Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Waterpik Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

Waterpik Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

Waterpik Handheld Shower Head offers five shower settings, from a relaxing, full-body spray to an invigorating massage. This Chrome Shower Head w/ 5 Settings delivers a sleek, stylish profile and a metal face with easy-clean rubber nozzles. Featuring the latest generation of pulsating massage technology, the Waterpik Handheld Shower Head also offers OptiFLOW technology for up to 30 percent more spray force. The convenient handheld massage shower head allows you to spray water on hard-to-reach places. Enjoy a long, hot and relaxing shower with the Waterpik Handheld Shower Head.
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation87%26 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

For the price.................nice shower head!

12/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was easy to install! Looks nice! Shower felt good!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

SHOWER HEAD

03/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i LIKED THIS PRODUCT WELL ENOUGH THAT WE PURCHASED A SECOND ONE FOR OUR OTHER BATHROOM, GOOD BARGAIN, WORKS FINE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

Great product!

06/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was not only affordable, but more than lived up to it's expectations. I had low water pressure, but now it's great! I broke my ankle and this baby saved the day! I'd buy another in a heartbeat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

happy shower

04/29/2010
By ,
Arlington, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this shower head. My old one made me hug the wall to get wet. I was so bummed out everyday. This Waterpik was easy to install (my elderly neighbor did it) and there are no leaks or drips. I read a lot of reviews at Walmart and other stores before purchase so thought I was well versed on what I wanted. I was right. Use this to also make cleaning easier. I think this was an excellent buy. Seniors rock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

simple change

11/08/2008
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to screw together and works and looks great. Love the 5 different settings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

Easy to install

11/20/2010
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this shower head. The choice of settings is very nice but not greatly varied; it seems like there are only three instead of five settings to choose from but those are varied enough to satisfy our needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

Improved my water flow

10/12/2010
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only complaint is that is not made of a metal, but I guess for this price what do you want?
I am extremely pleased with the increased pressure. Installation took exactly 3 minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

Not that strong

09/28/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Water pressure isn't the greatest. Water pressure was better with regular shower head. Very disappointed with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

really nice for the budget-conscience

10/10/2010
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love how it saves water but I actually get a better shower experience with this. My previous one was broken and therefore it was splattered water everywhere whenever I turned it on, but with this, the water comes out nice and smoothly and is easier on the skin (my last one was blasting water out a lil too harsh). One thing I would say though, is that its a lil tricky to change from one setting to another, but this does not matter to me as I always stick with one setting only (the smooth flow without the massaging feature)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

Excellent product

09/26/2010
By ,
Malone, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great shower head, The settings are easy to change. I would recommend this to anybody looking for a hand held shower at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

Great Product

10/20/2010
By ,
Atlanta,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The water pressure from this handheld shower exceeded my expectations. I even left the flow regulator installed, which I usually remove.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

good water flow

07/13/2011
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a great improvement over the handheld unit I had been using. Don't expect much in the massage department. There is one setting that is a little sort of buzzy- vibratey, but that's about it. But the water output is great. Don't know if it would improve the feel of the shower if the water pressure is low to begin with.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

Amazing!

07/09/2010
By ,
Cresco IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had minimal water pressure in my old shower head due to lime and rust. This shower head not only created more pressure, but after installation made the shower head taller than me which is a big bonus! I love this shower head, it's the best showerhead I've ever had. Would buy again in future if I need a new one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

total junk

09/23/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i removed all the restrictors and filters and still has to be the worst shower massage. no pulsing that could be considered PULSING. just total junk. does anyone remember the Polinex shower massage in the 70s...that worked.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

GREAT improvement in water pressure !

06/18/2011
By ,
Plant City, Fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My old showerhead was like I had to run around the shower stall to get rinsed off because of poor water pressure. This showerhead has improved my water pressure issue once and for all !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome
07/04/2011
By ,
Ventura, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Feels like cheap plastic. Doesn't connect so easily because it's so short where you screw it on to the shower head nozzle... Wouldn't even stay on so I couldn't even use the thing!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

Awesome Product!

05/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Me and my brother and sister love it. it has four or five different sprayers and i love how its not attached to the wall so u can take it off and put it back on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

Feels great!!!!!!!!!!!!!

08/15/2010
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for a new shower head for awhile until I found this product. The pressure is wonderful and feels great. I never want to leave the shower. LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

great shower head

08/20/2010
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a really easy to install shower head and works very well. many water options to use and stays in the holder. would recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Waterpik Handheld Shower Head w/ 5 Settings, Chrome

Good product for the price

04/05/2011
By ,
Martha's Vineyard, MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
All the settings work well, it was easy to install but it does make some noise on one setting in particular.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next