Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

Bissell Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

The Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner provides an environmentally-friendly way to keep hard-to-reach areas clean. It's perfect for cleaning up unexpected upholstery spills, carpeted stairwells, the floor of your car and more. The Bissell Little Green is especially useful for indoor pet owners and those with children. A long power cord helps make this portable steam cleaner easy to use just about anywhere, and the lightweight construction enables easy portability. Best of all, the Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner features a sustainable design — it's made with a minimum of 50% post-consumer recycled plastic, with PVC-free tanks and a hose.
Average Customer Rating:
4.293 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(424 Reviews) 384
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
261
4 stars
98
3 stars
20
2 stars
18
1 star
27
Customer Recommendation91%288 out of 316reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
67 Questions | 244 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
261
4 stars
98
3 stars
20
2 stars
18
1 star
27
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

MAGIC machine

03/10/2010
By ,
Gaithersburg, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works better than I expected spent an hour when it came home cleaning all the little spots on the floor that had been there about a year from my three year old. everything came right out. then i accidentally spilled all the dirty water on the floor because i didn't read the directions and it came right up off the carpet, that's when i fell in love with it. It got everything right out even though the water was black & dirty. Bought because we have lots of carpet & a potty training toddler. LOVE IT! Definitely would recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+84points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

Love it!

02/03/2010
By ,
Ridgeland, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the reviews on this product for months, I finally broke down and bought one! I am so happy that I bought it - it's a great product. The first weekend I had it, I cleaned my couch and all the car mats in both of my cars! The size is perfect for lugging it around the house (or even outside to do carpets in cars). I know other users have complained about the spray from the nozzle, but I found it very easy to control.
I added a picture that I took after I cleaned two of the mats in my car. You can obviously tell that this machine is doing its job!
Thanks for a great product! I would recommend it to anyone!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

Love it!

11/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second. I bought the first one in1996. After using it, I got each of my daughters one. They are still using their original one.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

Great little cleaner

04/03/2014
By ,
Miami, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After the shock from an upholstery cleaner quote, I purchased this to clean myself. I did my research and found many good reviews. It came promptly and "spring cleaning" got underway. I was initially disappointed and thought about returning it because I didn't feel it had enough suction when extracting the water (more on that to come). What was extracted was filthy and disgusting, so I kept at it. Ended up doing my family room and living room furniture, bar stools and dining room chairs and was amazed at how black the water was. The upholstery looks great and my dining room chairs look almost new (they're 25 years old). What I figured out was my family room micro-fiber furniture has a much denser weave and my living room furniture, which required more pressure when extracting the water and several times going over it. Over the next few days I did my mother's furniture and got all the cat odors out, too. Best thing is, it was 1/3 of the quote from the cleaner, and now I have it for all little spills.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

Super Cleaner, Love it Color. Powerful Suction.

02/10/2011
By ,
Southern,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this today, and was able to use it right out the box, i didn't have a screw driver to attach piece on back. it come with a trial size solution which smells great.i love the fact the the hose and the two containers are clear...your able to see what gets sucked up,it show how much water/solution you have left and on the other container it show all the gross aftermath of your dirty carpet.it a little heavy to carry around, being 7mos preggo i guess.
i cleaned our clean in our room, my husband is a bad smoker and has left ashes stain on our carpet,plus we have a toddler who is careless and messy. i was amazed on how much it cleaned, the water that i dumped out was black(twice).i had to stop after two times cleaning, my arm was getting tired..i still have more carpet to clean. overall this is the best/greatest steam cleaner have ever owned.
please do buy, you will be amazed on the power and suction of this little green machine. no problems so far. beats renting a steam cleaner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

I am impressed!

