Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Choose Wrangler Men's Regular Fit Jeans and stay stylish and comfortable all day. The well tailored jeans give a regular fit through the seat and thigh. Wrangler men's blue jeans are made of a soft cotton fabric for practical and easy wear. It features front and back pockets for your convenience.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.603 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1389 Reviews) 970
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,023
4 stars
266
3 stars
47
2 stars
20
1 star
33
Customer Recommendation95%1,308 out of 1,382reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
48 Questions | 150 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,023
4 stars
266
3 stars
47
2 stars
20
1 star
33
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great Blue Jeans

11/15/2007
By ,
Suburban Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was my first time wearing Wrangler blue jeans and I wasn't sure they would be comfortable and meet my expectations. These jeans fit very well from the beginning to the present. They are very comfortable and durable to wear. The Wrangler jeans are great to sit around and relax in as well as doing hard work in. The price was very pleasing plus they were shipped to my door in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend these Wrangler jeans to anyone who likes to wear blue jeans. Way to go Walmart on a job well done!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
warwick, ri
wrangler regular fit jeans make sure you order
Posted 12/09/2013
make sure you order the right size from walmart com
they will not exchange the jeans in my local walmart for another size.
they only offered me a refund. order the right size.
all I wanted was another size at my local walmart.
so I got a refund and now I went to order the right size
and the price went up online.
I like the material and color of wrangler jeans.
wrangler men - regular fit - color dark stone .
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great and Comfortable Jeans

02/10/2014
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't be fooled by the cheap price. They are very comfortable to wear daily and hold up well. You get a variety of color options and styles. They don't look the best but don't look bad there somewhere in the middle. If you get the light blue color they do look worse but I like that color anyway. Makes me look bummish more. I own these in dark blue, black, and light blue with 2 of each. All are comfortable. I can pick a color based on what I am doing or where I am going. I have washed them and put them in the dryer and they still have no noticeable wear/tear just wear from wearing them like the occasional stain,etc… after 8 months of owning. The sizing is spot on with Wrangler jeans for me. Every time I try on my size it fits perfectly. I bought a pair once without trying them on (its a hassle) and sure enough they fit perfect. I will stick with them as my go to jeans. If you need fancier or dressier jeans its best to avoid them. For what they are they are perfect. Even if you ruin a pair its not a big deal since they are cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Sizes vary

01/14/2014
By ,
Dearborn, MI.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered two pair of 33-32 because the 34 w in the relaxed fit is too big but the 33w in the relaxed fits me well. When the jeans arrived( both 33-32)one pair fit snug in the waist but OK. The other pair was tight in the waist. I returned one. When going through my old jeans, I found that I had a pair of Wrangler regular fit in size 34-32 that I forgot about. I tried them on and the waist was as tight as the 33. So, if you are confused about what I am saying, it is that the waist sizes were not consistent in my experience. I like the look though. The quality seems equal or better than more expensive jeans. I wish they made a light weight pair for the summer. They should. Someone should.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great jeans at a reasonable price

03/28/2014
By ,
Knoxville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Probably the most comfortable, durable blue jeans I've ever owned. They also fit, in my opinion, better than Levi's. I've never been disappointed with Wrangler's from Wal-mart!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Original fit - he loves them

11/05/2013
By ,
Brandon FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is very picky about jeans fitting him right. We usually buy these in store but recently his inseam size is no longer carried in store. So I got them on line - these are the same standard Wranglers he has always worn. If you are looking for the "original" fit ( before Slim, tight, or relaxed) these are it. Beware - Always wash before wearing the first time, they have excess blue dye- like real jeans should. The length does not shrink so get the correct length
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

He wears them well.

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only jeans my husband will wear and his size (38/34) is hard to catch at our local Wal-Mart. FINALLY, I thought of searching for them online. Within 5 minutes I had found, ordered and paid for three pairs of jeans for them and they were delivered in about two days. He was thrilled and so am I. He looks darn good in them!
As for the quality of the jeans, he is always into something physical and I have never seen a seam rip, an inconsistent size, a hole worn or any problems at all with Wrangler jeans. They get ragged around the hemlines after 1-2 years and he gets them stained and then he needs a new pair but he has never discarded a pair due to a defect or inappropriate wear. I wish I could say the same!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great jeans for an older man's every day wear.

12/18/2013
By ,
Carmel, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wrangler jeans are a good buy for normal everyday wear when you aren't really concerned about being very stylish. We are more concerned about how comfortable they are and how they feel on a daily basis, which this product does.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Good jeans for the price

11/04/2013
By ,
Newport News, va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the money, you can't beat these jeans. Bear in mind that a thinner denim is used in their construction, so if you work in the trades you may want to spend a bit more on something more durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Hubby Switched from Levis

10/02/2013
By ,
Newport News, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comparing the fit and price to Levis, the differences are huge. Hubby found he liked the fit of Wrangler jeans so much more so than the Levis that he'd worn most of his life (56 yrs old). The price was half the cost of Levis. They wear the same so the value of the Wrangler's for us is so much higher. You can get two pair of Wrangler for less than one pair of Levis.
WalMart sells 2 pr for $28 online and ships them right to the house in good time. They also offer several different denim color washes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Same name brand, great price

04/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I switched to Wrangler a few years back after Levis lowered the thickness and quality of their jeans. Since I can buy my Wranglers at 1/3 the price of Levis at Walmart and I'm getting twice the quality, I'm getting 6 times the value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Good price great product

03/20/2014
By ,
Le Mars, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lots of time Walmart is out of the size I need. I order online, have had no problem
getting the size and style I want. Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

nice pants aside from the stain

04/16/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The jeans had a brown stain on the left front pocket. I washed them twice to remove the stain.
I like the jeans but was disappointed with the condition they arrived in. What happened to quality conrol.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

I like the jeans, and am purchasing 2 more in Blue

04/14/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was very please with this purchase and am looking forward to
purchase 2 more in the color of blue. Being able to find jeans in
my size(29 waist) was a big plus, Thank You again,
Gerry
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Good fit.

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got a better fit buying on line. Usually, in the store waist sizes are even numbers only. Buying on line, I was able to get an odd number waist size for a perfect fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

good as usual

04/14/2014
By ,
Newton Grove NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the wrangler quality and the service I get from Walmart.com.we be ordering again soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrong Color

12/23/2013
By ,
Wausau, Wisconsin
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered 2 pair of these for my husband. I clicked on the second from the left "color" it appeared to be a light blue which is what he prefers. When they came, they were very, very dark blue, almost black. I looked again and noticed that the color is called "dark stone" if you hover your mouse over it.
If you want a very light blue, pick the 3rd from the left. The one called "light indigo".
Not sure why Walmart can't remedy this problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Everything was as promised, on time at a fair pric

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything was as promised, on time at a fair price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Quality

04/11/2014
By ,
Lolo,Mt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say.I always buy Wrangler.I go through jeans fairly quick in my job so it doesn't make much sense to buy expensive jeans.These always deliver.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great jeans for the price!

04/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jeans arrived quickly. They are good quality jeans for the price. I am very satisfied with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

great

04/10/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
price is great and fit is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 726 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  37 Next