Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Choose Wrangler Men's Regular Fit Jeans and stay stylish and comfortable all day. The well tailored jeans give a regular fit through the seat and thigh. Wrangler men's blue jeans are made of a soft cotton fabric for practical and easy wear. It features front and back pockets for your convenience.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.599 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1510 Reviews) 1091
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,112
4 stars
286
3 stars
53
2 stars
23
1 star
36
Customer Recommendation94%1,419 out of 1,503reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
55 Questions | 192 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,112
4 stars
286
3 stars
53
2 stars
23
1 star
36
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

The best value jeans

08/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
According to the size chart I need 31/33, but 32/34 fits nice as well. Made in Mexico. I simply like it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great Blue Jeans

11/15/2007
By ,
Suburban Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was my first time wearing Wrangler blue jeans and I wasn't sure they would be comfortable and meet my expectations. These jeans fit very well from the beginning to the present. They are very comfortable and durable to wear. The Wrangler jeans are great to sit around and relax in as well as doing hard work in. The price was very pleasing plus they were shipped to my door in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend these Wrangler jeans to anyone who likes to wear blue jeans. Way to go Walmart on a job well done!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
New Mexico
Information lacking
Posted 08/12/2014
What is the model number for this item? Wrangler has a great many different varieties of jeans. Without the model number how can I tell what I am ordering? Your description is not enough. There are several different numbers with this description.
0points
Customer Avatar
warwick, ri
wrangler regular fit jeans make sure you order
Posted 12/09/2013
make sure you order the right size from walmart com
they will not exchange the jeans in my local walmart for another size.
they only offered me a refund. order the right size.
all I wanted was another size at my local walmart.
so I got a refund and now I went to order the right size
and the price went up online.
I like the material and color of wrangler jeans.
wrangler men - regular fit - color dark stone .
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 3 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great and Comfortable Jeans

02/10/2014
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't be fooled by the cheap price. They are very comfortable to wear daily and hold up well. You get a variety of color options and styles. They don't look the best but don't look bad there somewhere in the middle. If you get the light blue color they do look worse but I like that color anyway. Makes me look bummish more. I own these in dark blue, black, and light blue with 2 of each. All are comfortable. I can pick a color based on what I am doing or where I am going. I have washed them and put them in the dryer and they still have no noticeable wear/tear just wear from wearing them like the occasional stain,etc… after 8 months of owning. The sizing is spot on with Wrangler jeans for me. Every time I try on my size it fits perfectly. I bought a pair once without trying them on (its a hassle) and sure enough they fit perfect. I will stick with them as my go to jeans. If you need fancier or dressier jeans its best to avoid them. For what they are they are perfect. Even if you ruin a pair its not a big deal since they are cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Original fit - he loves them

11/05/2013
By ,
Brandon FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is very picky about jeans fitting him right. We usually buy these in store but recently his inseam size is no longer carried in store. So I got them on line - these are the same standard Wranglers he has always worn. If you are looking for the "original" fit ( before Slim, tight, or relaxed) these are it. Beware - Always wash before wearing the first time, they have excess blue dye- like real jeans should. The length does not shrink so get the correct length
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great fit and good quality

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't get the odd-numbered sizes in the stores any more. The 31-30 fits me much better than the 32-30 or the 30-30. Likewise, I haven't been able to find the regular fit in black in the stores. The on-line purchase was quick, shipping was free, the jeans were delivered ahead of the committed date, and they were just what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Jeans in all sizes

09/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love that Wal-Mart has jeans in all sizes. My son is so tall but also very thin. We were able to get jeans for him in a size 30 X 34. Thank you!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Sizes vary

01/14/2014
By ,
Dearborn, MI.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered two pair of 33-32 because the 34 w in the relaxed fit is too big but the 33w in the relaxed fits me well. When the jeans arrived( both 33-32)one pair fit snug in the waist but OK. The other pair was tight in the waist. I returned one. When going through my old jeans, I found that I had a pair of Wrangler regular fit in size 34-32 that I forgot about. I tried them on and the waist was as tight as the 33. So, if you are confused about what I am saying, it is that the waist sizes were not consistent in my experience. I like the look though. The quality seems equal or better than more expensive jeans. I wish they made a light weight pair for the summer. They should. Someone should.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

great price

09/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent, pair of pants for the right price...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

3 Pairs to get me out as a Crossing Guard

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable!! Fit as listed. Leather patch on right hip trendy. I like the color. Not that inky navy nor a too light blue. Just right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

great pants for the price

09/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality, these pants last quite a while for the price. I will buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Fit is great

09/24/2014
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hubby loved them, bought 2 pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

good product

09/23/2014
By ,
phoenix,az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product,fits well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Totally satisfied with these jeans.

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been buying these for at least 10 years now. They fit great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great jeans

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Good jeans for the price

11/04/2013
By ,
Newport News, va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the money, you can't beat these jeans. Bear in mind that a thinner denim is used in their construction, so if you work in the trades you may want to spend a bit more on something more durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Next time I'll get relaxed fit.

09/21/2014
By ,
Boston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Relaxed fit jeans would have fit my relaxed fit body better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

I ordered 34w x 29 inseam. inseam recieved was 34

09/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The jean quality is excellent, but the fit accuracy is poor. I ordered 34w x 29 inseam, the tags said 29 inseam but the inseam was about 33. Returned order. Went to store and found same jeans and they all were also to long, I feel Wrangler manufacturing has a quality control issue!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

incredible value

09/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking at paying $50 or more per pair for jeans for my son and he actually liked the ones that I bought at Walmart for $15 better! It was wonderful to be able to purchase online because he wears 30x34 and I got tired of looking through stacks and stacks in the store to find the one pair in that size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Hubby Switched from Levis

10/02/2013
By ,
Newport News, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comparing the fit and price to Levis, the differences are huge. Hubby found he liked the fit of Wrangler jeans so much more so than the Levis that he'd worn most of his life (56 yrs old). The price was half the cost of Levis. They wear the same so the value of the Wrangler's for us is so much higher. You can get two pair of Wrangler for less than one pair of Levis.
WalMart sells 2 pr for $28 online and ships them right to the house in good time. They also offer several different denim color washes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Best way to shop for jeans

07/09/2014
By ,
Dallas, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The retail store rarely has the jean style and quantity I look for when it is time to purchase jeans. Ordering online is easy and convenient. Shipping is free for $50 or more. Upon receipt, my order was accurate and top quality. With Wrangler, I always have to be sure the seams are straight - which is not always the case in the store. Perfect fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 837 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  42 Next