Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for KidKraft KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle

KidKraft KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle

Get this KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle for your little girl, and she will love to cradle her dolls in this. This wooden baby doll cradle can accommodate dolls up to 20" tall. It is made of a solid wood construction with MDF and is designed to be used for little kids. It is sturdy and durable and does not have any sharp edges. It has a smooth finish and is white in color, which will suit any decor. This KidKraft doll cradle can rock back and forth and includes a mattress, pillow, and blanket for the little dollies. It also has beautiful bow designs that add to the fun. You will see how creative your little girl can get during her play time with this adorable doll cradle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle

Very cute cradle

06/30/2010
By ,
Detriot, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for, a sturdy little cradle for my 2 year old to put her doll in. The only thing is that she wants to get in it as much as she likes her doll in it. Hasn't been a problem yet, it is a sturdy little cradle.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle

adorable & easy!

04/19/2009
By ,
Hudson, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect sized doll furniture! Arrived quickly, easy to assemble, and adorable! My daughter loves to play with her new "dolly" furniture!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle

Litlle Girl Loves It

07/17/2009
By ,
Mobile, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very easy to put together it took less than 5 minutes. Very sturdy and in great shape when delivered. 16 month old hasnt stopped playing since it arrived.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle

Beautiful Doll Bed

10/22/2009
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a really nice doll bed. The price is great for the quality. Can't wait for Christmas to give this to my grand daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle

Nice Toy

09/08/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a cute toy for pretend play. My granddaughters love it. Good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle

Awesome Service

05/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in Canada one hour from Port Huron. I ordered a doll cradle from Walmart on the online
Site to store service . It was amazing at least $30.00 cheaper than other sites and it only
took 5 days to arrive at the store .
I picked it up at the store so there was no shipping charges ! Amazing service , I would definitely order this way again .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle
11/28/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kidkraft cradle is the perfect size for our little girls to put their dolls in. It is well built.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle
01/11/2012
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipping, easy assembly, solid, sturdy & pretty.
Fits regular baby dolls. My 6 y/o loves it. It was just what she wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle

Doll Cradle

09/04/2013
By ,
TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My students love playing with this cradle and are having lots of fun rocking their baby dolls in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle

Great cradle

12/31/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy, beautiful and big enough for 21 inch dolls. My 2 1/2 yr old loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle

Great quality at a great price.

12/09/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cradle was even better than I hoped for - very nice quality, and very easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle

Excellent Baby Doll Cradle

10/09/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A friend of mine has this same cradle. She bought it years ago and told me not to buy it because the bottom of hers was very flimsy (like thick cardboard) and would fall out all the time. I didn't see any thing about that in the reviews, so i bought it anyway because it was so cute and a great price. I was SO HAPPY to see that the bottom was nearly as thick as the sides -not flimsy at all, and very sturdy. In fact, I found my 43 pound son sitting in it two days ago. This is an adorable baby doll cradle. My 2 year old daughter loves it! Santa will be bringing the matching baby doll high chair to her for Christmas!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle

so cute!

01/05/2010
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been very pleased with all of the Kid Kraft products that I have purchased and this cradle is no exception. It is not only very cute, but it has held up to the abuse heaped upon it by my 2 year old toddler. I looked at many cradles and this one was the least expensive, but I thought the nicest! most of the other cradles did not come with the bedding or matress. The size is nice to accomodate larger dolls as my daughter gets older.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle
02/06/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I looked everywhere for a doll cradle n even the toy store didn't have any place to send me. This cradle is great looking in person. Good sized, and sturdy though u can see the screws on the ends mainly because it comes in a flat box which is shocking at first to pull out a stack of wood cutouts but it was fairly simple to assemble. definitely a hit
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle

Lovely cradle!

01/31/2010
By ,
West Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sweet cradle was easy to assemble and seems quite sturdy. My granddaughter loves it - it is the first doll toy she wants to get out and play with. It looks so pretty in her room. The little blanket & pillow aren't much like real ones, but are a perfect size for the doll. I thought it was a little pricey, but it certainly is nice quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle

Adorable Doll Cradle

12/31/2009
By ,
Thompson Station, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This doll cradle is adorable. It is so adorable in fact that our daughter was obsessed with wanting to get in it herself. We don't incourage this though and she finally figured out that it is for her dolls. It is so realistic and perfect for any little girl. I know our daughter will have years of fun with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle

ADORABLE!!

12/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS CRADLE I PURCHASED AS A XMAS PRESENT FOR MY 3 YEAR OLD.. SHE LOVES IT.. ITS A VERY DURABLE CRADLE AND NOT TO MENTION VERY CUTE. I PAID 36 FOR IT AND IT WAS WELL WORTH THE MONEY. IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A NICE CRADLE THIS IS IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle
12/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable, easy to assemble, cute blanket and pillow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle

very nice product

04/19/2010
By ,
ontario canada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very nice cradle Our 2yr old grandchild just loved it Everyone thought we had made it . Would recommmed it to anyone with a small child that loves dolls.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for KidKraft Tiffany Bow Doll Cradle

Adorable!

01/20/2010
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this doll cradle to replace a cheap plastic one and my two year old daughter and I are very pleased. It is sturdy, spacious, and so cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next