Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Choose Wrangler Men's Regular Fit Jeans and stay stylish and comfortable all day. The well tailored jeans give a regular fit through the seat and thigh. Wrangler men's blue jeans are made of a soft cotton fabric for practical and easy wear. It features front and back pockets for your convenience.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1530 Reviews) 1111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,124
4 stars
291
3 stars
54
2 stars
23
1 star
38
Customer Recommendation94%1,436 out of 1,522reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
57 Questions | 202 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,124
4 stars
291
3 stars
54
2 stars
23
1 star
38
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

The best value jeans

08/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
According to the size chart I need 31/33, but 32/34 fits nice as well. Made in Mexico. I simply like it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great Blue Jeans

11/15/2007
By ,
Suburban Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was my first time wearing Wrangler blue jeans and I wasn't sure they would be comfortable and meet my expectations. These jeans fit very well from the beginning to the present. They are very comfortable and durable to wear. The Wrangler jeans are great to sit around and relax in as well as doing hard work in. The price was very pleasing plus they were shipped to my door in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend these Wrangler jeans to anyone who likes to wear blue jeans. Way to go Walmart on a job well done!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
New Mexico
Information lacking
Posted 08/12/2014
What is the model number for this item? Wrangler has a great many different varieties of jeans. Without the model number how can I tell what I am ordering? Your description is not enough. There are several different numbers with this description.
0points
Customer Avatar
warwick, ri
wrangler regular fit jeans make sure you order
Posted 12/09/2013
make sure you order the right size from walmart com
they will not exchange the jeans in my local walmart for another size.
they only offered me a refund. order the right size.
all I wanted was another size at my local walmart.
so I got a refund and now I went to order the right size
and the price went up online.
I like the material and color of wrangler jeans.
wrangler men - regular fit - color dark stone .
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 3 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great and Comfortable Jeans

02/10/2014
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't be fooled by the cheap price. They are very comfortable to wear daily and hold up well. You get a variety of color options and styles. They don't look the best but don't look bad there somewhere in the middle. If you get the light blue color they do look worse but I like that color anyway. Makes me look bummish more. I own these in dark blue, black, and light blue with 2 of each. All are comfortable. I can pick a color based on what I am doing or where I am going. I have washed them and put them in the dryer and they still have no noticeable wear/tear just wear from wearing them like the occasional stain,etc… after 8 months of owning. The sizing is spot on with Wrangler jeans for me. Every time I try on my size it fits perfectly. I bought a pair once without trying them on (its a hassle) and sure enough they fit perfect. I will stick with them as my go to jeans. If you need fancier or dressier jeans its best to avoid them. For what they are they are perfect. Even if you ruin a pair its not a big deal since they are cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Men's Regular Fit Jeans

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband goes through jeans for work. He said the most comfortable, and warm (you can get these jeans flannel lined), are the most comfortable jeans for work, bending, driving, what ever he is doing. The jeans are not tight to his body if you get the boot cut. I was buying him different designer brands for going out on the town, but he finally asked me just to buy these jeans in the different shades and colors. He likes them, and saves me looking all over the place! Also a TERRIFIC PRICE!!!!!! Even the flannel jeans have Terrific prices!!!!
Hope this helps someone with a picky husband!
Debbau
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Original fit - he loves them

11/05/2013
By ,
Brandon FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is very picky about jeans fitting him right. We usually buy these in store but recently his inseam size is no longer carried in store. So I got them on line - these are the same standard Wranglers he has always worn. If you are looking for the "original" fit ( before Slim, tight, or relaxed) these are it. Beware - Always wash before wearing the first time, they have excess blue dye- like real jeans should. The length does not shrink so get the correct length
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

great jeans!

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are great! No more levis for me. They fit perfect and are well made. Tough thick denim not that thin designer stuff. And how can you go wrong for $17? Ill be getting more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Sizes vary

01/14/2014
By ,
Dearborn, MI.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered two pair of 33-32 because the 34 w in the relaxed fit is too big but the 33w in the relaxed fits me well. When the jeans arrived( both 33-32)one pair fit snug in the waist but OK. The other pair was tight in the waist. I returned one. When going through my old jeans, I found that I had a pair of Wrangler regular fit in size 34-32 that I forgot about. I tried them on and the waist was as tight as the 33. So, if you are confused about what I am saying, it is that the waist sizes were not consistent in my experience. I like the look though. The quality seems equal or better than more expensive jeans. I wish they made a light weight pair for the summer. They should. Someone should.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

very nice

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great quality, fit and the price is excellant
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wranglers live up to their name.

10/19/2014
By ,
Bristol RI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice pants for the price wish that the length would come shorter the shorter guys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

great fit and great price!

10/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pants fit great and loved the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Perfect Jeans for my teenager

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were the right fit at a good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great value compared to Levi's

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually buy Levi 501's so I thought I would try Wrangler for a change. They seem to run a little larger and longer than the 501's.
I am sending my second pair back for a size smaller, but other than that they are a great value and certainly cheaper than Levi's
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

excellent quality

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent size true and wash nice. The real McCoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Good jeans for the price

11/04/2013
By ,
Newport News, va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the money, you can't beat these jeans. Bear in mind that a thinner denim is used in their construction, so if you work in the trades you may want to spend a bit more on something more durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrong color

10/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I asked for light gray they sent dark blue. The fit is fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Excellent for work

10/07/2014
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying these jeans for my husband for work. He's in construction and needs a sturdy, but fair priced jean to work in. They fit perfectly and hold up against stains when washed properly. These jeans are perfect for the outdoor working man.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

For "working" jeans - these are great.

10/10/2014
By ,
Minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Decent price, nice color, good fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Hubby Switched from Levis

10/02/2013
By ,
Newport News, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comparing the fit and price to Levis, the differences are huge. Hubby found he liked the fit of Wrangler jeans so much more so than the Levis that he'd worn most of his life (56 yrs old). The price was half the cost of Levis. They wear the same so the value of the Wrangler's for us is so much higher. You can get two pair of Wrangler for less than one pair of Levis.
WalMart sells 2 pr for $28 online and ships them right to the house in good time. They also offer several different denim color washes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Want to chat

10/08/2014
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
OK but not the fit I was expecting. I'll live with it but will not recommend.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

wear well for working men!!

10/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long lasting for money
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 856 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  43 Next