Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Choose Wrangler Men's Regular Fit Jeans and stay stylish and comfortable all day. The well tailored jeans give a regular fit through the seat and thigh. Wrangler men's blue jeans are made of a soft cotton fabric for practical and easy wear. It features front and back pockets for your convenience.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1695 Reviews) 1276
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,245
4 stars
311
3 stars
60
2 stars
26
1 star
53
Customer Recommendation94%1,584 out of 1,685reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
62 Questions | 209 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,245
4 stars
311
3 stars
60
2 stars
26
1 star
53
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

The best value jeans

08/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
According to the size chart I need 31/33, but 32/34 fits nice as well. Made in Mexico. I simply like it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great Blue Jeans

11/15/2007
By ,
Suburban Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was my first time wearing Wrangler blue jeans and I wasn't sure they would be comfortable and meet my expectations. These jeans fit very well from the beginning to the present. They are very comfortable and durable to wear. The Wrangler jeans are great to sit around and relax in as well as doing hard work in. The price was very pleasing plus they were shipped to my door in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend these Wrangler jeans to anyone who likes to wear blue jeans. Way to go Walmart on a job well done!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
New Mexico
Information lacking
Posted 08/12/2014
What is the model number for this item? Wrangler has a great many different varieties of jeans. Without the model number how can I tell what I am ordering? Your description is not enough. There are several different numbers with this description.
0points
Customer Avatar
warwick, ri
wrangler regular fit jeans make sure you order
Posted 12/09/2013
make sure you order the right size from walmart com
they will not exchange the jeans in my local walmart for another size.
they only offered me a refund. order the right size.
all I wanted was another size at my local walmart.
so I got a refund and now I went to order the right size
and the price went up online.
I like the material and color of wrangler jeans.
wrangler men - regular fit - color dark stone .
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 3 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great and Comfortable Jeans

02/10/2014
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't be fooled by the cheap price. They are very comfortable to wear daily and hold up well. You get a variety of color options and styles. They don't look the best but don't look bad there somewhere in the middle. If you get the light blue color they do look worse but I like that color anyway. Makes me look bummish more. I own these in dark blue, black, and light blue with 2 of each. All are comfortable. I can pick a color based on what I am doing or where I am going. I have washed them and put them in the dryer and they still have no noticeable wear/tear just wear from wearing them like the occasional stain,etc… after 8 months of owning. The sizing is spot on with Wrangler jeans for me. Every time I try on my size it fits perfectly. I bought a pair once without trying them on (its a hassle) and sure enough they fit perfect. I will stick with them as my go to jeans. If you need fancier or dressier jeans its best to avoid them. For what they are they are perfect. Even if you ruin a pair its not a big deal since they are cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Feel and look good

01/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have found that the Wrangler brand look and feel good and are pretty good value for longevity. I also recognize that all corporations change their formulas regularly so a consumer never knows if what s/he is buying is really good value.
Only problem is that these are not made in America. Bad show, Wrangler.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

I love a man in Wranglers!

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband needed new jeans and didn't want to shop for them. I got online and within seconds found the perfect ones and a fantastic price! The look and fit were exactly what the website showed! My honey looks awesome in his Wranglers!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

My husband loves these jeans

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He likes them because they are so comfortable . We would continue to buy these jeans in the future
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Best Fitting Jeans

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Regular Fit Wrangler Jeans are very comfortable.They worked great for me.There is not one thing I needed to ask anybody about this product because I have worn Wrangler Jeans for years.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Too Leggie

01/28/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the pants were too long. We ordered the correct size but they were too long for him to wear.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Color Not Even Close!!!

01/27/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The picture of these jeans made them look like regular blue jeans; however, the ones I received were almost black. Plan to return them asap!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

love the jeans

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked great for me
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Great Quality....Great Price

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a Levi wearer most of my life but their quality and fit forced me to switch to Wrangler. Should have done it years ago. Wrangler has so many options and the quality/fit is perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Original fit - he loves them

11/05/2013
By ,
Brandon FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is very picky about jeans fitting him right. We usually buy these in store but recently his inseam size is no longer carried in store. So I got them on line - these are the same standard Wranglers he has always worn. If you are looking for the "original" fit ( before Slim, tight, or relaxed) these are it. Beware - Always wash before wearing the first time, they have excess blue dye- like real jeans should. The length does not shrink so get the correct length
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

relax fitting

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome feel to wearing jeans, plenty of room in the middle
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

good value

01/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
for the money this is a good value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

great

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits great, shipped fast,color is great and the price rocks you can't go wrong with these jeans
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Good fit

01/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit well, ordered online, WalMart delivered very quickly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

soft as a babys butt

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks great, feels great, fits great, enough said
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Wranglers Fit Every time

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered jeans on line based on the size of my old ones. Jeans fit everytime!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

Excellent!

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband was a die hard LEVI s guy, until I bought him a pair of these jeans. Now he has changed over! And SO much cheaper than a pair of LEVIs! The quality is just as good, and they look great on him . Try them!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans

wrangler's

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the price and fast delivery.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,009 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  51 Next