Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cables Unlimited Cables Unlimited - 10' DVI D M to M Dual Link Cable

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Cables Unlimited Cables Unlimited - 10' DVI D M to M Dual Link Cable

Use these high performance dual link digital cables to interface between a PC and display.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cables Unlimited - 10' DVI D M to M Dual Link Cable

A helpful and worthwhile product

07/29/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this cable for my son who wanted to hook two computers up to the lcd monitor we got with the new desktop. He says he has noticed a somewhat improved performance in monitor smoothness in his gaming with the digital cable. The monitor came with a vga cable but we used that cable to hook the old computer. We got rid of the old monitor and can quickly see if we left something on the old computer that we need instead of unscrewing a cable pulling it through the computer desk and trying to hook it back up.
Advice before you get this cable check the graphics output to see if you have the proper outlet. Most computers just come with a vga output.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Cables Unlimited - 10' DVI D M to M Dual Link Cable

Works great and saved a ton...

11/08/2009
By ,
Charlotte NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am glad google led me to this product on the Walmart site. Saved more than half over the other retailers and the product has worked great.
I needed to connect my Mac to my Plasma TV and this has worked perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Cables Unlimited - 10' DVI D M to M Dual Link Cable

COST EFFECTIVE SOLUTION

08/04/2008
By ,
Western Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having to make a choice between a DVI-DVI cable, or DVI-VGA adapter, this made the choice much simpler. While there are much more expensive 'alternatives' this cable proved to be well worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Cables Unlimited - 10' DVI D M to M Dual Link Cable
01/18/2010
By ,
Fresno, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can see a little bit of a difference going from analog to this digital cable. I'd say it's worth it, but not worth spending $60 or $70 for one of these cables at your local electronic stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Cables Unlimited - 10' DVI D M to M Dual Link Cable

Good Stuff

12/17/2008
By ,
Bloomington, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a long cable but did not want to pay an exorbitant amount. This is perfect for the length and price. The resolution on my Samsung 22'' inch widescreen monitor is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Cables Unlimited - 10' DVI D M to M Dual Link Cable

Great

04/09/2009
By ,
Tacoma, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect cord for my screen. Finally after 2 long weeks i can use my computer. The price is perfect and the quality could not be better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Cables Unlimited - 10' DVI D M to M Dual Link Cable

Good Product

12/17/2009
By ,
mpls,mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thanks walmart the shiping was fast and the product is of good quality and also the price is resonable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Cables Unlimited - 10' DVI D M to M Dual Link Cable

The Perfect Cable

01/01/2009
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cable works as expected and... perfect PRICE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cables Unlimited - 10' DVI D M to M Dual Link Cable
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5