Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sonicare Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sonicare Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

A frontrunner in consumer electronics, Philips brings you the state of the art Philips Sonicare FlexCare Sonic Toothbrush for all your oral care needs. This toothbrush features three brushing modes and two personalized cleaning routines, so you can now combine the two for a quick, effective cleaning process. The Go Care routine is suited for a quick, 1-minute brushing session whereas the Max Care routine offers an elaborate, thorough brushing. Wide-ranged bristles, carefully crafted head contours, and an angled neck help the brush reach even hard-to-reach places. The electric toothbrush comes with a versatile travel charger and case, thus making a compact travel solution. Built with a recharge gauge, the color of the light indicates the charge level of the toothbrush. The integrated UV brush head sanitizer kills germs on the brush head. Quiet, light, and electrically efficient, this rechargeable power toothbrush ensures better oral hygiene.
Average Customer Rating:
4.592 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1037 Reviews) 955
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
789
4 stars
157
3 stars
37
2 stars
24
1 star
30
Customer Recommendation94%958 out of 1,017reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
789
4 stars
157
3 stars
37
2 stars
24
1 star
30
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10
01/13/2012
By ,
Gadsden, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I feel that this product is great for those who have sensitive teeth and gums most dentist would recommend this to their patients. please try this product and see for yourself.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

I love my Flexcare!

06/17/2009
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When my dentist suggested that I buy a toothbrush that was this expensive, I thought he was crazy! He explained that it kills bacteria and using it would improve my oral health, he also mentioned that it had two head attachments so both me and my husband could use it. My dentist was not selling this product, but highly recommended it…he said Sonicare makes several models and the one he liked best was the Flexcare. He gave me a coupon and directed me to Wal-Mart.
The first time I brushed with the Flexcare it was a little tickly, but WOW did it get my teeth clean! The tickle sensation went away after I used it a few times and my mouth has never felt cleaner. My teeth feel clean ALL THE TIME, even when I wake up in the morning my teeth feel cleaner than they did after brushing with a traditional toothbrush. My husband and I have been using the Flexcare daily for about a month and we both love it.
Don’t be worried about spending the extra money for the Flexcare, it is a great machine that will make your teeth feel clean, smooth and wonderful!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+53points
Review 3 for Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

NOTHING IS BETTER!

05/05/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a dental hygienist and I have to say I LOVE this brush! My patients that use it have seen a huge reduction in bleeding and plaque levels, making their cleanings with me so much simpler and painless. I noticed a couple great things that SoniCare did with this new brush: first, the sanitizer is genius! I love being able tp put my brush head in the compartment away from all the aerosol germs in my bathroom and know that each time I push the button it sanitizes the head, like anew brush every time! Also, the new replacement heads for this model are much cheaper, and you get more for a lower price. Thirdly, the brush itself is much lighter and smaller, making it easier to maneuver. Lastly, I love the separate one minute and three minute cycles, when I'm in a rush it makes it easy to get through that minute quick brush. And, it has 3 different speeds, including a sensitive cycle that really does feel better. Get this brush, you will love it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+37points
Review 4 for Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

Excellent Electric Toothbrush

04/16/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used the original Sonicare from 2001 until 2009. However, I noticed on the original unit that the toothbrush head became soiled very easily.
After purchasing the Sonicare RS930, I've been amazed. I believe the manufacturer has corrected every thinkable flaw the original Sonicare had. The head on the RS930 does not soil - it dries quickly even with the toothbrush lid on! The strength of the toothbrush is amazing and the massage function in between sets is optimal for cleaning gums and around the tongue.
The AC charger with the UV sanitization function is awesome. The travel AC charger is a nice added touch as I'm sure many Sonicare users travel once in a while and lugging around the UV is a hassle.
This is probably the best electric toothbrush out on the market today.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+62points
Review 5 for Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

Investment in teeth

07/14/2009
By ,
Palm Bay, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After a serious fall on a hard tile floor caused 2 abscessed molars & loosened other teeth, I had to have very expensive surgeries & continuing periodontal work. When the dentist recently wanted to inject powdered antibiotics into my gums in an attempt to reduce the pockets remaining in the back teeth - for another large price tag, I decided to invest in this toothbrush instead. I made my decision based on the many good reviews here. I have a small narrow mouth & had tried my husband's round rotating brush brand & had problems keeping toothpaste from flying all over the place. I like this back & forth slim style, the two brush sizes and most importantly, the UV feature to keep the brushes sterile. The travel charger is a real bonus too. My husband has to pack his whole unit which takes up a lot of space. I haven't been back to the dentist for a recheck yet but I am very optimistic that I will get a better report after using this the past few months. It is definitely worth the price Walmart charges for it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

Great Product!

