Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Panasonic Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip

Panasonic Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip

Remove unwanted hair from nostrils and ears safely, quickly, and easily with the ER415SC personal groomer. All Panasonic personal groomers are designed with a safety cone, which wraps around the blades to prevent them from coming in contact with the skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation94%80 out of 85reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip

very satisfied

09/12/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product is simply designed, works very well.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip

just what i needed

09/07/2014
By ,
Luray, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just what I needed
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip

Works great for females too!!

07/10/2011
By ,
Lincoln, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually bought this for my husband, but when it arrived I tried it out first!!! Needless to say, it's now mine!! It's not that I had lots of nose hairs, but just the light, little ones are now gone. I was nervous about putting it in my nostrils but you can't even feel it. It works like a charm. I should have bought this long ago!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip

This Is What I Was Talking About!

08/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Panasonic Does A Great Job!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip
01/07/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have only had this product a short time so I cannot
attest to its longevity. It is easy to use and does
not pull the hair at all. Also, very easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip

The only trimmer worth it

08/25/2009
By ,
Winston Salem NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't waste your time or money or ears or nose on any other rotary clipper than this one. You can find some cheaper and some more expensive but this one is the best...trust me! There is another trimmer that has a thin long head and it also is very good but as for a rotary type, this one can't be beat.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip

Great so far

09/30/2010
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my bf. He says it gets all the hair and doesn't push them up instead like previous trimmers. And it doesn't leave blunt ends that dig into the side of his nose like previous trimmers.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip

Great nose trimmer!

11/23/2013
By ,
Indialantic, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had the Panasonic nose and ear trimmer before and used it successfully for several years until it wore out. There is no pull on the hairs. The new one is improved with better quality blades offering A smoother and closer trimming. The design also has been improved for better handling. I expect this product to serve me for quite some time. It can be rinsed out with water and dried easily. The price is right!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip

BE WARNED! Looks can be deceiving!

08/23/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, NV.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had this item for about a month and the motor stopped. With new batteries it gradually started to die down and eventually bit the dust. At first it seemed to be a great trimmer but less than a month it stopped working completely. Won't buy a Panasonic trimmer again. Written: 08/23/2011
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip

Best nose hair trimmer ever

06/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best nose hair trimmer I've ever used. This is actually the second one of these that I have purchased. After a recent vacation we returned home to find that we had left the previous one behind. If you have some serious weedage going on in your schnoz than this is the trimmer for you. It doesn't pull or rip the inside of your nose but leaves you feeling as clean as a breezy Grand Canyon day. Try it out, you won't be dissappointed.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip

seems to be a great tri,mmer

11/10/2013
By ,
Grand Haven, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've only used it a few times, but it seems better than all of the others I have used in the past
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip

No need to spend more.

11/04/2013
By ,
North Port, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does excellant job cutting hair without cutting skin. Uses 1 AA battery. Absolutely silent operation.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip

safe

10/28/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to use, rinses clean, and gets the tough to reach stray hairs
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip

SUFFICE'S NICE

02/10/2011
By ,
Nevada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have seen alot of bad reviews on this product, but I can say I have had no problems with it so far, it does what it's supposed to do, granted I haven't had it for more than a couple weeks, works good though, so I would say buy it, and if worse comes to worse, walmart is the best should you need to return the item, I never worry buying anything from walmart, because I understand their return policy, and it is the best, in fact I buy only from walmart.com, forget those other places, just keep your reciepts
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip

Can't believe I waited so long. Fanatastic!!

09/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For several years I have been plucking nose hairs seemingly everyday (OUCH). This was absolutely painless only minor tickeling. In a matter of minutes, all visible nose hair gone, all ear hair gone, and a quick trim of the eye brows. I can't believe i have been doing this the hard (painful) way when the answer was so easy and inexpensive. Don't let the couple negative reviews keep you from buying this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip

NOT A GOOD PRODUCT

12/19/2009
By ,
Clinton, UT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PULL HAIRS MOST OF THE TIME. ONLY LASTED ONE WEEK BEFORE IT QUIT WORKING.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip

Every guy should have one.

12/09/2011
By ,
Greenville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked great right out of the box. I am very pleased with the product in all areas. I actually bought three and I'm glad I did because now I can give the other two as Christmas gifts.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip

Excellent Nose/Ear Hair Trimmer

01/18/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I highly recommend this product. It trims close and quietly. I actually liked its predecessor better, but this one is a very satisfactory new model. It is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip

great

12/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my husband for christmas. Since his old one had broke awhile ago, as soon as he unwrapped it he ran in the bathroom to use this one. Haha He loved it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Panasonic Nose Hair Trimmer, Rubberized Non-Slip Grip
11/13/2011
By ,
Collegeville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! For nose, little hairs under the eyebrow and small crevices, it is just the ticket! Easy to use and does a great job.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1 2 3 Next