Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.863 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%50 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Good Movie for Datenight

01/02/2012
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this movie. Personally, I am not much of a chick flick girl, but this movie is so much more than that. (especially if you love irish accents!!). The setting and scenes in this movie are gorgeous such as the irish landscapes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Love Is Powerful

10/25/2008
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 19 yr. old guy and I am Not ashamed to say that I ABSOLUTELY loved this movie! This movie shows just how powerful and mysterious Love can be. I would recommend this movie to mature audiences who understand and appreciate good movies about Love. I cried througout the whole movie basically because I do have a wife and I can't imagine leaving her especially due to natural reasons such as death. Definetely a Must Have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per month
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

All time favorite

09/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie gives me this feeling inside that is unbelievable. Just amazing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

ps. i love you!!

10/26/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is one of my favorite movies!! i love it, its got such a great meaning. when i wanted my boyfriend to watch it with me he was like "uhh are you serious" ha and now its one of his favorite movies also!! its a must see!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

great movie

06/14/2014
By ,
Chicago, Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great movie, great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

P.S. It is GREAT!

05/08/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not laughed and cried so much in a long time. This movie is a must see! Hilary does an outstanding job showing the mixed emotions and conflict losing a spouse comes with. The supporting cast is hilarious and lightens the mood exactly in the right places making this a movie that you want to watch again and again!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Great movie for a romantic

02/26/2014
By ,
Salamanca, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this movie, it's one of my favorites so I needed to purchase this for my collection. And Gerard Butler & Hillary Swank are perfect for this movie. Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Great movie

02/25/2014
By ,
Racine,WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Great movie about the power of love and healing!

01/05/2014
By ,
Detroit, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good story line so movie on tv and wanted to see it wiithout co mercial breaks I its entirety.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Excellent movie!!

12/24/2013
By ,
chambersburg, pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent movie.!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

P.S. I Love You

06/09/2008
By ,
Evansville, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great show. I laughed, I cried sometimes doing both at the same time. I've recommended it already to numerous people. The day it arrived I watched it. Then I took it to work to lend to a co-worker who is lending it to her mother. I can't wait to get it back to watch it again, and then my dauther-in-law wants to borrow it.
Wonderful performance by Hillary Swank and Kathy Bates. The entire cast was amazing. It's definitely one to own!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

A perfect movie

05/08/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watched this movie in the theaters and i bought the movie when it came out. It seemed ten times better when i watched it the second time! I laughed and I cryed. It just makes you feel like you are a part of the movie the whole time you are watching it. I would recommend this movie to anyone who asked me about it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

BEST SAD FILM OF 2008

05/06/2008
By ,
iron station,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS MOVIE MADE ME CRY AND WISH I HAD A BF LIKE THAT BUT WITHOUT THE DYING... I LOVE THIS MOVIE AND ME AND MY BF WATCHED IT 2GETHER AND CRIED... ITS A GOOD CUDDLING MOVIE AND IT WILL MAKE YOUR PARTNER THINK HOW THEY TREAT U.. CAUSE IN THE END ALL YOU HAVE IS EACH OTHER.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Best Movie Ever

06/11/2008
By ,
Bay City, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is definately a movie that will get you hooked right from the begining and keeps you interested all the way to the end! Great cast as well, Kathy Bates, Hilary Swank, and many more! I definately recommend this movie to you !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

I love romance...

05/29/2008
By ,
Laguna Woods CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Once I separated the film from the book (same title), I was able to enjoy it.
If you're in the mood for a romantic tear jerker, this is definitely the one.
Gerard Butler blew me away, I still have dreams about him!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Best romantic film this year!!!

05/31/2008
By ,
Winter haven fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great film it will make you cry,laugh,cheer and keep you guessing all the way through the movie. this is a must see movie and the order kids like 15 years could see but maybe not the youngs ones. enjoy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)
06/10/2008
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the book that the movie was based on and the movie was a hit with me too. I cried during both of them, I've been married for 9 years and I don't know what I would do without him, it's a very touching story.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Good Love Story

12/26/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am an 18 year old male, and even I thought this was a good movie. It is funny, sad, and a great love story. I bought it for my friend for christmas and she loved it. I recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

LOVE IT!!!

01/23/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this movie. The very first time I watched it, I cried throughout almost the whole movie. It is now one of my favorites that I could watch everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for P.S. I Love You (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Not Good

11/07/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was not a good movie. Very confusing with all the letters and the dead guy and the cake. And why would the mother play with the daughters head like that?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next