Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural

Dream on me Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural

Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural

Cute!

12/20/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good bed for the money, it looks really cute and my son loves it. It was easy to put it together, just read all the instructions first and you won't have any problem. I would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural

Met needs for first toddler bed perfectly!

04/20/2009
By ,
Gulfport, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little wooden bed for the price. It's very small but sturdy. I wanted to move one of my twins out of his crib without having to buy another matress and this was perfect. They share a room and don't have much space and this little bed was no bigger than the crib it replaced. The side rails are very low once the matress is put, but my little one does fine. The color is "natural" but it is much lighter than the tannish-green in the picture. It's the lightest pine color, so don't be surprised.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Steele, MO
Color??
Posted 06/15/2012
I looked at your picture and it looked like normal wood color. But it the picture that they have available for the product looks green/yellowish. Are my eyes playing tricks on me or what, because I love this style of bed, just cant have green! :/
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural

Gread Bed. Value for Money

04/21/2009
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a cute bed. Relatively easy to assemble. We also bought the dora toddler bedding at Walmart. My daughter absolutely loved it.
Similar products were for double the price at Babies RUS. This product met our expectations and is great for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural

Exactly what I wanted

12/12/2008
By ,
Magnolia, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a simple, yet stylish toddler bed to fit the other decor of my little boy's room. This fit the bill perfectly. It was easy to assemble which was even better. I would guess that this bed did not have thick baby mattresses in mind according to the height of the side rails, but my son has no troubles regardless.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural

Nice sturdy bed

04/24/2009
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Putting this bed together was very difficult. Should have been easy but the slats to hold the mattress are random sizes and some of them extremely short. Once together the bed is sturdy and my 18 month old daughter loves it. (she's very rough by the way) It's also nice height, not too low to the floor and not too tall for a toddler's first bed. One problem was that I ordered this bed in green and received it in natural color. I kept it - didn't want to go through the hassel of returning it. I have already recommended it to friends. Worth the money and the natural color looks very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural

Definitly a good buy

03/20/2009
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this bed for my toddler's two year old birthday. He loves it. It took about 45 minutes to put together and the only problem I ran into was the slats were a little hard to fit, but with some manuvering it was all ok. It is very sturdy, and very cute. The only thing I would change is I would make the safety rails a little bit longer, but he hasnt fallen out yet and if he did it is not far off the ground at all, so there would be no injury. I am very pleased and would definitly recommend this product to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural

You get what you pay for

01/07/2014
By ,
Goodyear, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Received the bed and it looked smaller than I thought it would be. I didn't get a chance to put it together because the footboard was completely cracked in half. I didn't want to spend a lot of money because I know our son will outgrow fairly quickly, but I will be spending more to get a better quality bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural

Economical

03/27/2009
By ,
Maryville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bed was easy to put together and is sturdy. The perfect height for a toddler to get in and out of. For a child like mine who moves around a lot, this bed is not for them. The side railings need to be longer and higher to keep "active" sleepers safely in the bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural

Good bed for the money

07/31/2008
By ,
Rockford, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like that it's wood instead of plastic. I do wish the side bars were slightly longer but overall it's a good bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural

Great bed to switch from baby crib.

10/28/2013
By ,
Corona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bed for toddlers, light but sturdy. Very comfortable. Easy to assemble.
This product met my expectations .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural

Overall a super cute, sturdy little person bed!

07/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this bed! It's a great price, easy to assemble and seems solid. I've sat on it without feeling like it will break even though there is only a 50lb weight limit- I don't trust it enough to do regularly, but it certainly is solid. The height is ideal for my 2 yr old. She can climb in and out with ease- an independence she loves!! Overall a super cute, sturdy little person bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural

Great!

03/20/2009
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this bed two weeks before my daughter turned 2. She loves it. I have to say that nap time has not been the same since. She will play for a little while before she naps. At night she will go right to bed and not get up to play, I think that's because the room is dark.
Everyday she shows me her new bed; and everyday I tell her she is a big girl.
This bed was easy to assemble. It took less than an hour. I will admit that I prefer ordering products from Walmart.com, than buying them in store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural
08/16/2013
By ,
Lombard,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bed for my 2,5 year old. She loves it. Its nice natural color and well build.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural

Nice, and simple.

05/22/2009
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good toddler bed. The natural color/finish is simple, yet nice. Seems sturdy and the mattress fits perfectly. My only complaint is that the side rails are too low to keep the child secure. If you are using a shorter 3 in. mattress they may be sufficient, but I used a thicker 6 in. mattress and there was only a couple inches of railing. If you have a little one that moves around alot in their sleep this may be a problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural

works well for the money

03/14/2009
By ,
Castle Rock, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bed was pretty much what I expected. Kinda cheap, but will work well for the year I plan on using it. My daughter does love being in a 'big girl' bed. The only problem I had was there were no instructions on how to put the bed together included in the package.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural

Satisfied

03/16/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first whenever I saw that packaging on this product, I thought it was going to be worthless. But, after putting it together, I realized that it was built better than I thought.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural

Great bed for a great price!!

07/09/2012
By ,
Peru, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed for my daughter and she used it for about 2 years. It is a very great bed for an amazing price. Would def recommend to anyone!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural

Practical Bed

03/01/2009
By ,
Longbranch WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this item only a short time so I cannot tell you its made to last but what I have used this bed for it is a good buy! Cute too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural

Adorable

02/05/2009
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size, sturdy, love the color! My daughter loves it too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dream On Me Classic Toddler Bed, Natural
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5