Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler five start regular fit jeans are made with u shape construction that provides more room where you need it. This dark finish can be worn both for work or a night out on the town.
Average Customer Rating:
4.527 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(431 Reviews) 309
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
297
4 stars
96
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation94%405 out of 429reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 38 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
297
4 stars
96
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Good jeans at a very good price

01/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, I'm very happy with these jeans, but I'm disappointed that they are rather tight on me compared to other jeans I have, some Wrangler, of the same nominal size. The length (30) seems to be accurate, but the waist (46) seems significantly smaller than my other 46-waist jeans. I have not yet washed and dried the jeans, so I hope they don't become still smaller. In all other regards, I am very happy with the purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

A brand you can depend on

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my husband as they are the only jeans he will wear. The only draw back is the length. Had to hem them. Inseam was longer than stated. Wish they came in 28 inch inseam, but otherwise fit well and look nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

great!

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Only problem I had with the pants was that the front two belt loops were two close together to comfortably wear a belt for my taste, I ended up removing the left one and problem solved!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Big Men's Reg. Fit Jeans

12/13/2013
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased these before for my husband and they fit well, being true to size. They are durable, stylish and most of all a good value at the price. When you can come across free shipping deals at Walmart, it's even better but the ship to store option is also a good way to go if you want to still save a few dollars. My husband is a big guy and I can't usually find his jean size in the store itself so it's nice to be able to order them online and not have to pay the prices that normal big men's stores charge. These same jeans at a Big Men's store were $25.00 more! I would love to see more color options but they almost always have the basics.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

good fit and quality

01/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
runs true to size maybe a little long. good fit and comfortable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

i have been wrangled again.

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at a great price. Big bonus is the size that i needed to buy. Most companies dont make my size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Just what I needed

01/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a larger size but hard to find around my home, glad I found them online
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

hey these fit

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got them for my husband to be. He is very tall and we can't find his size in the store most of the time. It's nice to know that we could find them at Wal-Mart.com.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Jeans for a Tall Man

03/10/2011
By ,
Kansas City, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My partner, can't seem to get jeans in wal-mart. He is either too tall or too tall and too wide. They stopped carrying his waist size in the stores and they never carry the correct length. Online is a whole nether story. I was able to purchase him quality work jeans (qty 2) at a low price compared to a big and tall store and have them shipped at a low price as well directly to my home. I received them within 3 days of ordering and I ordered on a Saturday. They fit him wonderfully. He had just killed his last pair of jeans for work and was in desperate need of additional jeans. I didn't have to hassle with driving or getting out of the house, I just had surgery and it saved me trouble by ordering online. I may start buying all his jeans online since he hates shopping for clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Work Jeans

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit and comfortable!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Under $20 for jeans big guy jeans?

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes. These Wrangler Big Men's Jeans fit awesomely. They're made very well. They have a long zipper, which is most helpful.
I purchased two pair to start. Both pairs were of equal excellent quality.
Both pairs fit very comfortably. Make sure you get one sized properly. You might be bigger than you think. In my case, I purchased slightly bigger, but that gives me room to grow during the holidays.
I highly recommend purchasing these jeans. I will be purchasing more after the holidays.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Big man pants!

12/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband wears jeans to work every day. These are excellent and the price is the best!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

good value

04/05/2011
By ,
dayton,oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans are long in the rise, like trousers should be. Don't fit under the gut but at the waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

big mens jeans

12/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good fit. heavy duty denim. didn't shrink
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Yay, jeans

12/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like jeans. These are nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Nice look for your man!

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are stylish, can be worn for work or a night. Your man will always look his best.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

great

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are very nice high quality pants
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

It couldn't be easier!

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love my new Wranglers I ordered online and received at my doorstop. They were the right size and color, and fit me perfectly. It was a great shopping experience!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great fitting jeans

03/15/2011
By ,
Tulsa, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good price for well made, comfortable jeans. True to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Fit is great!

12/31/2007
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product fit was almost identical to fit of expensive jeans from retailer for large men's clothes. These are a real find!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 219 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next