Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dickies Dickies - Women's Wrinkle-Resistant Multi-Use Pocket Pants with Stain-Release Finish

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dickies Dickies - Women's Wrinkle-Resistant Multi-Use Pocket Pants with Stain-Release Finish

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation87%13 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dickies - Women's Wrinkle-Resistant Multi-Use Pocket Pants with Stain-Release Finish

Suprisingly great pants

07/11/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for a PonyClub Rally because we needed to wear tan pants ....I don't usually buy pants online...these pants are fantastic...just stretchy enough, great pockets, good material so your underwear doesn't show through, and it washes well. It was also size accurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Review 2 for Dickies - Women's Wrinkle-Resistant Multi-Use Pocket Pants with Stain-Release Finish

Great Work Pants

01/14/2009
By ,
St Simons Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these pants for work. They wear well and wash well. But I hade to purchase 1 size bigger. Cut very narrow in the waist. I would definately buy another pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 3 for Dickies - Women's Wrinkle-Resistant Multi-Use Pocket Pants with Stain-Release Finish

Satisfied

07/26/2009
By ,
Jackson, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It only took a few minutes to locate what i needed, and i found exactly what i was looking for. They were inexpensive and i recieved them on time. Im completely satisfied with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Dickies - Women's Wrinkle-Resistant Multi-Use Pocket Pants with Stain-Release Finish

Great Pant!

07/17/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants fit very well. The little pocket on the leg is just right for my cell phone. No unsightly pocket bulges from the phone in these pants. The pants wash and dry well. Really are wash/dry and wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 5 for Dickies - Women's Wrinkle-Resistant Multi-Use Pocket Pants with Stain-Release Finish

its not worth it

11/06/2008
By ,
NORFOLK, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
when I purchase this product I thought since it was dickies it was good....well its not....the material on the pants is thin and the fabric felt really rough and not smooth....I wouldn't recommen this product at all
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 6 for Dickies - Women's Wrinkle-Resistant Multi-Use Pocket Pants with Stain-Release Finish
06/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like wearing these pants to work! They're comfortable and breathable.
A cellphone and pen are probably the only thing that's able to fit in the little pocket but it's really handy since I usally forget both in the van.
A great WalMaet price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Dickies - Women's Wrinkle-Resistant Multi-Use Pocket Pants with Stain-Release Finish

Recommend

11/17/2010
By ,
Okla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these slacks for work, very comfortable, nice fit, exactly what I expected from Dickies. Heard you aren't suppose to use fabric softener on anything stain resistant or wrinkle resistant or it would have a negative effect on those features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Dickies - Women's Wrinkle-Resistant Multi-Use Pocket Pants with Stain-Release Finish

Tight Waist

10/28/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I liked everything about these pants, except the waist is cut much smaller than others in same size. I will have to return to get a bigger size. Very narrow.
I reccommend you order a larger than normal size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for Dickies - Women's Wrinkle-Resistant Multi-Use Pocket Pants with Stain-Release Finish

Women's Dickies

09/18/2009
By ,
Alameda, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought her 6 pairs now, my partner was totally surprised that they fit and the qulity of the material was outstanding for the price. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Dickies - Women's Wrinkle-Resistant Multi-Use Pocket Pants with Stain-Release Finish

good quality pants

02/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pants. Excellent value. Fits true to size. If you want an excellent pair of flat front kakis that are not overpriced, these are for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dickies - Women's Wrinkle-Resistant Multi-Use Pocket Pants with Stain-Release Finish
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Styling
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5