Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George Foreman George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

George Foreman George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

The George Foreman electric grill can be used indoors and outdoors. It offers more than 240 square inches of nonstick cooking surface, so you can cook healthy meals for your whole family. Easy recipes on the Foreman Grill ensure any time can be fun and delicious grilling time. Cook sizzling grilled meats and vegetables in the comfort of your kitchen, and when the sun comes out, take it outdoors for al fresco cooking. Leave the barbecue behind and cook healthy on the George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill.
Average Customer Rating:
4.669 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(668 Reviews) 544
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
520
4 stars
110
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation96%641 out of 667reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
75 Questions | 480 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
520
4 stars
110
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Great grill

07/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband has enjoyed this grill,used 4 times in first 14 days. Easy to put together. Cooks burgers, steaks and corn like we like them. Removes from the stand for counter cooking but it is a bit large.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

worth it

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked better than expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Great Indoor/Outdoor Grill!

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill is great for garden apartments! No flames and so easy to clean. Perfect for one or two people to entertain.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Small balcony

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a very small balcony and this is just the perfect size. Used it for Fathers Day and it worked great. Thank you!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

George Foreman Grill

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful to use - easy - easy clean up - but need to clean up right away, food does stick on it even though non stick surface. Still a great buy, great grill.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

GF electric grill

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great grill. I was looking for some time and then I heard about this one, I rehearsed it on the net and then found a great price at Wal-Mart. I buy most things on the net and this was free shipping, coming sooner than Wal-Mart said. I am very happy with this item so far and always check Wal-Mart prices before I buy. Recommend this.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Love this grill

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've only used it once so far for cooking hamburgers, but it was great! Cleaned up so easily too. Will be using it a lot this summer--in doors and out.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

awsome

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really just love it ! this is my second one I sent it to my fathers house we made chicken and fish on it every one loved it asked were to get it from so they can get one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

awesome versatile grill!

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill is amazing. I love that I can use it indoors and outdoors. And I can use it with or without the pedestal stand. It has the non stick grill plate and is super easy to clean. I love this grill. No messing with charcoal or gas, just plug it in.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Great product

06/16/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love this grill , I grill veggies all the time. It's absolutely great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Great little Grill

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great. Perfect for apartment life. Cooks everything just like a gas grill. Super easy to clean up and takes very little room to store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

george foreman grill

06/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value for money; nice looking and works well. Doesn't get that char broiled look
and taste that comes from gas or charcoal grill. But for those who cannot have that
this is the next best thing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Best grill ever

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the grill. Easy to put together, use and clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Great product

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this grill, cooks food thoroughly, it's cute, doesn't take up a lot of space, and is easy to clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Great Grill!

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really enjoying grilling!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

loved it !!

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we love it. its very easy to move around, easy clean up, and no waiting for it to heat up .i would highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Gift

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my mom for Mothers Day. She saw mine & wanted one. I love mine. Especially since I live in Arizona & it's sometimes too hot to grill outside. It's perfect
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Awesome!

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill works great! Easy clean up and great for indoor or outdoor use.
Wish I would have purchased this years ago.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Perfect

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When you don't want to pan grill in the house and don't want to use a grill, this is a perfect solution. You can actually use wood chips inside the grill to give a smoky flavor. Well built and easy to put together. Clean up is easy also
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George Foreman 240" Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Love this grill

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble, heats up nicely, food retains flavor with domed lid. I cooked a seasoned roast wrapped in foil placed in a foil pie pan to catch juices. No cleanup required and the roast was tender and delicious. Highly recommend this grill.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 513 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  26 Next