Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Panasonic Panasonic RP-HTX7-P Old School Monitor Stereo Headphones, Pink

Panasonic Panasonic RP-HTX7-P Old School Monitor Stereo Headphones, Pink

With a cord length of four feet, these Panasonic RP-HTX7 Headphones give you the room you need to comfortably listen to your favorite songs. The stylish pink color of these old school Panasonic monitor headphones a wonderful choice for any music buff, making a statement with excellent functionality. These headphones feature a convenient ergonomic design to help muffle outside sounds, allowing you to listen to your music in any setting.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Panasonic RP-HTX7-P Old School Monitor Stereo Headphones, Pink

Music <3

04/22/2010
By ,
rosedale,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive owned these headsphone for about a year so far and there still in tip top shape. They make music sound so good. i love the dusty pink color. these will last me forever and ever! i remember the day after i order these, i got it the next day!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Panasonic RP-HTX7-P Old School Monitor Stereo Headphones, Pink

mindblowing headphones.

09/19/2009
By ,
New Haven, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quite simply, these headphones changed the way I listened to music. They are quite possibly the best headphones in existence, and they're aesthetically pleasing too! BUY THEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Panasonic RP-HTX7-P Old School Monitor Stereo Headphones, Pink

GREAT headphones!

10/25/2012
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a nice pair of overear headphones after my iphone headphones gave out on me and these are amazing! They are super cute, and I get a lot of compliments on them. The sound quality is much better than I expected them to to be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Panasonic RP-HTX7-P Old School Monitor Stereo Headphones, Pink

These have greatly exceeded my expectations!!

05/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these headphones for Christmas. The speakers on my computer are very quiet. Its now May and I have been so impressed!! I can't wear the headphones that go inside your ears. They hurt and don't really fit (small ears I guess) but these headphones are comfortable, easily adjusted for a perfect fit, and I can turn the volume to computer down almost all the way and still hear my computer loud and clear! I'm using them to watch some hulu now...at a volume of 8 out of 100!! They are a great quality and I love them SO much!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Panasonic RP-HTX7-P Old School Monitor Stereo Headphones, Pink

These Headphones surpassed my expectations

11/29/2012
By ,
brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these because I had it with ear buds. I kept getting ear buds that for one reason or other I was not totally happy with. So I decided to try these old school headphones. I figure if I didn't like them the price wasn't so bad and I could still use them at home to watch movies on my nook.
But I love them. They are comfortable, and stylish. The sound is so clear and awesome, I listen to more music now then ever. Only problem is I have to hide them from my Husband and kids. The pink color does not deter them, my 10 year old son still wants to use them any chance he gets. the sound is that good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Panasonic RP-HTX7-P Old School Monitor Stereo Headphones, Pink

Awesome Headphones

05/22/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sound and very nice quality product. My daughter loves them and thanks me every day for buying them for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Panasonic RP-HTX7-P Old School Monitor Stereo Headphones, Pink

Great fit, light in weight, superb sound quality

03/20/2014
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Over-the-ears fit is very comfortable and provides great external noise blocking. It does not have active noise cancellation, but I didn't need it in my particular environment. High fidelity sound for classical music. It was a great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Panasonic RP-HTX7-P Old School Monitor Stereo Headphones, Pink

Great headphones for the price!

03/03/2014
By ,
Richland Center WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these headphones. I use them everyday! The only downside is they are hard to fit underneith a hat but other than that they are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Panasonic RP-HTX7-P Old School Monitor Stereo Headphones, Pink

like the style

01/17/2014
By ,
prattville,alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is one of the most comfortable pair of headphones I've ever owned the only problem is it does have no way of controlling the volume on headphones like the old pair that I had used to do there sometimes can be static in the ears and a slight buzzing but other than that they're fabulous lightweight durable and very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Panasonic RP-HTX7-P Old School Monitor Stereo Headphones, Pink

excellent value and great sound.

12/28/2013
By ,
morgantown, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound is really amazingly good for the price, I'm real happy with these. I bought two pair for children. They are built solid no fragile joints to worry about. Great buy for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Panasonic RP-HTX7-P Old School Monitor Stereo Headphones, Pink
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5