Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

Generic 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

The 3-Piece Loveseat, Chair and Table Set will provide your room with a lovely, neutral seating option. Each item features a durable steel frame that you can rely on. This collection includes a storage case, so they are a breeze to store when you are done using them. The living-room chair set, in nougat, is made with a soft, faux-suede that you will enjoy sitting on.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%30 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

Very comfortable and attractive

05/29/2009
By ,
Yonkers, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The three piece love seat, chair, and table fits nicely into our summer cottage, it looks great, and is very comfortable. It certainly looks much more expensive than the price I paid. I am more than satisfied.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

Great buy

03/08/2009
By ,
Adrian, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was looking for something for a small bedroom and this fit perfectly. It's comfortable as long as you don't sit on the bar in the middle. Not something you can sleep on, but good for stretching out. The fact that I could fold this up and take it anywhere is fantastic, and it's very sturdy (holds at least 400 lbs). It does sit low to the ground, so it might not be too great for somebody with bad knees / bad back.
Overall, I'm very pleased with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

3 Piece

05/20/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great so far. Great for small spaces. Looks better and more comfortable than you would think.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

Very cute!

06/25/2010
By ,
Fairfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a new space saving bunkbed set with a built in bookcase, T.V. stand, etc. for my 10 and 5 year old's bedroom that they share. Since the T.V. is built into the bed, I needed something for them to lounge on while watching T.V. The bedroom is not very large so I was looking for a small couch or loveseat, but could find nothing in my budget. While browsing online I came across this product and thought I'd give it a try. For the price, it turned out to be the perfect size, color, quality, and style. While the quality is fairly good, it is not designed for rough treatment. I had to explain to my sons that it is not a "real" piece of furniture and should only be used for lounging. All in all, it is very functional, comfortable, and very cute! I love the little table too. It makes their room look like a little studio. It is also a huge plus that it can be very easily folded up and stored away when the kids want to make more room to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

3 pc living room set

03/05/2009
By ,
Boone, N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this set. I needed foldable chairs to put up nightly because my pet rabbit ate up my last couch, this set is working out really well. And it is comfortable. Metal and plastic coffee table was plus ( my last table was made out of wood...needless to say it was also eaten). Recommend to anyone with pet rabbit, small living space, or just looking for cheap furniture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

Great Set!!!

06/09/2010
By ,
Tuscaloosa, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this set on a Sunday, it was shipped on Monday, and I received it early (7:45am) Tuesday morning. The fastest shipping I've ever seen! So, the set comes boxed with the pieces folded in their carrying cases. Nothing to do but take out and unfold. Easy. The legs on the table are attached underneath the table and fold out. Cool. The set itself looks pretty good for a $99 set. It's made from a good microfiber material and is sturdy. The chair was larger and wider than it looked on the internet, actually the set is larger than the pic on the internet. The only thing, that wasn't what I thought is the thickness of the cushions. They are comfy enough, but not cushiony comfy. I put this set in a small bedroom that I turned into my office/den area and it fit just right. Overall, I'm very pleased with it for the price. Added bonus....It folds down so if I need extra seating somewhere else, I can pack this right on up!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

Nice

01/13/2009
By ,
Pullman, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it! It was cheap, but definitely fulfils my expectations. It's surprisingly comfortable, functional, easy to carry and does nor occupy a lot of space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat
11/12/2008
By ,
Macomb, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although this product reminded me of outdoor furniture after I brought it home and opened the packaging, it looks good in my living room of my College Campus 1 bedroom house. The middle of the longer seat isn't meant to be sat on so, it cannot be a three seater. I like this product and so do all of my frequent guests. I'll give it a thumbs of for convience of portability, (very easily portable...the chairs come with their own bags..the table doesn't).
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

Great in Value

12/07/2008
By ,
Bronx, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At first we were optimistic of the product since it was available online only. Once we received it at the store and saw it was in one box we believed it was incomplete. When we opened and saw that the seats were foldable one thought came into mind, "I can take this to the beach!". This is a great product for a great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

