Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fisher-Price Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

This Deluxe Jumperoo is a doorway jumper on a freestanding base with a suspended seat that creates all the motion of a traditional doorway jumper. It includes a removable toy tray with lights, sounds and toys that responds and rewards the jumping action of baby.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(220 Reviews) 184
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
176
4 stars
38
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%214 out of 220reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
176
4 stars
38
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 121 for Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

Great gift idea

12/31/2008
By ,
Fort Kent, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jumperoo is a great gift for any baby beginning to move on their own. Safe and easy to move room to room..Plenty of extras to keep baby interested.. Recommend this to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 122 for Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

Great for babies

12/27/2008
By ,
Kalispell, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Am so pleased that this jumperoo is of such good quality. Grandbaby loves it, took her a short time to learn to jump. Great for strengthening legs. Would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 123 for Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

great babysitter helper

12/27/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second one of these ...I purchased this one for my niece...The little ones love it and it give a need break to the one babysitting...Great and in expensive product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 124 for Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

my son loves it

04/27/2009
By ,
Cleveland, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i built it up and put my son in it and he absolutely loved it. he uses it several times a day and it gives me time to do stuff around the house. im glad i bought this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 125 for Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

Another Great Walmart Purchase.

02/25/2009
By ,
Inkster, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my great grand-daughter she is 5 months old and love this jumper, I think she feels she can fly. She loves it even more then I do and that is saying it all.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 126 for Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

very entertaining product

12/26/2008
By ,
Trinity, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 3 mo. old granddaughter loves to be bounced to sleep, and she does fall asleep in it with us bouncing her, she is really going to get alot of use out of this as she grows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 127 for Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

Just what we were looking for

04/08/2009
By ,
College Station, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our 6 month baby girl loves her jumperoo. It's very colorful and keeps her attention. It does take up a lot of room but it's worth it for us because it makes our baby happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 128 for Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

My baby loves it!!

12/28/2008
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jumper was easy to put together. My daughter absolutely loves it. She loves the colors. She loves bouncing. She loves the music. Definitely her favorite Christmas toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 129 for Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

My son loves this thing

05/01/2009
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son 5 month old really enjoys this product. He explores the toys on it, and enjoys jumping up & down for a long time. I think it gives him a since of mobility.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 130 for Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

Love it

02/15/2009
By ,
Stockton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son really enjoys this jumper. He can be in it for hours entertaining himself. I would definetly recommend this product. Although it does take up to much room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 131 for Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

Really big!!

12/27/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great colors and fun for my child however it is so bulky. It says it folds up for easy storage but it doesn't fold very flat. Not bad for the price I paid though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 132 for Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

Awesome...

03/26/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 month old absolutely loves this... She jumps all the time and tries to climb it when she's not in it.
A great way to keep the little ones entertained....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 133 for Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

Super Playtoy

01/03/2009
By ,
East Greenbush,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our grandson loves his new jumperoo. I highly recommend this product. It is also a plus that you can move it from room to room. He loves it and so will yours.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 134 for Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

Great Buy

11/22/2008
By ,
Ogden, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 month old son absolutley loves this. It is durable and I feel just as good as the more expensive models. Great Buy and I would recommend it to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 135 for Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

Deluxe Jumper

12/29/2008
By ,
Moncks Corner, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this product to be very durable and well priced, although it does take some work to figure out just how to put it together, it is well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 136 for Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

Excellent for babies

12/27/2008
By ,
Fort Smith, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product my baby (10 months) really enjoy it and my wife can leave him there for a while and he just jump and play with the toys excellent product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 137 for Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo
07/18/2008
By ,
San Diego CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son loves it... what more can i say!!!! love that i can take it with me when i visit family and reasonably easy to put together and pull apart!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 138 for Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

great product

05/20/2009
By ,
Hayti, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has been a godsend. Our daughter loves to sit in it and jump. really easy to put together and not very loud and annoying with the music!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 139 for Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

Grandson Loves It

03/30/2009
By ,
St Croix WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this for our new grandson. He seems to enjoy bouncing around and staring at the lights. It was all we hoped it would be. I would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 140 for Fisher Price - Deluxe Jumperoo

Great Toy

12/31/2008
By ,
Dayton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looked at lots of these items before buying this one. Price was nice and so were the features. Went together extremely quickly and the baby loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
121-140 of 185 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  5 6 7 8 9 10 Next