Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler five start regular fit jeans are made with u shape construction that provides more room where you need it. This dark finish can be worn both for work or a night out on the town.
Average Customer Rating:
4.527 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(378 Reviews) 256
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
260
4 stars
85
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation94%354 out of 376reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
260
4 stars
85
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Big Men's Reg. Fit Jeans

12/13/2013
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased these before for my husband and they fit well, being true to size. They are durable, stylish and most of all a good value at the price. When you can come across free shipping deals at Walmart, it's even better but the ship to store option is also a good way to go if you want to still save a few dollars. My husband is a big guy and I can't usually find his jean size in the store itself so it's nice to be able to order them online and not have to pay the prices that normal big men's stores charge. These same jeans at a Big Men's store were $25.00 more! I would love to see more color options but they almost always have the basics.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

GOOD JEANS

04/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wRANGLER QUALITY AND WALMART SERVICE AND DELIVERY IS SPOT ON. HAD MY ORDER IN LESS THAN SIX DAYS!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

well made jeans

04/09/2014
By ,
ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good fit, and style that my husband likes. Only problem is length. Need to have option to get shorter length. I bought shortest length available but I had to hem them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler is the Best!

03/30/2014
By ,
Parma, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have found that any Wrangler jean is great. I love buying them from Walmart. They have my size online and shipping is cheap. The pants fit well and do not wear out quickly. I will keep buying these from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Jean Quality

03/27/2014
By ,
Collegeville Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall the quality of the product along with the fit was good and I have never had any issues with Wrangler products. This purchase was in addition too two other pairs purchased about a month ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

ABiggGuy

03/23/2014
By ,
Peabody Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have always liked Wrangler jeans, finding this size at this price is great.
As they Say, Wrangler, "real comfortable Jeans".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Have always liked wranglers and would recommend.

03/16/2014
By ,
Central Lake, MI.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The wrangler jean is great, just was very disappointed I could not get them my size, had to have them refitted and resewed to fit me. Could you please have more inseam sizes for us to chose from, like 26 to 30 inches. Iam a 26 but could only get a 30 from you. I would like to buy more if i can get the size I need. Thank you for your time and the great product of Wranglers..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Jeans for a Tall Man

03/10/2011
By ,
Kansas City, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My partner, can't seem to get jeans in wal-mart. He is either too tall or too tall and too wide. They stopped carrying his waist size in the stores and they never carry the correct length. Online is a whole nether story. I was able to purchase him quality work jeans (qty 2) at a low price compared to a big and tall store and have them shipped at a low price as well directly to my home. I received them within 3 days of ordering and I ordered on a Saturday. They fit him wonderfully. He had just killed his last pair of jeans for work and was in desperate need of additional jeans. I didn't have to hassle with driving or getting out of the house, I just had surgery and it saved me trouble by ordering online. I may start buying all his jeans online since he hates shopping for clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

good value

04/05/2011
By ,
dayton,oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans are long in the rise, like trousers should be. Don't fit under the gut but at the waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Excellent

03/07/2014
By ,
McKinney, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks so much. My husband is very excited to get the dark blue color he has been trying for this color for a long time. The store must sell these out first because they can not to be found and we have 3 stores in our town. That's ok because we are older and it helps us to purchase on-line.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Good jeans

01/11/2014
By ,
Northwest USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are the typical Wrangler jeans. Well made and sturdy. They fit well
and last a long time. I've been buying this same style of Wranglers for decades.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

great produt for the price

03/02/2014
By ,
cincinnati ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value and great fit would buy these again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Jeans

11/10/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit well. I have a pair of Levis and I do not like the fact that they do not have enough belt loops. They need two more up in the front. These Wrangler jeans have enough and the coin pocket is not too deep. Just about right. The Levis jeans are too deep. I will continue to buy Wrangler jeans and the price is right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Jeans that fit

02/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ii came on time and the jeans was just what I wanted.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Exactly what I was lookig for!

02/22/2014
By ,
Torrance, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipping was expedient...product was outstanding...ordering process was quite simple!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great fitting jeans

03/15/2011
By ,
Tulsa, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good price for well made, comfortable jeans. True to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Fit is great!

12/31/2007
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product fit was almost identical to fit of expensive jeans from retailer for large men's clothes. These are a real find!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great jeans!

02/14/2014
By ,
MEYERSDALE,PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jeans!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

excellent product for the price

02/09/2014
By ,
Philadelphia Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just amazing that me being a big guy and being able to find Wranger jeans and at the low price Walmart offered. It was just regular shipping and it arrived in 4 days
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

great pair

02/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product fit perfict
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 175 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next