Perfect for Small Places

03/02/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This furniture is exceptional for small or studio apartments. The only drawback is that you cannot lay on loveseat because of the bar in the middle. Other than that, very comfortable for sitting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

Great Product

09/28/2009
By ,
Hyattsville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Room in a box-- this is a wonderful product. I purchased this for my daughters to have something they could plop down on while playing games and watching movies while being comfortable. They love it and I love it. It looks much better in person and the fabric is that soft microfiber. It is sturdy yet lite my 6 year old is able to move it with ease. The loveseat is perfect for two and the extra chair is nice as well the table is perfect for TV and Wii remotes. Both the chair and the loveseat fold up into clear bags with straps for easy carrying. Comes assembled right out the box WE LOVE IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

good for dorms

11/19/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my roommate and I were looking for a couch this year but furniture is so expensive and we didn't want to spend a lot of money on a a loveseat/couch.
but we found this set and it was perfect for a small college dorm.
it gives us somewhere to sit, a table for our laptops/propping up our feet, and an extra chair for guests.
plus if we need the space we can fold it up and move it out of the way.
it's pretty comfy. only thing is that you can't lie down across the loveseat because the bar in the middle separating the seats is really hard and uncomforable when trying to lie down.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

Nice looking product

08/10/2009
By ,
Cairo, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this product on time Aug 5, 2009. I couldn't wait to see how it looked. I couldn't believe that it all came in one box. I open the product and I was very, very PLEASED! I brought the product to go in my seating room, it fit perfectly. It looks so NICE in the space where i put it. The color fit perfectly with the color scheme in that room. I am very happy brought this product. HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

Would definitely recommend!

09/22/2008
By ,
Grass lake, michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is from the compny MAC at home. I bought this set with a bit of trepidation because of the low price. Everything comes put together - just unfold the loveseat and chair and unfold the legs of the table. The color is great and it's comfortable. I bought this for a small room (9x12). Check out the website to get more of a perspective of this type of furniture. you can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

You Get What You Pay For

02/13/2010
By ,
eastern, nc
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This set looks great. The color matches the advertisement pic.
For fold-up chairs they are very comfortable.
One of the armrest supports was cracked in half upon delivery. I'm assuming super glue will mend this.
My biggest gripe is that the vinyl-wrapped armrests have a odor to them that just won't go away. It's noticeable the moment you sit down. For that reason I can't recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

Great Value

10/08/2008
By ,
Reading, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this 3 pc set looking for a cheap way to furnish my living area in my apartment. I was a bit skeptical about the quality of the furniture but it is very sturdy for being foldable. It is easy to set up, easy to store away, and relatively light to move around. The price was right, and I was very pleased with the outcome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

NOT WORTH IT

05/05/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS SET ABOUT 2MONTHS AGO FOR MY SHOREHOUSE. IT IS VERY CHEAP AND NOT THAT STURDY. I HAD TO GO OUT AND BUY REAL FURNITURE FOR 2 HUNDRED BUX MORE. THIS IS DEFINITELY NOT WORTH 139 BUX. 25 BUX MAYBE.
DO NOT BUY THIS UNLESS YOUR NEVER GONNA USE IT. THE SAYING MUST BE TRUE "YOU GET WHAT YA PAY FOR" BUYER BEWARE!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

Great vailue for the price

06/29/2009
By ,
Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product arrived on time and in great shape. No assemply, just pull it out of the included storage bag and you're good to go. Great for a small apartment. Reasonably comfortable, but could use a little more padding in the cushions. Very easy to break down and transport.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

Easiest Setup Ever

11/04/2009
By ,
Parker, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product showed up site-to-store quicker than anticipated. The items are exactly as pictured and come with handy carrying cases, no assembly required other than unfolding everything. Exactly what I was looking for since I don't stay in one place for too long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 3 PC Loveseat, Chair and Table Set, Nougat

Very econimical

05/08/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This 3 piece set is a great value. It doesn't take up much space. The set is perfect for my sons, all different ages. Easy to assemble. The only problem with mine was some of the seams weren't sewn properly. It didn't affect the usability of the pieces.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next