01/09/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had an older SonicCare toothbrush (maybe 7 years old) and just decided to get a new one. I expected same results as my older one and was suprised when it was even better! (How could that be?) Well, anyhow - once I was over the shock of that experience - I then got to experience the new UV holder - and found it really nice. I always wondered what was going on with my toothbrush - sitting out after it was used...This version included two versions of the toothbrush (one normal sized and one really small child sized) and three different color rings that you can place on toothbrush top, allowing you to "mark" your toothbrush and quickly identify it once your top portion is taken off the toothbrush and placed in UV. I found this to be a nice feature. I don't know how the uv holder really works but imagine it is "working". :) I don't think you will go wrong with this one!! Btw the only reason I gave this product a 4-star vs 5-star - was because of price. If it was a little less - I would have rated it higher. The product itself is great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

does the job

08/19/2009
By ,
Sacramento, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dentist said that my boyfriend and I brush our teeth too hard and had been telling us for awhile to get an electric toothbrush but didnt make a specific recommendation. It is one of the pricier versions, but the one I could appreciate the most since it had the timer cause I spend too much time brushing and it had the UV sanitizer. It stops when you brush too hard and beeps when its time to move on to another area in your mouth. Make sure you read the instructions before you use it. I didn't and I made a big mess with the toothpaste. I have been using it for a week and I love it! My teeth feel so clean and in between my teeth are spotless. My teeth feel and stay clean throughout the whole day, and my gums are looking drastically better! My dentist will be impressed!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 8 for Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

Excellent Toothbrush - Not sure if UV is worth + $

01/16/2009
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I have been a loyal Sonicare user on my first brush for over 4.5 years til I picked this up with XMas $$. This brush has come a long way since my first in 04, especially by getting rid of the magnetic head (which sticks to other toiletries and wears out) and by getting rid of all the unnecessary accessories. Further, there are more modes, and more intensity relatively speaking....though you can choose to turn it down for sensitive gums. In any case, I love the brush and am FIRMLY a believer that because of Sonicare and Prescription Flouride Toothpaste, I have saved my teeth from ruin at a very young age.
Now, while the UV light seems like it is a good idea, Im not really sure of how much good it is doing? I guess if it is doing its job you wouldn't have problems, so I can't say it is helping....but I had the one without for years and didn't have any noticible problems with bacteria or virii on the toothbrush (that I knew of anyway!). Would recommend the brush for sure, but this model comes with the UV light that I am not 100% sold on.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 9 for Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

Wonderful

07/09/2008
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite toothbrush ever. I know it is a little expensive but it is sooooo worth the money. Every time I use it, I feel like I've just come from the dentist's office. My teeth are so clean. It has settings on it so you brush your teeth for the right amount of time (2 minutes). You can also set it for massaging your gums! It is wonderful!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+71points
Review 10 for Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

Better check ups!

06/21/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lemme just start out by saying that I would have never spent over $100 for a toothbrush until my dentist really pushed for me to purchase a Philips Sonicare. I had used the old manual toothbrushes and the cheap battery operated ones for $6 and I thought whats so special about this $114 one? I purchased it and my mouth feels so much cleaner, my teeth look better(!), and I love the different settings. The UV light is great! It came with a travel charger and carrying case that isn't bulking at all. The replacement heads are expensive! $25 for a two pack but I guess that's the sacrifice for a cleaner mouth. I will not use a manual toothbrush again. I know I can not get the same results. My dentist even said my overall dental health has improved, there was less plaque and my gums were in better shape. I would recommend this toothbrush to anyone. It's even a great idea to purchase for the whole family to use. The heads pop off and it comes with 4 different colored rings that allows your family to identify their brush.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

Dentist recommended toothbrush for best price!