05/16/2009
By ,
Concord, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Based on prior reviews, I decided to give this product a try. I have an older cat who is prone to accidents now and then. I live in an apartment, and my carpet was starting to look pretty bad. I was afraid the manager might make me replace it. I had used carpet cleaners in the bottle to spot clean, but the spots remained. I gave this little machine a workout today. My carpet looks amazing! The spots are gone and you can't tell anything had happened. It is a light beige so it shows everything. I also did right inside my front door which had alot of traffic soil. I am so impressed at this little workhorse. The spray is a bit wide but you get used to it pretty quickly and can adjust how you hold the brush to regulate this. I would recommend this to anyone who needs to spot clean their carpet. I couldn't believe how dirty the water was in the collection tank. I won't worry so much now if my cat has an accident or gets sick on the carpet. With this little warrior, it will be clean in no time!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

Awesome cleaner

07/21/2009
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have actually had this product for about 5 years. I use it often and have never had any problems with it. As an experienced user I thought I might offer some advise.
I rarely use the specified cleaner in it. I use laundry detergent most of the time. I have however used pine-sol and other similar cleaners. Use common sense and use what the cleaner bottle recommends. I use the green machine on my carpets, (shag carpet) my furniture, and my car upholstery.
The only thing I would like to change is: the dirty tank, where the dirty water goes, stays dirty. There is no way to open it up and clean it, all you can do is empty it and run clean water through it. Aesthetics aside, it is well worth the purchase.
Remember to screw the lid on the clean water tank very tightly and occasionally take the hand-held part off to clean it; I soak it in warm soapy water ever month or so.
I hope you enjoy this wonderful cleaning tool as much as I have!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Middletown, DE
Dirty Tank is Horrible
Posted 04/28/2014
I agree, it's impossible to clean out the dirty tank. If you have pets, vacuum first to get all the hair, don't rely on this cleaner to do it. It will clean, but you will never get the hair out of the dirty tank. Too bad they didn't have a way to take out the assembly to clean it.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

Good for stains, NOT for feces odor

07/19/2010
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this in order to get out pet stains/odor and although it works GREAT at getting out stains, the odor stays (unfortunately we have a cat that will #1 in the litter box but not #2 in it). We even used the detergent that was for pet stains and odor and it still sticks around! It even gets out the oil stains from my husbands work boots! If you want to get out stains for spills it works great also! Even kool-aid comes out of our tan carpet! My ONLY complaint is that it doesn't remove odor from them going #2 (we think a better detergent needs to be made). It's light weight and easy to carry around to your spots. My only suggestion is that you follow the directions because the temperature of the water IS a major factor in how good it works. This is NOT a steam cleaner so don't expect it to do that kind of job! Go slowly over your spots because it will suck out more of the water the slower you go. It will only be damp if you go slowly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Sandpoint, ID
Vinegar will do the trick.
Posted 01/20/2014
I got a Christmas puppy and trained her to do her business on a potty pad. It works great but now that she is older the potty runs off of the edge and on to the carpet. Although I tried the solutions guaranteed to rid carpet of pet stains and odor I could still smell that "puppy smell." I got this steam cleaner. It came with a trial spot cleaning solution. I used half of the recommended amount and half vinegar. No more stains and no more smell. If your pet odor is from accidents that are fairly recent the vinegar will eliminate the smell. If the stains are over 6 months old nothing will remove it as the odor is set. There is no cleaner on the market that will eliminate pet odors if the pet stains and odor are over 6 months. I found one that said it would work if stains were less than 8 months but it didn't work very well. Vinegar works the best. Try it. I hope it works for you.
+1point
Customer Avatar
saint louis missouri
i don"t own one i can help
Posted 11/24/2013
my washer is as picky as this is
and i have to use he liquid detergents
i use arm&hamer brands for odors
even my smelly tenios shoes come out smelling
great try it can"t hurt
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 9 for Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

Gets The Job Done!

01/21/2014
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a BEIGE lounge chair and what was I thinking? Well, it was only a week old when I was watching tv and spilled my drink on it. Well, I had a Green Machine years ago, so I was off to the races! I bought this little baby and my chair looks brand new again! If you spill something on your chair (like me) or rugs, the Green Machine is what you are looking for. It's a lot better than the machines that you can rent. Now if you are looking to do a large area, this machine won't do that but for anything thing else it's great. Wal Mart had the cheapest price around for the same machine. I always check Wal Mart first but always seem to find that Wal Mart has the best prices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

Perfect for my needs.

