Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gazillion Gazillion Bubble Machine

Gazillion Gazillion Bubble Machine

The Gazillion Bubble Machine will allow you to experience the fun of playing with bubbles, amplified 4,000 times! It features motorized wands that continuously rotate, producing over 4,000 bubbles per minute. Immerse your children or party guests in a downpour of colorful, delightful bubbles. The compact design of the blowing bubble machine, which includes an easy-carry handle, lets you take the fun wherever you may go. At home or on the go, simply insert bubble solution and you can transform any area into a magical place.
Average Customer Rating:
3.863 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation84%43 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Good deal

04/15/2014
By ,
INGLEWOOD,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a gift for someone and they loved it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Excellent Outdoor Fun

07/16/2008
By ,
Warren, OHio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We set it on the porch and played for hours trying to catch the bubbles, pop them, dodge them. It got me and my daughter together bounding, having fun outdoor, getting exercise and fresh air. Nothing meet good old fashion outdoor clean fun!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Amazing

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the 2nd time I've bought this because I lost the first one. Best bubble machine ever and you can not beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gazillion Bubble Machine
08/22/2008
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of fun for kids of all ages. My son loves it.
It can be a bit messy at times, especially if you run the bubbles in one area for a while. Overall a cool product for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Fun, Fun, Fun

07/17/2009
By ,
Chinatown, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product on 4th of July weekend to entertain toddlers. It was a HIT! Everyone enjoyed the million...or should I say Gazillion bubbles that the small machine produced. We used it a couple of days later for my daughter's birthday party and it was another hit. So far in the couple of weeks since we bought the first one, we have bought another 5 as birthday gifts. I'm a big fan of the Gazillion brand as they never seem to disappoint the kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Fun!

06/10/2008
By ,
chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy & delivers hundreds of bubbles every few seconds. This has held up through being left outside during several thunderstorms and my 2 yr old constantly sticking her fingers in it & stopping the wheel from turning. Buy a large bottle of bubbles to refill as it goes through the bubbles quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Love it.Love it. Love it.

05/12/2008
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did I say I LOVE IT?!!! Last summer we had purchased the Incredibles bubble machine from Walmart. It barely blew any bubbles and eventualy it totaly broke...in less than a month. Last night when I was checking out a woman with two little ones saw the bubble machine in my cart and stopped to tell me that my kids will LOVE it. Of course I thanked her and dismissed it --- thinking it would be comparable to my old one. Now I am sitting here wathcing 5 kids ranging in age of 2-5 having the time of thier lives chasing hundreds of bubbles around our deck. They love it. And since they love it, I LOVE it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

bubbles

06/26/2008
By ,
kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It blows alot of bubbles and the children enjoy every minute of it. Can't seem to purchase enough bubbles to refill it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

fun bubble maker

05/28/2014
By ,
Richmond
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 2 year old daughter loves this! it blows a lot of bubbles. you can use any bubbles to refill. so glad we bought it; my daughter has so much fun playing with it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Works Great!!

05/26/2014
By ,
Gainesville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bubble machine works perfectly! It really blows a lot of bubbles. I purchased two of them for my daughter's 3rd birthday party and the kids had a blast with them. The recommened bubble solution is best. I tried it with a cheaper solution and it didnt work well at all. This machine exceeded my expectations and was a great price!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gazillion Bubble Machine
10/08/2008
By ,
Macedonia, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used at daughters wedding and it worked wonderfully
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Truely a gazillion bubbles!

04/30/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is our 3rd bubble maker and it is by far the best! I really couldn't believe how many bubbles it made! I actually had to shut it off periodically because there were so many to play in! My kids had a blast!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Best Bubble Blower!

10/24/2008
By ,
nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Over the years I have bought several bubble machines. We recently moved and our Scobby Doo machine was stolen. It was cute, but didn't create many bubbles. I saw this on line and the price was great so I said why not. I'm glad I bought it. I makes so many bubbles. My three year old and my nine year old love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Awesome!!

07/11/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We currently stationed in Germany and can not get this item online. Bought while back in the states to visit and just LOVED it. The children can play with it for hours. It is just amazing how many bubbles it blows. GREAT PRODUCT I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT> Want to purchase one for all of our friends here that are German so they can see it. Was sad to leave it behind.
Thank-you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Gazillion Bubble Machine

06/17/2008
By ,
Gainesville FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for a birthday gift for a 3 yr and he loved it . It blows out ALOT of bubble so I would never do it in the house. My grandchild will be 3 june 27 amd I am getting her one I am tried of doing it the old way. O and I would buy a gal of bubbles it goes though it fast is the only down fall. but still loved it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

lasts for hours

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandkids (young and old) had a blast playing with the never ending bubbles
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

wonderful

06/18/2008
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this
is a wonderful toy..has brought hours and hours of fun for my 2 gkids
age 3 and 4 heck its brought fun for all of us...would highly recomend
if u like bubbles.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Gazillion Bubble Machine

05/22/2008
By ,
Wilson mills, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this product for my son's birthday party to add to the excitment and it did it's job. This product had the kids running everywhere trying to chase down those bubbles. We had no problem at all I just wish that it came with the batteries included. I would highly recommend this product for any party because the adults enjoyed it as well as the kids.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Good product, good value

10/15/2008
By ,
Seneca, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bubble machine makes lots of bubbles! My son loves it! It's also a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Love It

08/12/2008
By ,
Chelsea, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before purchasing this specific bubble machine I read all the previous reviews and all the praises that I read about it, is exactly what we got out of it. We bought this specifically for my daughters birthday party and the kids loved it! So glad we got it cause now we can use it over and over again! And it really seems that a little bit of bubbles goes a long way!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next