from the DC Comics Universe, LEGO Batman: The Videogame blends the wildly popular Batman universe with the versatility of LEGO building and the humor of the LEGO minifigure. Unlike any LEGO game done in the past, players can now explore their wicked side and play the game as the villains, not just the heroes. LEGO Batman: The Videogame features a completely original storyline, encompassing the lighthearted charm of LEGO and the multifaceted lore of Gotham City. LEGO Batman: The Videogame features co-op multiplayer allowing for easy pick-up-and-play.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%31 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Batman (PS3)

Best One Yet!!

10/23/2008
By ,
Littleton, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Lego video game franchise just keeps getting better, and this one is tops so far! LOTS of gameplay (30 chapters!), puzzles which are clever but not impossible, and the opportunity to play as both good guys and villains make this one addictive game. My 7-year-old son--a Batman fan like me--loves it too, though my nephews (8 and 10) find it "too hard" compared with Indiana Jones. I agree that it's more difficult, but count that as a plus because Lego Indiana Jones, while fun, was not especially challenging.
I appreciate the extra goodies in Lego Batman, like the variety of Batman's and Robin's utility suits, and having to free "hostages" throughout the game. The game is colorful and visually fun. On PS3, at least, the graphics are terrific, and the backgrounds beautifully realistic. I loved Lego Star Wars and Lego Indiana Jones, but on the strength of Lego Batman alone I would buy the next Lego game sight unseen!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Batman (PS3)

You need to buy this!

10/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE this game! It is so much fun and I'm not even a little kid :) The graphics are great and the way the game is set up makes the fun last a long time. I also got another Lego videogame just because this was so good. Fans of Batman and all his "friends" will enjoy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Batman (PS3)

One of our favs

01/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of our family's favorite video games. We love all the Lego games but this is one of the best. My 3 and 5 year old play and I do, too! I especially have fun playing the "bad guys".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Batman (PS3)

exactly what he wanted

08/05/2010
By ,
Southern Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were advised to check online for this item when our local store didn't have it. We had it shipped for only 97 cents to our home, it arrived quickly and it was a lot cheaper online. It was exactly what our 6 year old son wanted for his birthday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Batman (PS3)
10/04/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is great like all the other Legos games. A little harder than the others. Good for adults a little rough on the kids. Hey, nothing like parent child bonding with a video game. HA HA HA
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Batman (PS3)

Great Gift

05/07/2010
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this game as a gift for a 23 year old
and she was quite happy with it. She stated that
it is a lot of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Batman (PS3)

great for kids

10/23/2009
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our nephews and they love it!
It's a great game for kids, with some funny little
characters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Batman (PS3)
10/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Game... My little girl loves lego anything. Plus, its co-op which is fun because I can play with her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Batman (PS3)

entertaining for the kids

11/13/2010
By ,
Yampa, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is VERY entertaining for the kids of all ages. LEGOS are a universal toy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Batman (PS3)

No go.

11/12/2009
By ,
Boulder, CO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wish Wal-Mart allowed non-UPS shipping. Ideally USPS. The package never arrived, UPS claiming it was undeliverable. They then refused to respond to my contact, and eventually returned it to Wal-Mart. Thankfully Wal-Mart was kind enough to count it as an official return and credited my account. Kudos to Wal-Mart returns, Jeers to not allowing delivery by someone reliable like the post office.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
-9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Batman (PS3)

My six year old boy LOVES this game.

05/21/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 10 year old boy who plays games on the ps3 that are a bit too mature (violent) for my 6 year old. My 6 year old is obsessed with batman, so I figured he would like this game. The game has enough action for him and allows him to "kill" figures, but is very appropriate for little kids. Definitely a win/win. Boys will be boys!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Batman (PS3)

Great Game for Even Better Price

01/06/2013
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this game for my son for a Christmas gift. I decided to purchased the older version since my son is too young to know the difference. Very fun game for the whole family. My son is constantly asking me and his dad to let him play bc we have totally took over his game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Batman (PS3)

A great co-op experience!

12/25/2012
By ,
Torrance, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A lot of games now a days don't have a co-op mode like this game and let me tell you this game is incredibly fun when playing together with a friend and its perfectly suitable for all age groups.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Batman (PS3)

Fun game

11/09/2012
By ,
Upstate NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this game for my seven year old daughter and she loves to play two player with me. I was supposed to buy the second version of the game, but it still worked out well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Batman (PS3)

So happy you had this game available!

01/01/2013
By ,
RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son had this game on his Christmas list. He was more than delighted when he opened it - surprised that I found it! Thank you, WalMart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Batman (PS3)

another great lego game

02/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love the lego games. A great transition into the action games without so much hard core violence :) Everything falls apart into legos
best part... the kids love it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Batman (PS3)

FUN GAME!!

01/06/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandkids played this game for over 4 hrs when they got it for Christmas! Fun for all ages (they are 9 & 13) but even the adults enjoyed it! Good game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Batman (PS3)
01/10/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My five year old loves this game he just received it for Christmas and has already beat it!!! It easy to learn and fun to play!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO Batman (PS3)

Good buy

01/08/2009
By ,
Portland, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lots of fun - Husband likes this one better than Indiana, but my kid likes Jones :P
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Batman (PS3)
11/17/2012
By ,
SAIPAN, CNMI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my kids review: totally awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next