Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dreamgear DreamGear 3-in-1 Bundle Pack - Silver (DS Lite)

Dreamgear DreamGear 3-in-1 Bundle Pack - Silver (DS Lite)

The most popular DS Lite accessories in one convenient bundle.
Average Customer Rating:
2.778 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation44%4 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for DreamGear 3-in-1 Bundle Pack - Silver (DS Lite)

Spend your money elsewhere

12/29/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the case barely fits the DS so there is no room for games in the case. Spend a couple bucks more and get the nicer case. Extra stylus is good. Screen plastic covers - our order only had one.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for DreamGear 3-in-1 Bundle Pack - Silver (DS Lite)
12/28/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought the product was just okay. The zipper on the case is a little difficult for my 6 year old to zip himself. Also, the way it is described, I thought we were getting two screen savers and there was only one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for DreamGear 3-in-1 Bundle Pack - Silver (DS Lite)

not what i expected

12/27/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The case is just that, a protective case. If you are looking for compartments to securely stash your console, games and stylus, this is NOT for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for DreamGear 3-in-1 Bundle Pack - Silver (DS Lite)

Would not recommend

12/27/2008
By ,
Denver, CO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this item as part of a bundle, but would not choose it again. The case is hard to zip at times and does not have a place to hold the games. The item only came with one screen saver when it was supposed to contain two.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for DreamGear 3-in-1 Bundle Pack - Silver (DS Lite)
12/30/2008
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Only fits the ds....
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for DreamGear 3-in-1 Bundle Pack - Silver (DS Lite)
01/03/2013
By ,
Romeoville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item had to be returned only because I failed to read that it was not compatable for the DSXL. I must say that the return process was very easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for DreamGear 3-in-1 Bundle Pack - Silver (DS Lite)

Not what I expected

12/26/2008
By ,
Clarksville, TN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I really don't think this is a good case. Its hard to open and it doesn't hold the games that you are not playing. I wish that I would have bought one that you could store games as wells as the DS.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for DreamGear 3-in-1 Bundle Pack - Silver (DS Lite)

Great little case

12/27/2008
By ,
Morgan City, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great little case for storing DS. We also have the larger hard sided aluminum case which is great for extended travel, but this little case is perfect for day-to-day toting the DS around safely.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for DreamGear 3-in-1 Bundle Pack - Silver (DS Lite)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5