Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Olay Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

The Olay Total Effects Daily Moisturizer Cream helps your skin glow with a natural look. It fights against seven aging problems to give your skin an excellent firm appearance. Specially formulated to nourish and revitalize your skin's texture, this moisturizing cream works effectively on the pores helping your skin breathe freely. The moisturizer cream makes your skin soft and helps reduce wrinkles, spots, roughness, fine lines and blemishes. The anti-oxidants and vita niacin are effective in changing your complexion and making your skin look younger. This Olay oil free face cream helps your skin glow without stickiness. This complete skin care package helps to rejuvenate your skin's texture and improves your skin tone. Apply this Olay Total Effects Moisturizer Cream daily to nourish your skin and keep it looking youthful.
Average Customer Rating:
4.454 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
91
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation92%33 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
91
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Great product for mature skin

01/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
People comment on how my skin has a glow--it has helped greatly the reddness on my noses/ckeeks.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

A great product!

05/17/2011
By ,
Lindenhurst,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product in the past and love it.
After using it i noticed fine lines gone from my face, and it makes my face def look younger.
It seems to have a tightening effect too.
Would recommend this to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Smooth soft skin it works

08/16/2014
By ,
Va Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
creamy texture means a little goes a long way. I like this product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Good product

08/10/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used it for several years and happy with the results .....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Great product

06/17/2014
By ,
Ellicott City, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. It's a little high priced but it does just what it says. It leaves your skin feeling smooth, and helps with all the things listed on the package. Your skin feels wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

One of my favorite all time beuty products

09/18/2011
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 34 and have been a bit lazy with my skin until now. My skin has started aging and I could not ignore it anymore my pores seemed to be getting larger, fine lines and just a very ruddy looking complexion.
I started using this in combination with the Equate With Chamomile, Vitamin E & Triple Tea Complex Facial Cleansing Towelettes 2 pk .
Between these two products I think it took at least 5 years off and my pores have minimized
by about 50%, blackheads on my nose are gone. My skin looks so much more refined.
I really think its the combination those cleansing towelettes are amazing not to mention super cheap at $6 for 120 . Between these two things I have a super cheap and super fast skin care routine that works great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Great Daily Solution Total Effects 7-in1 Anti-Age

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is definitely for public consumption as you will see IMMEDIATE results during and after the 7-In-1 Anti Aging Daily usage. Hooray & what a great product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

excellent

12/14/2013
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended in Allure article about best anti-aging moisturizers under $25. I am more than impressed with the results right off the bat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Good results for the price!!!!!

05/02/2010
By ,
Bristol, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good results for the price!!!! When used with the Olay Regenerist Daily Scrub, it decreases the appearance of large pores!!!! Smooth product to put on face and neck!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

i hate it

11/20/2010
By ,
md
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i was looking for a cheaper alternative to my Origins moisturizer which goes up in price every year. i always see olay commercials and how they beat the $700 cream (cuz we can all afford that....) so i gave it a try. it made my face OILY and gave me sort of a waxy fake look. if i could return it i would. two thumbs down
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Great moisturizer

06/11/2014
By ,
HONAKER, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it....just need a tiny bit for a face....overall great moisturizer...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

The Best value for your money.

01/21/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps your skin nice, smooth, moisturized and has a pleasant scent. I will be 59 soon and my husband always has something nice to say about my face. Sometimes I find myself putting some on my rough elbow. Worth my money.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

I like olay in general.

04/18/2012
By ,
clearwater fl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was a fan of Olay in general but was disappointed they discontinued Olay Definity line and replaced with Total Effects. The Total Effects product is okay but it doesn't seem to be as smoothing and as moisturizing as the Definity Day Cream. Not worth the price to me.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Love It!!

06/18/2012
By ,
Turtletown, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oil of Olay Total effects is great for everything. Moisturizer at it's best but the reduction in age spots is the best :) . For the money it is a little on the pricey side but still good stuff.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Wonderful

05/31/2012
By ,
Abilene Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always used Olay products all my life and now that I am older this is just right for all of my needs, Good deal for the price
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Really Works

05/24/2011
By ,
Ocala, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This products does what it says. I like this product alot.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

My favorite moisturizer

02/01/2014
By ,
Palm Springs, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Mom always used this moisturizer and her skin is flawless. I told myself I didn't need it yet but I started using it here and there and it made my skin look so much better. Now I use it daily. I don't have wrinkles or anything, but it evened out my skin tone and made my skin look and feel smoother and healthier.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Best prices

08/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm always looking around for the best price for this item. Wal-Mart.com had it so I bought 2. You know you can never go wrong with Oil of Olay. Thanks Wal-Mart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

great product and value!!

01/12/2014
By ,
Eveleth, mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was worth the price and i will buy again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anit-Aging Daily Moisturizer, 1.7 oz
10/03/2011
By ,
Union Grove, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next