Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George Foreman George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

George Foreman George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

The George Foreman electric grill can be used indoors and outdoors. It offers more than 240 square inches of nonstick cooking surface, so you can cook healthy meals for your whole family. Easy recipes on the Foreman Grill ensure any time can be fun and delicious grilling time. Cook sizzling grilled meats and vegetables in the comfort of your kitchen, and when the sun comes out, take it outdoors for al fresco cooking. Leave the barbecue behind and cook healthy on the George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill.
Average Customer Rating:
4.669 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(638 Reviews) 514
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
494
4 stars
108
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation96%612 out of 637reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
73 Questions | 478 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
494
4 stars
108
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Awesome Grill!

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this grill i cook everything on it! much healthier and so easy to clean! cooks just like a regular charcoal or gas grill!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

BEST. GRILL. EVER.

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great indoors as well as outdoors. No greasy mess, no gassy taste, no carbon-coals, just fresh meat and veggies taste. But GRILLED!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

we are very happy with our grill

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love our grill. It's perfect for the two of us.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Best thing that has ever happened to us.

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is a Godsend. My husband and I have special dietary needs and with this grill it has freed us from our oven. It makes everything taste so good, especially when we season well. We are having hours of joy from this product. I recommend it to everyone I talk to.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Very nice

05/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Easy grilling, easier clean up

05/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this grill because two relatives have it and raved about it. It is well made, sturdy, has temperature control. I have used it 3 times, indoors on the stand instead of putting it on the counter. It cooks evenly. It's good for grilling veggies and gets hot enough to cook meat. My favorite part is the clean up. It's a breeze!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best way to go while living an apartment.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

George Foreman BBQ grill

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work wonderful inside and out.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Kaye

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill is perfect for balconies or other ares where you can't cook with a flame.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Big George HWC of the grill!

04/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The big George works great inside. Now we can cook steaks for all 3 of us at once. We grilled 40 hotdogs at once for an indoor event. We love it for meals we can't grill outside in the winter or rainy days.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is fromGeorge Foreman Indoor/Outdoor Grill.

Grill Crazy

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had a small George grill for years and loved it. Now with the Big Indoor/Outdoor grill its even better. Love the large cooking surface, had room enough for the veggies to grill along with 2 steaks and 2 1/2 lb. burgers. We got the great grill flavor. So easy to use and clean up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is fromGeorge Foreman Indoor/Outdoor Grill.

best indoor grill

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this last spring and we really enjoy this grill. Finally a grill you can use inside that feeds more then 1-2 people. Also like how you can leave on the stand or take off stand and set on countertop. So easy to clean up, love this grill. Highly recommend it to others.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is fromGeorge Foreman Indoor/Outdoor Grill.

work's very well

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cook's very fast.......
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is fromGeorge Foreman Indoor/Outdoor Grill.

Great grill for those who can't use gas grill.

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for someone living in a condominium or building where gas grills are not allowed. This grill is at our condo in Florida and we use it all the time when we are visiting. Our friends liked it so much that four of them have bought one also.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is fromGeorge Foreman Indoor/Outdoor Grill.

Gift for son in college

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased for my son in college since they cannot have a gas grill at his apartment complex. He seems to be enjoying it, I just called him to see if he could add to my review but he said he couldn't talk, he was grilling a steak :)
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is fromGeorge Foreman Indoor/Outdoor Grill.

supper happy to have this item!!!!!!!

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reliable and handy. all times
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is fromGeorge Foreman Indoor/Outdoor Grill.

Fool proof grilling for dummies

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best grill we've ever had. My husband and I have always had our difficulties grilling. Either too well done or raw. There is no guessing with the George Foreman grill, it's like cooking on a stove top, but outside. Has the taste of grilled food without the mess.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is fromGeorge Foreman Indoor/Outdoor Grill.

Hope this one works longer than the last one

01/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We like the size of the grill as it fits on our outside patio at our retirement community. It grills great. My choice would be charcoal, but that is not an option where we live.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is fromGeorge Foreman Indoor/Outdoor Grill.

Very good

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice andconvenient
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is fromGeorge Foreman Indoor/Outdoor Grill.

Christmas success

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband loved it. Chicken came out wonderful juicy & no charring.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 485 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next