01/20/2014
By ,
Sandpoint, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got a puppy for Christmas and although I trained her to go on a puppy potty pad she got larger and it would run off of the pad and on to the carpet. I used spot cleaners but after a couple of months I could smell "puppy odors." My trailer smelled like a kennel and it was gross. I got the spray on "spot and odor eliminator" but it did not do the job. I searched and read reviews on various carpet cleaners. I've owned several from the large upright types to the small portable machines. This, by far, is the best investment I have made when it comes to small carpet steam cleaners. It really does the job.
I was fighting stains and odor so I used half of the spot/stain cleaner sample that came with the cleaner. I added an equal amount of vinegar and then filled with hot water from the tap. My intention was to spot clean but this machine did such a good job at cleaning I ended up doing the entire carpet, which is about 10 x 10'. My carpet now looks brand new and no more odors.
The unit was very easy to use, easy to clean, easy to store. I love the design with the dual tanks that are clearly visible so you can see when you are low on cleaning solution or the dirty water needs to be emptied.
I definitely definitely recommend Bissell's Little Green machine to anyone who has small areas, furniture, area and throw rugs that you want to clean. It's perfect for my needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

Amazing!

05/19/2009
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I originally bought this machine to clean an area on our couch where our dog urinated. Our couch is made of microfiber, and had stained with the products I tried to use to get it out by hand. This product was amazing, the smell is gone, and our couch looks brand new! We live in a rental home and have carpeting on our stairs and upstairs area. There were horrible stains on the carpet when we moved in, I mean large brown stains on light blue carpet. We were told it had been cleaned professionally. After cleaning the couch I had some solution left over and decided to see what it would do on the carpet stains. I have no idea how long the stains have been there, but this machine took them out! There is still some slight discoloration, but at least if people come in our home they would never know. I was amazed! I just did the stairs today, I'm so glad all the horrible stains are gone! I don't know if it really was professionally cleaned, if so, maybe the carpet cleaner should get this product instead! The only thing I don't like is that the hose is a little short. Also, the solution comes out in a very wide line, which is great on carpet, but got everywhere when i was doing the couch. Oh well, it still works great. Reccommend to anyone. We have pets and works great. You don't need to spend $20 extra for the pet version.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+296points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Virginia
Very nice little unit
Posted 05/16/2013
I've owned a number of carper cleaners from a variety of consumer brands and this unit is a nice, well built, well functioning unit. I saw a user that said it put water all over the place at the sprayer. Chances are they used a non carpet cleaning solution which likely has partially clogged the outlet. The unit if clean sprays an even wide mist downward and it is within the pickup range of the head. This is a simple unit, few parts to fail and powerful for a small unit. I bought mine to clean the carpets in my MotorHome rather than dragging out a big heavy unit from the house. It cleaned the carpet very well and even on carpets cleaned a month ago, it picked up dirt and filled the resivor tank with black water and about 1/8 level of settled dirt (on fairly clean carpets mind you!).
I am not sure why a more expensive unit would be all that better in other higher priced models. This unit is a very good unit and I doubt there is much out there substantially better than the really good performance of this unit. I saw non of the problems a few here have written about and furthermore the design is so simple I doubt there's much here to break. Should last a long time assuming the motor on these are good and I have no reason to suspect they are not.
+1point
Customer Avatar
Independence
This Machine Works Wonderfully!
Posted 08/11/2011
BigDonkey and anyone else with a little stain that didn't all come out,
Mix a bottle of Oxy Clean (also available at Walmart), pre-treat the stain, wait a second, and go over the stain again with the Little Green Machine. You won't believe your eyes! It will just be gone!!
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 12 for Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

Last forever!

