Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler five start regular fit jeans are made with u shape construction that provides more room where you need it. This dark finish can be worn both for work or a night out on the town.
Average Customer Rating:
4.51 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(392 Reviews) 270
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
267
4 stars
89
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation94%367 out of 390reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
267
4 stars
89
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

good rugged jeans

06/14/2014
By ,
Flippin, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good rugged jeans at a good price. Cant find sizes like this in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Houston, Texas
Great Jeans
Posted 07/09/2014
Perfect fit for my new favorite pair of pants. Just can't beat Wranglers
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Big Men's Reg. Fit Jeans

12/13/2013
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased these before for my husband and they fit well, being true to size. They are durable, stylish and most of all a good value at the price. When you can come across free shipping deals at Walmart, it's even better but the ship to store option is also a good way to go if you want to still save a few dollars. My husband is a big guy and I can't usually find his jean size in the store itself so it's nice to be able to order them online and not have to pay the prices that normal big men's stores charge. These same jeans at a Big Men's store were $25.00 more! I would love to see more color options but they almost always have the basics.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Seams to be good jeans.

07/05/2014
By ,
Eufaula AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color not as dark as I would have preferred, but satisfactory. Inconvenient that I must order from a catalog even if it is a catalog on line. Would have been nice to find my size in stock in the store. With so many big men like me in town, I don't understand store stock. Since I have to order anyway, I could just as easily ordered from someone else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great Value on these Jeans

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn the "Levi" brand my whole life. They have gone down in quality and fit over the years and I don't even like to wear them anymore. I was ecstatic to find how well this pants from WalMart fit and wear. The price is one third of Levi's to boot. I will definitely recommend these Wranglers to my family and friends. I wore a 48/30 with Levi's and a 48/30 with Wrangler fits me perfect. Levi started making their pants with 5 belt loops instead of 7 but not Wrangler, they still have 7 loops which I really like.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Not true size

05/31/2014
By ,
El Centro, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had to return them to our local store and was out the shipping cost. The 52's were tighter than the 50's.
Disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wranglers

07/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Good Cheap Jeans

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn Wrangler jeans for years. You can't beat the price or the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

nice

07/03/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Jeans for a Tall Man

03/10/2011
By ,
Kansas City, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My partner, can't seem to get jeans in wal-mart. He is either too tall or too tall and too wide. They stopped carrying his waist size in the stores and they never carry the correct length. Online is a whole nether story. I was able to purchase him quality work jeans (qty 2) at a low price compared to a big and tall store and have them shipped at a low price as well directly to my home. I received them within 3 days of ordering and I ordered on a Saturday. They fit him wonderfully. He had just killed his last pair of jeans for work and was in desperate need of additional jeans. I didn't have to hassle with driving or getting out of the house, I just had surgery and it saved me trouble by ordering online. I may start buying all his jeans online since he hates shopping for clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great fit, NO SHRIKAGE

06/28/2014
By ,
Alice, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do not like the jeans but they fit my husband perfect, he works in the oilfield and mated with spray and wash they come out clean and ready to work again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler

06/29/2014
By ,
Martin, tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice fit and quality. Good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Jeans with Overseas Quality

06/24/2014
By ,
Floria
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Material seems thinner each year.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

good value

04/05/2011
By ,
dayton,oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans are long in the rise, like trousers should be. Don't fit under the gut but at the waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Jeans were exactly what I was looking for. Sizing

05/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have shopped Wal-Mart locally unable to find my husband's jean size 52 x 30. Found them on the website. Shipping time was great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

jeans fit great!

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jeans are just what I wanted. The shipping was fast and my "hard to find size" was shipped to me in a few days. I will shop here again . Thanks LJT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great fitting jeans

03/15/2011
By ,
Tulsa, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good price for well made, comfortable jeans. True to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Fit is great!

12/31/2007
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product fit was almost identical to fit of expensive jeans from retailer for large men's clothes. These are a real find!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Jean Quality

03/27/2014
By ,
Collegeville Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall the quality of the product along with the fit was good and I have never had any issues with Wrangler products. This purchase was in addition too two other pairs purchased about a month ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

good deal

05/12/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
good deal
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great price & great pants!

07/19/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my husband. Love it, love it, love it. If only it comes in vintage color, it would be 1000x better!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 189 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next