12/30/2011
By ,
Logan, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this toothbrush because two dentists recommended it for my husband's horrible teeth. I have used a couple of other electric toothbrushes for the past several years and this is by far the best! My mouth feels super clean and I don't have to use very much toothpaste. It did take a few times for the "vibrating my skull" sensation to not be so intense. My husband is still somewhat bothered by it as this is his first electric toothbrush. It has several settings, but I just stick it onto clean and brush my teeth as I normally did. I love the UV sanitizer, it really helps keep my bristles clean. And we really like that we only had to pay for one toothbrush for us both to use - we just have to take turns. It will sanitize two heads at once. The battery has stayed well-charged so far when it has taken a break from the charger.
The one thing I wish was different, is that the heads were designed to clean in between the teeth better. This especially bothers my husband.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

Nice idea, but doesn't always work

04/13/2011
By ,
Southern California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had my Sonicare toothbrush with Sanitizer for about 3 wks., and I love the features on it -- variable time settings and mode settings, including a quick 1 minute Go Care, and the Sanitizer that keeps my brush head clean --- BUT -- the Sanitizer quit working on one side after about one week. Now the other side doesn't come on until I've tried to start it 4 or 5 times. I'm going to call tech support. It's a great product (and my second purchase of a Sonicare), but I want it to work longer than a week.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 13 for Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

Easy and good value

01/29/2013
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a few things of research after my dentist recommended the Diamond version but "just place the heads on a cheaper model" was her full advice. After looking, I see that others have done this.
I like the easy of use, the bell goes off when it is time to switch quadrants and there are basic settings. The UV Sanitizer comes in great with this virus season. Before I'd toss brushes out when being sick, but now I just pop them in and zap. Will this kill everything? Probably not, but at least I feel safe not replacing brushes every time I get sick now. Not to mention what happens when you flush a toilet if your toothbrush is in the same room...
Great price (on sale with a gift card "rebate"). So, I would say IF you get it on sale THEN this model is great for small or big mouths alike.
My one suggestion would be to buy Diamond heads. Save a TON of money buying this unit and use the heads--the rest is the same Functionality as the more expensive units. Why spend money on looks when you can save and have the same function?
Cheers.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

AMAZING toothbrush-worth every penny!

02/13/2011
By ,
Bama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Let me start by saying, I know this is a pricey toothbrush. Heck, I never bought one until in my 20's. My dentist told me my gums weren't as healthy as he'd like, because I have plaque under them (everyone does unless you get a dentist scaling 2x a year). He recommended this product.
I bought it, and went back in 2 months. He couldn't believe what a difference it made! I have very healthy gums (never bleed or hurt) and my teeth are MUCH whiter! This is the best toothbrush I've ever used.
When I use it, I feel like I'm just out of the dentist's office-they're so clean and smooth! Use it with a waterpik flosser, and I guarantee you'll see results. I am a lifelong user-will never use another brand. Do it for your teeth! :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 15 for Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

A very useful product

09/03/2010
By ,
Portland, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toothbrush is great! I find that the time it allows for each quadrant of the mouth is actually less time than I normally spend on my teeth, and does a much better job. I always walk away feeling like I've just been to the dental hygienist.
What's more, I like it that I can sterilize the toothbrush after each use, and leave it in the sanitizer between uses, which gives me peace of mind, as my cat loves the flavor of some toothpastes, and I catch him once in awhile licking my toothbrush. HA! Foiled again, tomcat!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 16 for Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