06/01/2014
By ,
Los Angeles CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honestly, I have not yet had to use it. I ordered this unit to replace my last "little green machine", which I had owned for the past 11-12 yrs. it was a work horse and always did the job. I loved it! So when my old machine began losing a little suction and began leaking slightly, I happily retired it and went on the search to replace it with a newer model. I'm hoping my new machine will perform and last through as many stains and accidents as my last one. I'd happily recommend this machine to anyone. Small and compact too for easy storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

Works OK but not that strong

06/05/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for pet stains on my carpet and when I received it I was able to set it up for it's first use pretty easily.
It is user friendly and light and uses hot water and Bissell solution to clean. After scrubbing the stains, they were fainter, but not completely gone. Actually, I think Resolve might work better.
So, I think for the price - $80 - it is OK, but it's not going work miracles.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

great for cleaning upholstery

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this cleaner to clean my couch. I have a toddler and there have been many spills! It worked great. I made sure to keep using the suction part to suck out as much water as I could. It is summer time so I am sure that helped to dry the couch, but I was impressed that it was completely dry by morning. My daughter is potty training and she had an accident on the carpet. I used the suction to suck up the wet spot before I applied the cleaning solution and I was so happy! I really felt like the spot was clean afterwards. The machine comes with a bottle of spot treated and you use such a small amount that I am sure it will last a long time! The only thing I wish is that the brush head was a little wider. Then it would go a little faster when you are doing something like a couch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

Easy to use and a great price

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched the web to find this machine-we are so pleased with the way you can handle it, the holding tank held enough to do a sectional couch and the suction power was great. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

Serves the purpose well

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I refinish cars for resale as a hobby and I wanted a machine to deep clean car upholstery . I researched several different machines and decided on this one based on other reviews both positive and negative . I have been pleasantly surprised at the effectiveness of the machine . It is easy to use and contrary to what some people complained about ( too much solution sprays out ) I think it distributed solution fine and has plenty of power to suction back out the dirty water . I can't comment on the reliability or how long it lasts because it's a new purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

It does pick up the dirt

06/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was using this product on my upholstery because it has deep set in stains that have stayed that way over the years and gotten darker. Yeah its really gross but I don't want to throw it in the trash.
So I used this product and it didn't miraculously completely remove the stains because the stains are so old but the color of the stains have faded and became lighter. The water ended up looking very filthy so that proves it sucked up a lot of dirt. I would have to keep using this product a couple of times on the same stains to see if it will eventually completely remove those stains. So for the first try with two capfuls of cleaner with water it did make a difference. It didn't dry the upholstery but it sucked up as much of that water as it could and now I need to wait for the fabric to dry.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

Great Little Machine!

06/11/2010
By ,
Ashland, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I owned a portable floor cleaner and after about 7 years it quit working. I was looking to buy one just like it but the company no longer makes it. I didn't think I would find anything that would match my older ones quality and ability to clean. After reading the positive comments about The Little Green Machine I decided to buy it and give it a try. Wow! It cleans better than my old one could ever clean. It's very easy to operate and uses less water and cleaning solution than my old one. Clean up is also pretty easy. I would recommend this product to anyone. I have two small dogs and they do have accidents. I love how handy this machine is. It's always ready to go. Just plug it in pull the trigger that releases the spray, scrub with the brush if needed and suck up the mess! I love my Little Green Machine!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

Attention Walmart shoppers

06/09/2010
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to clean my wifes' car with as she was threatening me with having it professionally cleaned $. I didn't expect much from a little machine like this but man,.. what a surprise! After a dry vac, I fired up the little green... it worked great and sucked up really dirty stuff. Grab a scrub brush for the nasty stains and then hit it again with the green machine... it will get the dirt up!
Very easy to use, easy to clean, no leaking tanks, no spills. I used the shampoo that came with it and it worked great. For the money,.. it is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bissell Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner, 14007

Great Product!

06/19/2009
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this Green Machine to replace my old one, which lasted about 5 years! We have two daughters and two dogs, so we use it often. The dirty water tank can be hard to clean, but we rinse it out after each use. Overall, it is a great product! This one has a feature that our old one didn't have, it has a lever that locks the handle in the cradle, so it won't pop out. It just keeps getting better!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+80points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 278 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next