Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pyle Pyle Home PCB4WT 4" 200W Mini-Cube Bookshelf Speakers, White

Pyle Pyle Home PCB4WT 4" 200W Mini-Cube Bookshelf Speakers, White

The PCB4WT White 4" Pyle Cube Speakers may look cute, but they pack a big punch. The Bookshelf 200W Pyle Mini Speakers are petite-sized speakers that are great for home theater systems or stereos. Excellent for tables or bookshelves, the Pyle Home Speakers are powered by 4" paper cone drivers that push 200W of power and deliver a frequency response of 80 Hz to 18kHz. The PCB4WT White 4" Pyle Cube Speakers are also video shielded to prevent damage to CRT monitors. If you are searching for power in a small compact package, the Bookshelf 200W Pyle Mini Speakers are exactly what you are looking for. These Pyle Home Speakers are tiny and discreet, easily hidden on a bookshelf, table, behind plants or anywhere else in your entertainment viewing area. The PCB4WT White 4" Pyle Cube Speakers are sure to deliver premium sound quality in a petite package. Look no further than the Bookshelf 200W Pyle Mini Speakers for your listening needs.
Average Customer Rating:
3.933 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation73%11 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pyle Home PCB4WT 4" 200W Mini-Cube Bookshelf Speakers, White

good for what I needed

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD FOR MY NEEDS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pyle Home PCB4WT 4" 200W Mini-Cube Bookshelf Speakers, White

Great buy for the money

06/20/2009
By ,
St Joseph, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a pair of these to add to my LCD TV in my workshop. They are exactly what I needed, low cost, small & compact and very pleased with their performance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pyle Home PCB4WT 4" 200W Mini-Cube Bookshelf Speakers, White

good suound...if they would last

07/08/2014
By ,
Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bought this speakers a few weeks a go one is already not working...I have a surround sound..maybe is was to much for it. I using the other for back speakers only...not so hard on them
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pyle Home PCB4WT 4" 200W Mini-Cube Bookshelf Speakers, White

nice size

04/17/2009
By ,
Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We replaced our very large speakers with these samll but loud speakers...great buy...the wiring is easy and the hook up was nothing to do...buy if your needing extra sound or looking for more space by replacing your larger speaker these are the buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pyle Home PCB4WT 4" 200W Mini-Cube Bookshelf Speakers, White

compact and effective

07/07/2009
By ,
South Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a small space and these are just what I wanted. Keep in mind if you plan to mount them on the wall that they are quite heavy for their size, and will definitely need to be secured to a stud to hang safely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pyle Home PCB4WT 4" 200W Mini-Cube Bookshelf Speakers, White

bang for the buck

10/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For $29? You won't find a better sound small cube speaker. Def best suited for shelf placement as there are no threaded fittings on back for mounting. Very good sound, surprising low's, decent highs, mids are a little weak but for the $, can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pyle Home PCB4WT 4" 200W Mini-Cube Bookshelf Speakers, White

Not for a discriminating listener

11/18/2013
By ,
Buffalo, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
While these speakers are a nice size a feel hefty, the sound is tinny, lacks depth, tone and low range (and I don't mean bass, that's what the sub-woofer is for). Not a quality speaker for a good sound system.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pyle Home PCB4WT 4" 200W Mini-Cube Bookshelf Speakers, White

good value for money

05/31/2013
By ,
OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good low cost extra speakers - look nice and sound OK
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pyle Home PCB4WT 4" 200W Mini-Cube Bookshelf Speakers, White
04/16/2013
By ,
north port, fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality of sound is good and I love the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pyle Home PCB4WT 4" 200W Mini-Cube Bookshelf Speakers, White

Waste of money!!!

02/24/2014
By ,
Amarillo, Tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These speakers came with NO wires to connect to my TV. NO where on the product description did it say there was no wires supplied!!!
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pyle Home PCB4WT 4" 200W Mini-Cube Bookshelf Speakers, White

Works great

09/22/2013
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works as well as I hoped they would!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pyle Home PCB4WT 4" 200W Mini-Cube Bookshelf Speakers, White

Great Deal

09/04/2009
By ,
High Desert, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my shop. My stereo had 2 speakers and I wanted to add another two for the other side. What you get (pretty descent speakers) for the low price is a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pyle Home PCB4WT 4" 200W Mini-Cube Bookshelf Speakers, White
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5