Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Regular Fit Jeans sit at the natural waist and provide a straight leg opening. They are made from soft, durable cotton denim and incorporate a special u-shape construction that offers extra room for improved comfort. These Wrangler denim jeans have two front scoop pockets, a watch pocket and two back pockets to help you carry everything you need. They secure with a zipper and button and you can order them in any of three color tones. They are a reliable addition to any man's wardrobe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(451 Reviews) 329
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
311
4 stars
100
3 stars
17
2 stars
12
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation94%424 out of 449reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
311
4 stars
100
3 stars
17
2 stars
12
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Big Men's Reg. Fit Jeans

12/13/2013
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased these before for my husband and they fit well, being true to size. They are durable, stylish and most of all a good value at the price. When you can come across free shipping deals at Walmart, it's even better but the ship to store option is also a good way to go if you want to still save a few dollars. My husband is a big guy and I can't usually find his jean size in the store itself so it's nice to be able to order them online and not have to pay the prices that normal big men's stores charge. These same jeans at a Big Men's store were $25.00 more! I would love to see more color options but they almost always have the basics.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Jeans

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied with my new jeans.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

jeans for big men

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great pants
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Jeans for a Tall Man

03/10/2011
By ,
Kansas City, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My partner, can't seem to get jeans in wal-mart. He is either too tall or too tall and too wide. They stopped carrying his waist size in the stores and they never carry the correct length. Online is a whole nether story. I was able to purchase him quality work jeans (qty 2) at a low price compared to a big and tall store and have them shipped at a low price as well directly to my home. I received them within 3 days of ordering and I ordered on a Saturday. They fit him wonderfully. He had just killed his last pair of jeans for work and was in desperate need of additional jeans. I didn't have to hassle with driving or getting out of the house, I just had surgery and it saved me trouble by ordering online. I may start buying all his jeans online since he hates shopping for clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great fit for us BIG guys

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans offer a great fit for those of us with a slightly larger waistline. They are not overly baggy and not too tight in the leg and backside areas. A "just right" fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Jeans

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit perfect and our a very good quality jean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

good value

04/05/2011
By ,
dayton,oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans are long in the rise, like trousers should be. Don't fit under the gut but at the waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Always wear Wrangler.

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With all the lage people around you should stock sizes up to 50 in your stores in most areas.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Fit is great!

12/31/2007
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product fit was almost identical to fit of expensive jeans from retailer for large men's clothes. These are a real find!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

$18 Big&Tall Jeans

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was leery about buying pants on-line (not being able to try them on) but these worked out great! Excellent fit, material quality and workmanship for under $20...and in my size!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Best prices anywhere for name brand jeans

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit loose in the crotch without bagging in the seat. In very cold weather, you can wear thermal underwear under these pants with no tightness.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great fitting jeans

03/15/2011
By ,
Tulsa, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good price for well made, comfortable jeans. True to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Recommed on one condition, they run small

04/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
small in the waist, crotch area, high quality product but Lee runs small I wear a 54 (yeah over weight) they did not fit like all the other 54's I had ..... returned them .... reordered 56's fit fine
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great price & great pants!

07/19/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my husband. Love it, love it, love it. If only it comes in vintage color, it would be 1000x better!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

good rugged jeans

06/14/2014
By ,
Flippin, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good rugged jeans at a good price. Cant find sizes like this in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Houston, Texas
Great Jeans
Posted 07/09/2014
Perfect fit for my new favorite pair of pants. Just can't beat Wranglers
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

"Out Of The Packaging' Perfect

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Often I go into stores and can't find my size of Wrangler Jeans. Pretty simple huh?
Well I decided to go to Walmart.com and order a pair of Wrangler's Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans... The size was located along with the color, so an online purchase was made.
Delivery was better than expected and after checking that everything was correct (size, color, billing paperwork) I slipped on my new Wrangler
I was knocked out that everything was perfect-Fit, etc. 100% on the button. So elated that I re-ordered two more pair of my just received Wrangler's and am now a very happy, happy individual.
Thanks Wrangler and Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Big Mens Jeans

02/27/2011
By ,
Princeton,WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best products that I have bought where I didn[t have to send it back 3 or 4 times to get it right. They wash up really well and
don;t have alot of shrinkage like the others do.It is a great deal for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

well fit

05/10/2011
By ,
marion in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
because my husband is hard to fit in big sizes i tried this product. the legs arent huge as they are usually are in big sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Goob buy

07/25/2007
By ,
Hamilton, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were excellent material and nice fitting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler Five Star - Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Fits right

03/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pair of pants love them tried other brands went back to Wrangler.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 236 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next