Ratings and Reviews
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set

Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set

Average Customer Rating:
4.952 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set

EXCELLENT BOXED SET!!!!

12/18/2012
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very quick delivery and packaged well!!!! VERY satisfied and will order again online
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set

great product

01/09/2010
By ,
Louisville Ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son started checking these out at the library in his school. He loves the stories. Would love to collect them all in hardback. Great Value and will continue on with his new found journey.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set

My Daughter Loves These

08/19/2009
By ,
Pullman, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To be fair, I have not read these books but my 9 year old daughter read the first set and loved them and was very excited to get the next set in the series. Wal-Mart offered the best price I could find on the boxed set and it arrived faster than expected. She reads them everyday and often doesn't want to stop reading if something exciting is going on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set

good deal

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter loves these books. she reads them every night before bed. worth the price to see her reading.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Story Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Illustrations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set

Warriors The New Prophesy

01/13/2012
By ,
Adrian, Mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are great books! My son never reads, but he has now read 2 sets of the Warrior books. If you can get your child to read 2 chapters they will be hooked.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set

great books for my son

05/10/2011
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This series of books by this author(s) (Erin Hunter is a pen name used by a group of four ladies) is always a very good read for my son. He is 14 and has been reading this series of books since he was 11. He LOVES them! This box set from Walmart is a great value as well! Shipping was on time with no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set

Great book collection for a child

04/11/2010
By ,
Culpeper VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son absolutely adores the warrior cat series and was thrilled to receive this collection. He is ten and it's such a pleasure to see him pick up a book and enjoy it so much! The set was also a great value. I couldn't believe how much I saved by shopping at Walmart and as always, shipping was quick. This is the second set I have purchased for him through Walmart. I would highly reccomend these books to anyone who would like to see their child take a greater interest in reading.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set
12/31/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value!! This is a great series for young readers and the value of this set was incredible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set

Christmas Gift

12/25/2013
By ,
Salem, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivery was fast, it was everything that was described online!!!
Thank you, for excellent and fast service:)
Mo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set
04/13/2009
By ,
Mount Zion, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these books are very good. I checked them out at my library. i recommend these books for kids. you will not put these books down for a second. they will keep you at the edge of your seat waiting to see what happens next.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set

Great Reading for pre teens

04/29/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 yr old daughter loves this series of books. Meets all expectations Thanks Walmart for Great Service and SUPER Fast Shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set
02/08/2009
By ,
Kittanning
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The value of this set of books couldn't be matched by anyone else. My daughter loves the series.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set

Daughter loves them

01/19/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this set for my daughter's 11th birthday per her request. She really enjoys the Warrior Cats books. Ordered online and had delivered to store for free shipping and to keep it hidden longer. Item arrived quickly and in good condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Story Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Illustrations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set

They are a hit

01/24/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves these books. He has said that he will read them through again after he is done. I will likely purchase the rest of the sets as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Story Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Illustrations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set

Excellent set of books for preteen readers!

12/27/2013
By ,
Louisville, Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent set of books for preteen readers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Story Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Illustrations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set

priced lower than other stores by ten dollars

03/19/2013
By ,
mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter was thrilled to get the set and the rest of the first set
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set

an amazing series

11/07/2009
By ,
cool ridge,wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have read bluestars prophecys firestars quest the first second and third series and i love them so much if love to read and cats u will like these books i garentee it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set
08/06/2012
By ,
palmerton pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for an 11 year old.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Warriors: the New Prophecy Boxed Set
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5