Fantastic Toothbrush

09/13/2009
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as a replacement for an older Sonicare model (got in 2001 and still working - I just wanted an upgrade). I love the sanitizer because it not only sanitizes the brush, but it keeps the brush from picking up germs in the air between uses. The brush is excellent because the brush surface is curved so you can brush your gums/teeth at the recommended 45 degree angle. I also love the 3 minute cyle, which gives 2 minutes of plain brushing and then 1 minute of massage. There are a few minor criticisms I have of the unit: a) It is easy to accidentally press one of the cycle buttons while holding the brush during use. It has been reported by others; it isn't a major deal, but slightly annoying. I just now hold the handle a bit differently, which isn't a problem because the unit is very lightweight. b) The booklet didn't make clear that you can only choose one selection among the modes AND routines, not one of each. For some reason, I assumed you choose one in each category and couldn't figure out how to do that. I called customer service and found out I was incorrect. I also learned that cleaning occurs during the massage mode; I assumed it was only massage. That's good to know. c) I asked the customer service repr. what the default mode was, and I was incorrectly told that it was the 3-minute clean.....WRONG....it is the 1 minute clean. d) I asked if there was a way to change the default setting so you don't have to reset it before each use and I was told there was no way to do that. I think that would be a valuable feature for the company to add to the next design. Now it may sound like I am very critical of this unit. Actually, I love it, but I am offering these comments to simply clarify some of the features so other users or prospective buyers will know. Overall, this is a fantastic toothbush and sanitizer. Sonicare is so much better than any other brand, and the units last forever. The replacement brushes are also less expensive than for previous models. No one should hesitate in getting this unit. It is worth every penny, and Walmart has an excellent price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 17 for Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

Toothbrush of Gold

10/09/2009
By ,
Bentonville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dentist recommended this brush to me a few months back. I was really put off by the price. After I saw a demonstration of the product at the dentist's office, I was really impressed.
My hygenist said that this brush will cut down on oral health costs in the future. That being said, I've had some inflammation in my gums around one of my teeth. I brush several times every day, and even after sitting through a root cleaning and standard cleaning, the inflammation was still present. I've been using this brush for 2 weeks now, and the inflammation around the tooth is nearly gone.
The brush tells when you're done with a section of your teeth, and has several settings including sensitivity, gum massaging and a quick 1-minute on the go brushing.
I'll admit, it feels high priced. But after you use this brush once, you're going to feel like you just stepped out of the dentist's office. I'm looking forward to my next check up.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

I thought you guys were CRAZY

12/17/2011
By ,
Houston Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Who would spend 100+ for a brush? I used those cheap rotating brushes and they didn't do a better job than my hand. Then I finally sucked it up and went to the dentist, first time in 10 years. Yes I know I'm an idiot but dentist scare me to death. Well things were not all that bad. I did have a large buildup of plaque and needed a scaling/planing. So $1000 later I got this brush for free...well sort of free and I will say how did I not know how great this was. I now want to brush for that just out of the dentist chair feeling. My breath is fresher all day and no longer feel the need for gum and scope thoughout the day. The vibration is weird at first but once you learn to not actually brush but to glide the head across the teeth it works so much better. Make sure to read the book. I now actually have gaps between my teeth that plaque used to bridge between teeth so I am going to do everything to keep them there. I hate spending money but I think I am buying one to keep at the office cause you have to love that feeling you get after you brush with a Sonicare.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

We love it

09/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were replacing a Sonicare Elite and decided to go with the Flex because of the battery in the Flex. The difference in the systems are worlds apart. Our teeth just feel cleaner. So much easier to use. And no place inside the head for gunk to gather.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 20 for Philips Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Power Toothbrush w/ UV Sanitizer HX6932/10

Not too shabby

04/12/2012
By ,
Junction City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Definitely does a better job than me and my old toothbrush. Nothing else like it. Seems solid and has useful features.
Cons: Pricey. Replacement brushes are pricy. Brushes a little difficult to snap in to the sanitizer.
So far it is working pretty good. Only had it a few weeks so I cannot comment on long term reliability. Takes a couple of brushings to get use to the vibrating but once you do, it's a non issue. I think it does a much better job than just my arm and a regular toothbrush and in a little less time. Just be aware that it is not a substitute for a proxy brush or floss. Still have to do that but the rest of the work it handles quite well. Just wish it was not so expensive, plus the replacement brushes are about $30 for a pack of three. And snapping the brushes into the sanitizer could be a little bit easier but maybe it's just my wet slippery fingers! All in all, I would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 233 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next