Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Design Paul Sebastian Design 1.7 oz Eau de Perfume for Women

Design Paul Sebastian Design 1.7 oz Eau de Perfume for Women

Design is a refreshing, floral, soft fragrance that she'll love at first scent. This feminine scent possesses a blend of honeysuckle, spicy carnation, citrus, warm musky tones, and rose. Its musky undertones lend incomparable richness and depth. The fragrance is composed of orange blossom, lilac, gardenia and musk.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Paul Sebastian Design 1.7 oz Eau de Perfume for Women

A nice smell

01/24/2010
By ,
Lexington, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite perfume and I have trouble finding it in stores.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Paul Sebastian Design 1.7 oz Eau de Perfume for Women

My signature fragrance!

05/23/2010
By ,
Douglas, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn Design since 1980. I have paid as much as $54.00 for it so I am extremely happy that Wal Mart carries Paul Sebastian products for women as well as for men at such reasonable prices!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Paul Sebastian Design 1.7 oz Eau de Perfume for Women

Design Perfume

12/28/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter and I love the fragrance of this perfume. I paid $40 for the same brand when Famous Barr was here. I also purchased White Diamonds at a very nice price.
Thank you so much for price control on quality items.
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Paul Sebastian Design 1.7 oz Eau de Perfume for Women

Great Product

11/04/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this fragrance. It's all I've worn for years and I use to only find it in upper scale department stores for a hefty price. I'm glad Walmart is selling it now!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Paul Sebastian Design 1.7 oz Eau de Perfume for Women

Excellent fragrance for anytime.

10/29/2011
By ,
Orlando, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Design for years and until I started ordering it from Walmart I paid a much higher price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Paul Sebastian Design 1.7 oz Eau de Perfume for Women

good everyday cologne

05/14/2012
By ,
Earle, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn this to work for years. Not overpowering.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Paul Sebastian Design 1.7 oz Eau de Perfume for Women

My Signature

03/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has been my signature cologne for about 30 years. I LOVE the scent. It smells great on everyone. It's a very clean smell.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Paul Sebastian Design 1.7 oz Eau de Perfume for Women

Great fragrance for your spouse!

11/16/2012
By ,
Texas City, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my wife for our anniversary and she loved it! This is her favorite perfume!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Paul Sebastian Design 1.7 oz Eau de Perfume for Women

Reasonable and smells great!

04/13/2014
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Design for years and still love it! It is often hard to find. I hope Wal-Mart continues to carry this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Paul Sebastian Design 1.7 oz Eau de Perfume for Women
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5