Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler five start regular fit jeans are made with u shape construction that provides more room where you need it. This dark finish can be worn both for work or a night out on the town.
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(407 Reviews) 285
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
278
4 stars
93
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation94%382 out of 405reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
278
4 stars
93
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

My Husband loved them

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jeans fit perfectly and the color was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Good jean at a good price

10/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This review & language is from my own experience of over 40 years dealing with Cloths Companies that just don’t get it. I bought 3 pair
Like most fat boys, I have been looking for that just right jean. You know the ones that aren't baggy with the crotch at your knees & it looks like you wearing bell bottoms
This jean is not perfect but fits good enough. A little low in the crotch but hoping time & shrinkage will make for a better fit
Size bought: 58x30
I am 6'-1 & 400lbs
Weight in front big belly & upper thigh, no butt
I wear my waist at my belly button
The waist size was accurate per usual out of the 3 pair bought, 1 was a little tight but not enough for me to send back.
The crotch is lower than I like, this make the rise a bit long/high but could be changed by a shorter inseam length with the same waist size. This is about imposable to find because jean makers don’t do off or half sizes
Leg length true to size
Cuffs are nice; a little smaller than boot cut, which for me is great because I hate looking like I'm wearing bell bottoms. They stack up nice on my ariat boots and don't drag, but they could come close with a lower roper heal
The denim weight is normal, heavier than the stretch jean
Shrinkage was minimal; any shrinkage was usually stretched out within an hour. Thankfully the leg length & inseam rise did shrink
Washed them normally and aired dried
I bought them online and shipping was on-time
You can do what I did and get 1 pair and try them, I mean that’s the way I have always done it.
Good Luck
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

perfect fit

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Big Men's Reg. Fit Jeans

12/13/2013
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased these before for my husband and they fit well, being true to size. They are durable, stylish and most of all a good value at the price. When you can come across free shipping deals at Walmart, it's even better but the ship to store option is also a good way to go if you want to still save a few dollars. My husband is a big guy and I can't usually find his jean size in the store itself so it's nice to be able to order them online and not have to pay the prices that normal big men's stores charge. These same jeans at a Big Men's store were $25.00 more! I would love to see more color options but they almost always have the basics.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great fit for larger man

10/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband has trouble getting larger sizes in stores...this jean fits and was shipped fast...no problems
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Jeans for a Tall Man

03/10/2011
By ,
Kansas City, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My partner, can't seem to get jeans in wal-mart. He is either too tall or too tall and too wide. They stopped carrying his waist size in the stores and they never carry the correct length. Online is a whole nether story. I was able to purchase him quality work jeans (qty 2) at a low price compared to a big and tall store and have them shipped at a low price as well directly to my home. I received them within 3 days of ordering and I ordered on a Saturday. They fit him wonderfully. He had just killed his last pair of jeans for work and was in desperate need of additional jeans. I didn't have to hassle with driving or getting out of the house, I just had surgery and it saved me trouble by ordering online. I may start buying all his jeans online since he hates shopping for clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

good rugged jeans

06/14/2014
By ,
Flippin, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good rugged jeans at a good price. Cant find sizes like this in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Houston, Texas
Great Jeans
Posted 07/09/2014
Perfect fit for my new favorite pair of pants. Just can't beat Wranglers
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

great fit and fabric nice

09/20/2014
By ,
Brunsville, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
always great deal
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

good value

04/05/2011
By ,
dayton,oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans are long in the rise, like trousers should be. Don't fit under the gut but at the waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Can't beat quality

09/16/2014
By ,
Camden Ar.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a super product at a super price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Can't beat the price

09/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a good jean. I wear Wrangler brand jeans for work. They hold up well to the punishment they are given.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Godd quality good fit

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, performs as expected
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

GREAT PAIR OF JEANS

09/12/2014
By ,
Chillicothe, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD FIT ALL THE WAY AROUND, NICE FABRIC AND STYLING. THANKS WRANGLER.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Excellent!

08/01/2014
By ,
Hot Springs, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Well! Great Value!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Very good quality at great price.

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied with the product and service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Can never find my size in the stores .

08/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
was here in a hurry
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great Jeans

08/23/2014
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once you find the right size & style you'll never buy another brand
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great fitting jeans

03/15/2011
By ,
Tulsa, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good price for well made, comfortable jeans. True to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Fit is great!

12/31/2007
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product fit was almost identical to fit of expensive jeans from retailer for large men's clothes. These are a real find!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great Value on these Jeans

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn the "Levi" brand my whole life. They have gone down in quality and fit over the years and I don't even like to wear them anymore. I was ecstatic to find how well this pants from WalMart fit and wear. The price is one third of Levi's to boot. I will definitely recommend these Wranglers to my family and friends. I wore a 48/30 with Levi's and a 48/30 with Wrangler fits me perfect. Levi started making their pants with 5 belt loops instead of 7 but not Wrangler, they still have 7 loops which I really like.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 202 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next