Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Choose Wrangler Men's Regular Fit Jeans and stay stylish and comfortable all day. The well tailored jeans give a regular fit through the seat and thigh. Wrangler men's blue jeans are made of a soft cotton fabric for practical and easy wear. It features front and back pockets for your convenience.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1727 Reviews) 1308
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,268
4 stars
316
3 stars
61
2 stars
26
1 star
56
Customer Recommendation94%1,612 out of 1,717reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
63 Questions | 209 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,268
4 stars
316
3 stars
61
2 stars
26
1 star
56
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

The best value jeans

08/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
According to the size chart I need 31/33, but 32/34 fits nice as well. Made in Mexico. I simply like it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great Blue Jeans

11/15/2007
By ,
Suburban Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was my first time wearing Wrangler blue jeans and I wasn't sure they would be comfortable and meet my expectations. These jeans fit very well from the beginning to the present. They are very comfortable and durable to wear. The Wrangler jeans are great to sit around and relax in as well as doing hard work in. The price was very pleasing plus they were shipped to my door in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend these Wrangler jeans to anyone who likes to wear blue jeans. Way to go Walmart on a job well done!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
New Mexico
Information lacking
Posted 08/12/2014
What is the model number for this item? Wrangler has a great many different varieties of jeans. Without the model number how can I tell what I am ordering? Your description is not enough. There are several different numbers with this description.
0points
Customer Avatar
warwick, ri
wrangler regular fit jeans make sure you order
Posted 12/09/2013
make sure you order the right size from walmart com
they will not exchange the jeans in my local walmart for another size.
they only offered me a refund. order the right size.
all I wanted was another size at my local walmart.
so I got a refund and now I went to order the right size
and the price went up online.
I like the material and color of wrangler jeans.
wrangler men - regular fit - color dark stone .
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 3 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great and Comfortable Jeans

02/10/2014
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't be fooled by the cheap price. They are very comfortable to wear daily and hold up well. You get a variety of color options and styles. They don't look the best but don't look bad there somewhere in the middle. If you get the light blue color they do look worse but I like that color anyway. Makes me look bummish more. I own these in dark blue, black, and light blue with 2 of each. All are comfortable. I can pick a color based on what I am doing or where I am going. I have washed them and put them in the dryer and they still have no noticeable wear/tear just wear from wearing them like the occasional stain,etc… after 8 months of owning. The sizing is spot on with Wrangler jeans for me. Every time I try on my size it fits perfectly. I bought a pair once without trying them on (its a hassle) and sure enough they fit perfect. I will stick with them as my go to jeans. If you need fancier or dressier jeans its best to avoid them. For what they are they are perfect. Even if you ruin a pair its not a big deal since they are cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Original fit - he loves them

11/05/2013
By ,
Brandon FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is very picky about jeans fitting him right. We usually buy these in store but recently his inseam size is no longer carried in store. So I got them on line - these are the same standard Wranglers he has always worn. If you are looking for the "original" fit ( before Slim, tight, or relaxed) these are it. Beware - Always wash before wearing the first time, they have excess blue dye- like real jeans should. The length does not shrink so get the correct length
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Nice looking, durable

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has purchased Wrangler jeans for over 20 years. They come in various shades of blue plus black and charcoal and in various size styles of regular, relaxed fit, and slim. Denim is denim. Finding the right fit is what it is all about. Why anyone would pay more than $20 for a pair of jeans is beyond me, just for a label slapped on the back? The Wrangler name has proven itself to be right up there with the rest of them. After all, it's not the label, it's what's wearing the jeans that gives them "the look" and no fancy label or price tag is going to fix that. Wranglers are a better buy than any jean on the market.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Attractive Men's Wrangler Jeans

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit my husband well. I'm not sure who is chasing who, but the jeans fit very well. I was tired of the old baggy jeans. The regular fit, fit well :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Shame the store can't stock this

02/19/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Works OK, hard to locate on web and impossible in store. No excuse for either - this IS TX after all!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

BLUE

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jeans are very well made. I wish they made a 31x29, for the 30 are to long. I would keep on buying these jeans. for we have been buying them for years. They
are the only ones we buy. I enjoyed buying them on line, for they are hard to find
in a store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Working Jeans

02/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased 6 pair of Wrangler Jeans, 2 Tumbled Rinse, 2 Midnight Rinse and 2 Dark Stone. My husband is please with the fit of all the jeans but, the rinse jeans seem to be made of a thinner jean material. Time will tell if the material of all the jeans is durable for line of work which is core driller.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Rocks

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality, fit well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great Fit!

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my husband and he loves them! He has worn Wrangler's - classic fit jeans for years, but really likes these for a change. The fabric isn't quite as heavy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great value

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased two pair of jeans. They fit perfectly. Will buy them again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Perfect

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect ! been buying this product for many years
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Quality Jean

02/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No frills, quality jean. Every mans jean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Jeans

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are durable - not flimsy and thin. Great for boys and at a good value!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Awesome

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Sizes vary

01/14/2014
By ,
Dearborn, MI.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered two pair of 33-32 because the 34 w in the relaxed fit is too big but the 33w in the relaxed fits me well. When the jeans arrived( both 33-32)one pair fit snug in the waist but OK. The other pair was tight in the waist. I returned one. When going through my old jeans, I found that I had a pair of Wrangler regular fit in size 34-32 that I forgot about. I tried them on and the waist was as tight as the 33. So, if you are confused about what I am saying, it is that the waist sizes were not consistent in my experience. I like the look though. The quality seems equal or better than more expensive jeans. I wish they made a light weight pair for the summer. They should. Someone should.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Good

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jeans are good, comfortable and fit well
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great Jeans

02/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have had trouble with Levi brand jeans over and over again. We decided to go to Wrangler and are quite pleased with the outcome.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Hubby Switched from Levis

10/02/2013
By ,
Newport News, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comparing the fit and price to Levis, the differences are huge. Hubby found he liked the fit of Wrangler jeans so much more so than the Levis that he'd worn most of his life (56 yrs old). The price was half the cost of Levis. They wear the same so the value of the Wrangler's for us is so much higher. You can get two pair of Wrangler for less than one pair of Levis.
WalMart sells 2 pr for $28 online and ships them right to the house in good time. They also offer several different denim color washes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,039 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  52 Next