Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for KidKraft KidKraft - Avalon Table, Antique White

KidKraft KidKraft - Avalon Table, Antique White

Timeless in its functional design, the Antique White KidKraft Avalon Table is a traditional piece for a child's personal area. Standing 24 inches high, the Kidkraft table is specially designed to accommodate growing children. Its classically simple lines allow for quick and easy cleanups. With its large working surface, this sturdy Kidcraft table is the ideal place for your child to perform their everyday activities on. The KidKraft Kids Table includes a large, center drawer for storing and organizing favorite toys and supplies for school. This Kidkraft table is built to last through your child's formative years.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for KidKraft - Avalon Table, Antique White

Love it!

03/07/2009
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for 3 yr old granddaughter who's tall for her age so overall height of table/chairs was important. I can see her using this for years to come. Chairs and table are solidly built and an excellent quality and were very easy to assemble. Am buying another set which will be shipped to other grandchildren in a different state.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KidKraft - Avalon Table, Antique White

Excellent desk for the money

01/05/2009
By ,
Elk Grove Village, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this desk for my twin seven year old girls for a Christmas present. Perfect size for now and later years. Easy to put together, but had problems with the holes not drilled enough to attached the legs. Luckily, husband is handy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for KidKraft - Avalon Table, Antique White

Great product

01/04/2010
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for Christmas for my 4 year old daughter. Our 7 year old twins sit at this table with her as well. Fits 4 chairs nicely. Very solid and durable. Easy to put together.
A friend asked me if it was from Pottery Barn, its great quality at less than half the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for KidKraft - Avalon Table, Antique White

A Great Table!

01/05/2009
By ,
Germantown, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product lives up to all the wonderful reviews it has recieved. I am really happy. It will definitely last my18 month old daughter until she is 8 or 9. It is a bit big for her now but she has not problems getting into the chairs and she just loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for KidKraft - Avalon Table, Antique White

amazing table

10/19/2009
By ,
kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so worth the extra money...knowing one day the little toddler tables wouldn't be big enough - so glad we spent the money now. great for now and great for later!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for KidKraft - Avalon Table, Antique White

Great Desk!!!

12/24/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this desk for my 6 year old daughter for Christmas. It was even better than I expected. Perfect for her size and should work well for several more years. My husband didn't even mind putting it together (which means it was easy!!). It is very strong wood and sturdy with plenty of desk top space for her to do arts and crafts and homework. I expected it to be closer to white but it's really more of a cream color (with hint of yellow) but that's what color my husband expected so that might just be me. It was definitely a good purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for KidKraft - Avalon Table, Antique White

nice

12/27/2008
By ,
Sioux Falls, SD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these are great items. well put together and sturdy. they are more for 4-7 year olds. my wife can sit on them with no problems. the table was $30 cheaper through walmart then our local store. only problem is that they have chipped pieces which wasn't from shipping. the shipping boxes are pretty sturdy. overall very good and I would buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for KidKraft - Avalon Table, Antique White

lovely

06/12/2010
By ,
Potsdam, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice design. It was super easy to put together. I bought this table for my 6 year old girl who had a toddler's table and it was too small for her. This one is perfect for her size. It looks great and it has a very neat drawer for her little things. It can accomodate up to six chairs around it. I'd say it is an excellent value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for KidKraft - Avalon Table, Antique White

Great Table!

12/26/2008
By ,
Lancaster, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped around for this table & this is the best price by far. Love the color - just the perfect cream/off white. I bought the Brighton chairs to go w/ it & it looks great! My daughters will definitely get a lot of use out of it. Very sturdy, well made product. Simple to put together too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for KidKraft - Avalon Table, Antique White

table

01/10/2009
By ,
ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great table . just the right size for two kids. mine are 5 and 2 and they love to sit at the table and draw. only drawback., hard to get some marker stains off the table.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for KidKraft - Avalon Table, Antique White
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5