Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ADS AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

ADS AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black

This classic bag is full of function and style. It's large enough to hold everything that both you and baby need for an outing. The easy clean exterior features large side pockets for holding bottles and a gusseted front pocket with three sections. The back slash pocket is large enough to accommodate a changing pad.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black

PERFECT FOR TWINS!!!

03/09/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this diaper bag! I read all the reviews on it and so many of them convinced me that it was bigger in person than on the picture online, which is what I was concerned about. I'm expecting twin girls very soon and was worried that it might not hold everything I need. When it arrived, however, I was amazed! It IS much bigger in person and it has so many different pockets and different compartments for everything! I had looked online for "twin" diaper bags, but they were just SO expensive! I thought this one was too good to be true, but this is a great price and a wonderful product! I plan to have it monogrammed and it also seems very easy to keep clean! It is very stylish and I can't wait to start carrying it!
If you can, have it shipped Site to Store, I had it come to my house just in case it was to take longer through Site to Store. I had something else shipped to the store though that wasn't pressing to get, and it came in before the bag! It saves shipping and is very easy to do!
I recommend this product for anyone who likes style, organization, and wants to stay on a budget!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 2 for AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black

Beautiful with lots of room!

02/15/2009
By ,
South Daytona, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this diaper bag and did the site to store delivery which I was very impressed with. The bag is super cute and lots of storage room. The pink inside the bag just adds a perfect touch. The changing pad can be easily sanitized. You will love this bag!!!!! I have to have style as well as it to serve it's purpose and for the price come on you can't beat it! Krista
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black

Awesome diaper bag!!!

12/18/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a ton of diaper bags and this one definitely ranks at the top. The bag is a great size, not too big that it's difficult to use everyday and not so small that nothing fits in it. The polka dots and pink interior are cute and fun and doesn't give it that diaper bag look. The pockets on the outside are wonderful! I stick all of the things that I need quickly in these pockets. The inside is divided into 2 sections which is great so that you can put diapering items in one section while putting toys, snacks, and other items in the other section. Overall, a great bag at a very reasonable cost!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black

BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK!!

03/30/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was SUPER picky about choosing a diaper bag and stumbled upon this one as i was going to purchase another. i LOVE this bag!! its super cute and not so girly that daddy wont mind toting it along!
There is so much room in this bag its unbelievable! The pockets surrounding the outside are a lifesaver and i love the three separate compartments to the inside. Im a bit of an organization freak and this bag has saved me! :)
this bag will far exceed your expectations and is definitely the best buy you'll find!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black

Overwhelmed!

08/05/2008
By ,
Danville,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this diaper bag online and when it arrived site to store (which is VERY convenient) I opened it. After seeing it in real life, I was SHOCKED at how large and beautiful it really was. It is the best diaper bag I've ever seen and well worth it's price. Lots of pockets and separated on the inside into 3 spaces. The inside is all pink, so not for boys, unfortunately! I love this diaper bag and will be using it until it's worn!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black

More than I expected

12/04/2008
By ,
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I went online to look for diaper bags and I found this one for my little girl, I fell in love. When I actually received it, it was bigger and better than I thought from the picture online....it doesnt look as big online as it is in real person. It is stylish and has plenty of room and extra little pockets for baby stuff. I havent used it yet, because my daughter isnt here yet, but I cant wait to use it! I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Review 7 for AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black

Excellent Product

01/24/2009
By ,
Bentonville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied with this product. It holds everything I need and more, it's easy to carry and it hooks right on to my stroller so I don't have to dig it out everytime I need it it's just right there. I would recommend this product to any mom on the go who is looking for an easy way to carry EVERYTHING she needs including not just stuff for baby but stuff for herself! Great product overall and a great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black

great bag

08/07/2008
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is so cute. I love that the inside is bright pink. It's a bit on the heavy side, but it doesn't bother me. It's the perfect size, it holds everything we need for a newborn, plus enough room for a few things for my older kids (snacks and cups). I can't comment on how it holds up because our baby isnt due yet, but it seems to be well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 9 for AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black

I love this diaper bag!

06/13/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This diaper bag is great!!! All of the pockets (both inside and out) make it very easy to stay organized. It's also huge, so it holds a lot of stuff. I had my daughter's name monogrammed on the front and it looks very cute! This bag is exactly what I was wanting---and at a fantastic price compared to others I had looked at.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black

A very awesome diaper bag

11/24/2008
By ,
West Monroe, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have just had my third child!! And I love the way the diaper bag works with my busy life. It has plenty of pockets for storing things. And is very handy when you're in the doctor's office or in town with the kids. Easy to get to what you need to get to!! I highly recomend for other mommy's. Too cute as well!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black

It is a classic

07/25/2008
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so proud to present this diaper bag to my daughter for a surprise gift. Her old bag was worn out. It is highly functional yet gorgeous. Plenty of room for everything yet light weight. Pockets for bottles and sippy cups are handy. Just the right size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black

Lovely

01/21/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked up my bag yesterday from walmart site to store shipping. I love it!! It has magnets that hold the top together and button snaps that expand the opening of the top. There is a billion different pockets to put stuff in and I love the way it looks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 13 for AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black

Awesome stylish diaper bag!

04/25/2009
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is great i can fit EVERYTHING in there i love how there's a three bottle holder in the front 2 pockets on the side a huge pocket on the other side so many pockets in the inside i can fit things for my new born and 2 year old it great and sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black
12/11/2008
By ,
Grayson , ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this diaper bag , I have 5 other diaper bags and this is my favorite one . It has so much room, I love the design and color of the bag. I get so many complements on it . I'm going to order another one .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black
01/12/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The BEST diaper bag I have owned! Everything you would need for two kids easily fits in this roomy bag. I love all the compartments on the outside for bottles and sippy cups....very handy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black
02/04/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very cute bag that holds a lot of stuff. I like the two large compartments with the zippered compartment in the middle. The outside pockets also hold a lot. Good diaper bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black

Very cute bag!!

01/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is sooo cute! It is way bigger than it looks in the picture and can hold a lot of stuff. I love it, its so fashionable and matches a lot of my outfits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black

Love it!

04/08/2009
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bag! Enough room and pockets to keep me organized for me and my baby! I was skeptic when I ordered but now I am happy I did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black
03/26/2009
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bag!!! It's large enough to hold everything you need & more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for AD Sutton - Fashion Diaper Bag Tote, Black
12/21/2008
By ,
Covington, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of pockets! I love the pink on the inside! Very roomy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points