Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George Foreman George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

George Foreman George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

The George Foreman electric grill can be used indoors and outdoors. It offers more than 240 square inches of nonstick cooking surface, so you can cook healthy meals for your whole family. Easy recipes on the Foreman Grill ensure any time can be fun and delicious grilling time. Cook sizzling grilled meats and vegetables in the comfort of your kitchen, and when the sun comes out, take it outdoors for al fresco cooking. Leave the barbecue behind and cook healthy on the George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill.
Average Customer Rating:
4.675 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(686 Reviews) 562
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
536
4 stars
112
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation96%659 out of 685reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
75 Questions | 480 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
536
4 stars
112
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

LOVE IT!

07/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grill came in earlier than expected. Price was great, as George Foreman's website wanted $129.99 and Ace wanted $119.99 and shipping was free! Easy to put together. I'd never used any George Foreman grill in the past, and having issues with chemicals, foods cooked over charcoal aren't good for me and never really wanted to go the gas route. If you are looking for the charcoal flavor or the flavor from the gas grill, you won't get it from this, but if you want the versatility of indoor/outdoor this is your grill! I live in a small house and the grill is out on the deck. But, living in Florida, when it rains, instead of taking the grilling component off the stand and using it on the counter (kitchen too small for that), it is so lightweight, that I just pick the whole thing up and grill in the house. The meats and veggies I've grilled so far have been juicy, with nice grill marks and I like the fact that I can grill in any weather. Smoke from the grill has not been an issue and I have a sensitive smoke detector. GREAT for those in apartments/condos where there would be grilling restrictions. Even though the cord is somewhat long, I do use an orange industrial strength extension cord and a three prong outlet, but you could use a prong adapter. With storing outside, I did purchase a cover. Found a weatherproof smoker cover from WalMart online and it fit perfectly.
I do wish it would have come with just a basic grilling guideline, for starting out directions, but I did find some help with that online.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Good grill

07/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall it works well. Only challenge is that the base leg to place it as an outdoor grill is short. I'm 5'10 and I need to bend over to use the grill. Should have had an adjustable leg that allows the girl to stand taller. Otherwise this grill works great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Love!

07/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together, use and clean! We love using this inside and outside. Light weight. Heats up fast and cooks the food evenly. Makes all of our steak, chicken and burgers so juicy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

I'm impressed

07/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very happy with this grill. It heats quickly, gives nice grill lines, and it's easy to clean. I've cooked chicken and steaks on it so far. It definitely gets hot enough (I cooked at level 4 not the highest level 5)...and you'll have to get used to the timing compared to a conventional BRBQ, but it doesn't take long to adapt.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

great item!!

07/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

George foreman grill

07/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Didn't know how excited I'd be about an out door electric grill. How could I not know something so fabulous existed. So convenient, easy to clean, and cooks up anything a gas or charcoal grill can only better. !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Love my new grill

07/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill is very easy to use and clean. Heats quickly. The only potential problem I can see is the drip pan may be to small when grilling a large amount of fatty meat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Cooks awesome!

07/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use it on our balcony and works great! Food comes out with grill marks and stays moist.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Easy for Non-Griller

07/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill is easy to use and clean. Got a $10 cover for a different type grill from Home Depot that covers it fine. So far, grilled burgers and a steak and they turned out great. Recommend this grill, especially if you're a non-griller type like me. Assembly was OK; very simple - but I still needed someone to help me with the directions.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Great product

07/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great! Was easy to assemble and very convenient .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

indoor/outdoor grill

07/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, I love this grill. The food taste great and the clean
up isn't bad. The grill removes excess fat which is collected in the drain pan below. Great food, hassle free cleanup
and healthy eating is what you can expect with this awesome grill!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Great grill

07/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This makes a great dock grill! Very pleased with the quality. Thanks George!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Great electric grill on the cheap

07/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful electric grill that will work nicely for a small patio. It is less than 1/2 the price of an electric meso or charbroil grill. I only paid 75 bucks for this and the charbroil was $180 at Target (similarly priced elsewhere).
This is a perfect grill for the casual griller that is not allowed to have gas or charcoal grills on their patio due to living in an apartment or condo. I highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Great Grill

07/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great grill for people like me. I don't have to go to the store for supplies or keep a bunch of nasty charcoal or dangerous lighter fluid in the garage. I Just plug the grill up and get ready to cook. For me......best grill ever.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Very nice grill

07/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used it only 4 times so far but really like it so far. Super easy to clean up.
Nice do a quick burger and dog in my 4 season room with no worry about charcoal or gas.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

My new man cave addition

07/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Impressive grilling surface, easy to clean, easy to assemble. Great for easy and quick, cooking for entertaining. And affordable with no charcoal needed. Yes
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Great grill

07/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband has enjoyed this grill,used 4 times in first 14 days. Easy to put together. Cooks burgers, steaks and corn like we like them. Removes from the stand for counter cooking but it is a bit large.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

worth it

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked better than expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Great Indoor/Outdoor Grill!

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill is great for garden apartments! No flames and so easy to clean. Perfect for one or two people to entertain.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Small balcony

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a very small balcony and this is just the perfect size. Used it for Fathers Day and it worked great. Thank you!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 530 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  27 Next