Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for My Little Pony Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

My Little Pony Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset

There's always lots to do with three play areas in one! Walk your pony through the turnstile and let the fun begin. Press the button and watch the amusement park come "alive", with lights, sounds and even the motion of a spinning Ferris wheel! There are fun games for your pony to play, roller coaster for your pony pal to ride, and an ice cream parlor filled with plenty of sweet pony "treats"!
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%21 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset

Fun for your preschooler

09/20/2008
By ,
Pasadena, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter had to have this for her 5th birthday. She's a HUGE My Little Pony fan and has several of the Ponyville playsets. This byfar is the most fun. I think it's a little pricey, but what toy isn't? The only inconvenience was having to order this online since stores didn't carry it. It's super cute! I highly recommend it if your little one is also a fan of MLP. Just have it shipped to your nearest store for free.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset

She's happy

12/30/2008
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old was thrilled to get this item for Christmas. She loves how it moves and makes music. She also likes to be able to choose between the "demo" and "on" selections (this makes the song last longer or shorter.) The only bummer is that when the pony goes down the roller coaster in the car there's nothing to stop it at the bottom and it crash lands on the floor. Poor pony!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset

Fun & Cute

11/02/2008
By ,
San Clemente, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even better quality than I expected it to be. Both my 4 yr. old and 6 yr. old love this toy. They haven't stopped playing with it since they got it. Made well and stores easily since the 3 components are seperate. I recommend this product over the lil' petshop line (we have both). The music is pleasant and the colors vibrant! Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset

Junk, junk, junk!!

01/02/2009
By ,
Pennsylvania
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The idea is cute, as are the colors, but seriously, the price is ridiculous! My two girls are not even remotely interested in this except to spin the ferris wheel a time or two. The parts are small and not anything that a kid can play with. They should have at least hooked the pieces together, it's just a poor design. Save your money!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 5 for Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset

Nice

01/02/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My granddaughter loves the My Little Pony products. i was a bit disappointed that there was only one pony included in this set. For the price I paid, I would've thought there would've been at least two or three. However, overall this set is wonderful! She played for hours!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset

wish I had this when I was a girl

10/29/2008
By ,
las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute. We have the entire collection but the girls ALWAYS go for the ferris wheel. The button for the ferris wheel came apart but my husband was able to fix it. No big deal. Had it broken, I would of purchased it again. Perfect as a gift they will use and never forget.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset

fun toy

12/30/2008
By ,
Elyria, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves this toy and has fun playing with the merry go round. I don't like the fact that you have to purchase extra ponies as this only comes with one. I think they should omit the very, very tiny pieces.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset

Too Cute

01/04/2009
By ,
Huntsville, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old recieved this playset for Christmas and it is too cute. The ferris wheel actually spins, lights up, and plays music. A little expensive for the quality of the toys, but do not regret making the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset

Lots of fun

12/17/2008
By ,
Madison, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The ponyville amusement park playset is very cute. I wish it would have come with more than one little pony. We had to buy extra little pony sets for about ten dollars a piece just to get the little pony.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset

Hours of pretend play

01/20/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughters 4th birthday and she absolutley loves it. She has collected several of the little sets with more poneies to go with it. She sets it all up around her and plays for hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset

Daughter Loves It

01/08/2009
By ,
East Haven, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My almost 4 year old got this gift from santa this year 08, she loves it. The ferris wheel is so cool it actually spins and plays music and lights up. She tells everyone about her ponyville set!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset

This is really cute!

01/07/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Santa brought this for my 2 yr. old daughter who absolutely loves ponies. She has played with it a lot and it's really cute. She loves the music the ferris wheel plays.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset

nice

09/28/2008
By ,
polk city, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my daughter wanted this product really bad, she does enjoy it the ponies fall out of the farris wheel sometimes . but other then that she really likes playing with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset

Highly Recommend

12/25/2008
By ,
Adairsville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both my 3 and 6 yr. old girls love this. It is so cute! Ours was a bonus edition and it came with 2 ponies. Love it! Very good quality, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset

super cute!

01/01/2009
By ,
keithville,la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a super cute sturdy toy! My daughter is so hard on her toys and this one is holding up pretty. So I would recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset

Best Ponyville product yet

12/25/2008
By ,
Crestview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ponyville set is actually functional and my daugther loves it. a little pricey but i got it for a deal. would reccomend!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset
12/18/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my 3 year old is in love with this toy. I don't kow what it is, but she loves it. Definite do-over
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset

Fun and Creative Play

11/16/2008
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy allows your child to use their imagination for fun and creative play.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hasbro My Little Pony Ponyville Sweet Sundae Amusement Park Playset
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5