Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Regular Fit Jeans sit at the natural waist and provide a straight leg opening. They are made from soft, durable cotton denim and incorporate a special u-shape construction that offers extra room for improved comfort. These Wrangler denim jeans have two front scoop pockets, a watch pocket and two back pockets to help you carry everything you need. They secure with a zipper and button and you can order them in any of three color tones. They are a reliable addition to any man's wardrobe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.53 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(440 Reviews) 318
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
303
4 stars
99
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation95%414 out of 438reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 38 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
303
4 stars
99
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Big Men's Reg. Fit Jeans

12/13/2013
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased these before for my husband and they fit well, being true to size. They are durable, stylish and most of all a good value at the price. When you can come across free shipping deals at Walmart, it's even better but the ship to store option is also a good way to go if you want to still save a few dollars. My husband is a big guy and I can't usually find his jean size in the store itself so it's nice to be able to order them online and not have to pay the prices that normal big men's stores charge. These same jeans at a Big Men's store were $25.00 more! I would love to see more color options but they almost always have the basics.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

"Out Of The Packaging' Perfect

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Often I go into stores and can't find my size of Wrangler Jeans. Pretty simple huh?
Well I decided to go to Walmart.com and order a pair of Wrangler's Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans... The size was located along with the color, so an online purchase was made.
Delivery was better than expected and after checking that everything was correct (size, color, billing paperwork) I slipped on my new Wrangler
I was knocked out that everything was perfect-Fit, etc. 100% on the button. So elated that I re-ordered two more pair of my just received Wrangler's and am now a very happy, happy individual.
Thanks Wrangler and Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Fits right

03/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pair of pants love them tried other brands went back to Wrangler.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Jeans for a Tall Man

03/10/2011
By ,
Kansas City, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My partner, can't seem to get jeans in wal-mart. He is either too tall or too tall and too wide. They stopped carrying his waist size in the stores and they never carry the correct length. Online is a whole nether story. I was able to purchase him quality work jeans (qty 2) at a low price compared to a big and tall store and have them shipped at a low price as well directly to my home. I received them within 3 days of ordering and I ordered on a Saturday. They fit him wonderfully. He had just killed his last pair of jeans for work and was in desperate need of additional jeans. I didn't have to hassle with driving or getting out of the house, I just had surgery and it saved me trouble by ordering online. I may start buying all his jeans online since he hates shopping for clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

good value

04/05/2011
By ,
dayton,oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans are long in the rise, like trousers should be. Don't fit under the gut but at the waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

wrangler

02/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
price was acceptable . they appear to be larger than in store purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Quality product and ease of shipping

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This company is always known for quality and when I receive them I was very happy it was the same standard I've gotten all long and yet was able to order them online I ordered a TwinPak do to it sometimes harder to find the size in the store I would never hesitate purchasing this brand again
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Nice Fit

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeans fit very nice and cost 25% less than the big & Tall store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Not short and fat jeans

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are made well and fit my long legs. I love them and the price is right.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Just Fits !

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just fits,They feels good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Good jeans at a very good price

01/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, I'm very happy with these jeans, but I'm disappointed that they are rather tight on me compared to other jeans I have, some Wrangler, of the same nominal size. The length (30) seems to be accurate, but the waist (46) seems significantly smaller than my other 46-waist jeans. I have not yet washed and dried the jeans, so I hope they don't become still smaller. In all other regards, I am very happy with the purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Fit is great!

12/31/2007
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product fit was almost identical to fit of expensive jeans from retailer for large men's clothes. These are a real find!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great jeans, but waist measurements are scant

01/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Through the years I believe that the waist measures have varied at the manufacturing level. In my case, that is OK..I need to shed a few pounds anyhow. When ordering, it might be a good idea to order the next size up from what you'd normally order.. Great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great fitting jeans

03/15/2011
By ,
Tulsa, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good price for well made, comfortable jeans. True to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great value!

01/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans are great, especially for the price. However, they do run big and I had to exchange for a smaller waist and one size smaller length. They do not shrink either!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

A brand you can depend on

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my husband as they are the only jeans he will wear. The only draw back is the length. Had to hem them. Inseam was longer than stated. Wish they came in 28 inch inseam, but otherwise fit well and look nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

great!

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Only problem I had with the pants was that the front two belt loops were two close together to comfortably wear a belt for my taste, I ended up removing the left one and problem solved!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

good fit and quality

01/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
runs true to size maybe a little long. good fit and comfortable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

i have been wrangled again.

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at a great price. Big bonus is the size that i needed to buy. Most companies dont make my size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler Big Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great price & great pants!

07/19/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my husband. Love it, love it, love it. If only it comes in vintage color, it would be 1000x better!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 228 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next