Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Choose Wrangler Men's Regular Fit Jeans and stay stylish and comfortable all day. The well tailored jeans give a regular fit through the seat and thigh. Wrangler men's blue jeans are made of a soft cotton fabric for practical and easy wear. It features front and back pockets for your convenience.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.582 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1613 Reviews) 1194
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,186
4 stars
299
3 stars
56
2 stars
24
1 star
48
Customer Recommendation94%1,512 out of 1,604reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
61 Questions | 207 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,186
4 stars
299
3 stars
56
2 stars
24
1 star
48
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

The best value jeans

08/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
According to the size chart I need 31/33, but 32/34 fits nice as well. Made in Mexico. I simply like it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great Blue Jeans

11/15/2007
By ,
Suburban Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was my first time wearing Wrangler blue jeans and I wasn't sure they would be comfortable and meet my expectations. These jeans fit very well from the beginning to the present. They are very comfortable and durable to wear. The Wrangler jeans are great to sit around and relax in as well as doing hard work in. The price was very pleasing plus they were shipped to my door in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend these Wrangler jeans to anyone who likes to wear blue jeans. Way to go Walmart on a job well done!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
New Mexico
Information lacking
Posted 08/12/2014
What is the model number for this item? Wrangler has a great many different varieties of jeans. Without the model number how can I tell what I am ordering? Your description is not enough. There are several different numbers with this description.
0points
Customer Avatar
warwick, ri
wrangler regular fit jeans make sure you order
Posted 12/09/2013
make sure you order the right size from walmart com
they will not exchange the jeans in my local walmart for another size.
they only offered me a refund. order the right size.
all I wanted was another size at my local walmart.
so I got a refund and now I went to order the right size
and the price went up online.
I like the material and color of wrangler jeans.
wrangler men - regular fit - color dark stone .
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 3 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Excellent!

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband was a die hard LEVI s guy, until I bought him a pair of these jeans. Now he has changed over! And SO much cheaper than a pair of LEVIs! The quality is just as good, and they look great on him . Try them!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

These are my favorite jeans ever!!

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always buy this kind of jeans so when Walmart had them on special I got two pair. The best ever.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great and Comfortable Jeans

02/10/2014
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't be fooled by the cheap price. They are very comfortable to wear daily and hold up well. You get a variety of color options and styles. They don't look the best but don't look bad there somewhere in the middle. If you get the light blue color they do look worse but I like that color anyway. Makes me look bummish more. I own these in dark blue, black, and light blue with 2 of each. All are comfortable. I can pick a color based on what I am doing or where I am going. I have washed them and put them in the dryer and they still have no noticeable wear/tear just wear from wearing them like the occasional stain,etc… after 8 months of owning. The sizing is spot on with Wrangler jeans for me. Every time I try on my size it fits perfectly. I bought a pair once without trying them on (its a hassle) and sure enough they fit perfect. I will stick with them as my go to jeans. If you need fancier or dressier jeans its best to avoid them. For what they are they are perfect. Even if you ruin a pair its not a big deal since they are cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

awesome pants

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband for Christmas because they were such a great price. My husband is the type that says he would never wear walmart clothes, well one day he said he had no pants to wear to wear to work, so I let him open his Christmas present early. He said they fit great, he wore them to work and the next day he told me he loved them and he would love to have at least one other pair of these exact pants.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Original fit - he loves them

11/05/2013
By ,
Brandon FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is very picky about jeans fitting him right. We usually buy these in store but recently his inseam size is no longer carried in store. So I got them on line - these are the same standard Wranglers he has always worn. If you are looking for the "original" fit ( before Slim, tight, or relaxed) these are it. Beware - Always wash before wearing the first time, they have excess blue dye- like real jeans should. The length does not shrink so get the correct length
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Good fit

12/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price, came promptly and good fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Husband's Favorite

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves these Wrangler jeans.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

love wranglers for everyday wear

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wranglers are great jeans for everyday wear, the fit is good & they are very durable.You can"t beat walmarts black fridaws prices
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great Value

12/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Price

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is so good I could not pass this up. PERFECT
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

comfortable and roomy!

12/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strong construction, with extra room in the crotch.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

GREAT LOOKING JEANS AND FIT

12/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was amazingly surprised at the fit; comfort and price....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Brett Favre is Right!

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans fit great and look great and will probably last forever just like Brett Favre says in the commercials.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

good price on jeans

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its hard to find just reg fit wrangler jeans sometimes, online they were a great price & several different colors. Quick delivery too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great Buy on Black Friday

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband, who is harder than ever to buy for, and has never bought himself any clothing in the 42 years of marriage, Loves these jeans. They are the first that I have found that fit him and his "aging" waist and hips in years. I only wish I had gotten more colors when they were on sale for $9.97 EACH.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Regular Fit Jeans--Great Quality

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went in prior to Black Friday, to try on a pair of regular and relaxed Wrangler jeans, with the regular fit jeans fitting me a little better for my build.
Purchased 7 pairs of Wrangler Regular Fit Jeans on Black Friday in various colors and happy with the quality and especially the price..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Just like the ad on TV "Real Comfortable Jeans"

12/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Jeans at a great price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Work Wear

12/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My husband wears these in his work as a HVAC installer. They hold up to the punishment that working in outdoors and crawlspaces can give. I got these at a discounted price on Black Friday, so they were even more affordable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 937 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  47 Next