Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set

It's time to join Mickey and Pals at his clubhouse in this Disney bedding collection!
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set

well worth the price

08/02/2008
By ,
wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we got this for our 14mos old son who loves mickey, its a good deal on the price, and when i washed all the pieces it didnt fade, i just wish i can find a mickey lamp , and wall decor, also for the curtain i used a red n blue valance *also found at walmart* for $10.... which has no relation to mickey, but the red n blue goes together i thought that would look great n my sons room and it does so if u wana purch, mickey this is a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set

Great Set!!

07/21/2008
By ,
Fuquay Varina, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son LOVES Mickey Mouse ClubHouse, and when he received this set, he went nuts. He feels like a big boy now. So cute, great colors, and nicely made. I LOVE the flat sheet because at the bottom, it is actually fitted. It makes it so easy to make the bed and actually keep the sheet on there. This product went above and beyond my expectations!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set

Great product

02/03/2009
By ,
Gilbert, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my son for his 2nd birthday. He loves Mickey Mouse and has recently been moved to his toddler bed. This set made the transition easier. It seems to be well made and warm. He loves the fact that he gets to sleep on Mickey, Pluto or Donald on the pillow. Great for any child who loves Mickey Mouse and his friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set

Good buy!!!

01/05/2009
By ,
Paris, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think this was a very good buy. I have not washed it yet so I am not sure how it will hold up but my 2 year old son LOVES it. What I love the most about the sheet set is that it has elastic around the bottom so the top sheet stays in place--no tucking it in all the time just to be pulled back out from your toddler.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set

Love it!

01/02/2009
By ,
Billings, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son is 2 and he loves Mickey Mouse. Every night he kisses Mickey on his pillow good night. I love that the top sheet has the fitted bottom. It helps keep it in place since my son still tosses and turns. And the blue color in the set goes perfect with my sons race car bed. The fabric is very good also.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set

Very Cute

11/25/2008
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a toddler bedding set for my 2 year old and she absolutely loves mickey mouse clubhouse. The entire set seems to be made of good quality and material. The colors are very bright and it seems to be very durable. It was definately worth the money (which wasn't very much).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 7 for Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set

Bright Colors

09/01/2008
By ,
Altus, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedding is great I got it for my boys Mickey Mouse room and they love it!!! The flat sheet it fitted on the bottom so it stays looking nice. The bed spread faded a bit but I wash them at least twice a week so I guess that's to be expected. It still looks good though.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set

Adorable

07/07/2008
By ,
Homestead, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bedding set is very cute and perfect for a toddler transitioning from crib to toddler bed. My little guy loves it. Love the fact that the "flat" sheet is fitted on the end so that it doesn't slide off his bed. The pictures are bright and perfectly done.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set
06/19/2008
By ,
Castro Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves Mickey Mouse and he loved the bed set! The design on this one is way better than the ones from the past, I love the colors even though they are not as bright as it shows on the picture. It shows Mickey several times and my son loves that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set

Adorable bedding set

03/03/2009
By ,
Chillicothe, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice bedding set. My son thinks Mickey Mouse is the greatest so he is in love with this. He calls his bed his Mickey bed. It held up very nicely after being washed and fits the bed perfectly. Would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set

Very good for the price

01/01/2009
By ,
Monterey Park, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was a little shocked when I saw the size of the box. But after opening the box and seeing the product I was very satisfied. It even held up great after a few washes unlike another bedset I bought for $100.00 at a Department store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set

my son is over the moon

10/07/2008
By ,
oceanside ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thank you so much for this most excellent product.
my 2 year old son is over the moon!
the pictures on your web site did not do the product justice.
perfect and brilliant...making bed time much more easy and fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 13 for Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set

JUST PERFECT!!!

09/30/2008
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for a Mickey Mouse toddler set and this one is PERFECT!! My son just loves it. It is the best set I have found anywhere and it was sooo cheap compared to other stores. Thanks Wal-Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set

Very cute & cozy

12/12/2008
By ,
Akron, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old son and I are very happy with this set. I especially like that the flat sheet is fitted on one end so it stays in place. It's adorable in my son's bedroom!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set

Good Product

03/19/2009
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
With having triplets we go through a lot of bedding. I let each one pick out 2 sets for their new big kid beds. For the price this has been one of the nicer sets.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set

He loves it

12/04/2008
By ,
Longbeach,Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We let the baby pick out what he wanted online and he seems very happy with his sheet set. We are happy with the quality and with the service we recieved.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set

good product

11/05/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this product. The top sheet is fitted at the bottom so it stays in place while sleeping and isn't in a bunch by morning.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set
12/17/2008
By ,
Boston, Ma
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was very dissappointed with the set when it arrived. The quality is very poor. It's going back!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 19 for Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set
03/14/2009
By ,
columbus,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old love's mickey mouse and love's to sleep on her mickey mouse big girl bed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Mickey Mouse Club House Playtime 4pc Toddler Set

great product for the money

10/15/2008
By ,
Pomona, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very cute design, love the fact that I gotall the stuff and for a little price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next